Reviews: WE-USA NG3 Full Metal M9 Heavy Weight Airsoft GBB Professional Training Pistol - Silver

$120.00 $102.00

14 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WE-051
Location: U13-033 WSO7-L06(RL)

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Phyllis P. on 2015-03-17 16:19:32
"This gun is amazing, it has perfect weight, nice fps- around 340-345 with .20g making it apt for most indoor CBQ fields, and is quite accurate considering it is a handgun. If you are questioning getting this gun, stop reading this review and get it!
by Alex R. on 2015-03-12 21:37:18
"I've had this pistol for a little more than a year now and I have had 0 problems from it. I went through and polished EVERYTHING to make it more shiny about 8 months ago and its still beautiful. Average accuracy, gas consumption and power but AWESOME when it comes to looks, realistic feel/recoil and durability. Two things to note however is do not attach a huge rifle suppressor to this pistol the weight will pull the threaded orange bit right out. Also, do not Call of Duty Sleight of Hand the magazines, if you push them into the magwell too hard the two pins holding the base plate on will bend and cause a gas leak problem, easily remedied by plumbers tape around the gasket but even easier to avoid in the first place. 3/3 of my mags had this problem so please heed this warning.

Overall: great sidearm or primary CQC gun with enough mags.
by Chris W. on 2014-11-05 10:31:33
"You will love this gun. It is SEXY!!!

Pros:
-Heavy
-Relatively accurate
-realistic features (slide stops when out of ammo)
-Very high rof. (hard to say with a semi auto gun, but the trigger is very short and it is similar to an auto gbb when you click fast enough)
-Looks cool and feels awesome
-Mags are awesome. One of the mags was underwater for 2 days and I picked it up, sprayed wd-40 on it and it still works

Cons:
-gas hog
by Adam G. on 2014-11-05 10:31:09
"This is overall a good gun for your money. It is all metal which is really good. It is a little heavy and has a nice feel to it. I feel like I'm shooting a real Beretta. You can buy a threaded barrel for it so you can put on a silencer. The spare mags are a little expensive. The mag that came with it broke so I had to buy another one, but other than that it's really a good gun.
by Adam G. on 2014-11-05 10:30:41
"This Gun is all metal which is Great! It's pretty powerful. You can buy a barrel extension for 30 bucks that is threaded so you can attach a silencer. The silencer does not really do anything though. The gun is quiet enough. I've had mine for a year. The spare mags are great but they go for 30 bucks each. It's a very affordable good gun.
by Zach S. on 2014-11-05 10:29:41
"Very nice gun for $100, bought this to replace my HFC M190 which broke. I have to say I like this gun better, the HFC had better grips and a railed frame but this gun is built better and i have had no problems with it so far. My chrono says this gun shoots 330 FPS with .2g BB's and around 310 with .25g BB's. Magazine holds 25 rounds, doesn't leak. The silver finish is nice, compared to the average joe black M9. Its quite accurate, can easily hit a man sized target at 50 feet. I'm using green gas for now but will be switching over to propane, keep the gun lubed and it will last a long time. Adjustable hop-up is a bonus to, my HFC was an adjusted hop-up you couldn't adjust. The blowback is strong and never misfeeds unless its low on gas. Another thing people, always store your mags with green gas cause if you dont and then go to put green gas in it, the valves will be all leaky. The barrel is also pretty nice, I measured it at .238 inches which converts to 6.045mm inner barrel which isn't to bad, that's pretty much a tight bore barrel. I may machine a new one at 6.025mm since I have access to a machine shop and lathe. All in all, 5/5 great gun and for only $100!
by Zach S. on 2014-11-05 10:29:21
"Just got this gun the other day, I chronographed it at right around 300 FPS average. The gun has a good heavy feel to it and the silver finish is a nice touch to, something different then the every day average joe black M9 that a lot of people have, everything works fine, adjustable hop up comes in handy. I would recommend lubing the slide up before using because it comes dry.
by Ethan M. on 2014-01-14 16:15:24
"I just got this gun today and it's Awesome it shoots straight and true every time. The finish is great and it is real sturdy. The only complaint that I have is that the barrel is a little wobbly which is normal for real m9s. The weight is very close to the real deal. The fps is great and it's real accurate. I hit a can every time from 75 feet away. If you are thinking about buying this gun don't think anymore BUY IT.
by Dan R. on 2012-04-16 13:20:24
"This is a great pistol! AWESOME color and shine, it looks great. Nice, crisp, distinct blowback and shoots hard. I've had this for about 7 months and has not failed me a single time, i use this indoors by itself as a primary and do fairly well.

Pros:
*metallic chrome color
*full metal (aluminum, may be con)
*shoots hard with propane, around 340fps with .20 (i use .23 shoots about 310fps)
*has never broken down on me or stopped working in any way, just keep it lubed
*shoots about 2 mags of bbs with one fill of propane on a warm day
*accurate with .23 (not very accurate with .20)
*really nice realistic look and weight (I've held a real beretta feels extremely similar if not the same)

Cons:
*slide lock doesnt always work, only like 10% of the time not a big deal
*aluminum, not most durable metal but good enough for me and i use it a lot
*not very accurate with .20s
*barrel has a slight wobble (not a big deal, i heard this is common with m9s)

Overall very nice pistol definitely worth the $110 and i suggest getting another chrome magazine with it and i only give it 4 stars rather than 5 because its not perfect, but dont let that hold you back this is great
by tyler m. on 2011-12-19 16:13:47
"This gun is a very high quality m9. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a pistol.

Pros:
Full metal
Nice realistic sound (Obviously does not have the loud crack of the 9mm bullet)
Looks amazing
Feels great in a holster
Mag's hold more than enough bb's

Con's:
This gun is very shiny not the best if you play at night
No dots on rear sight (if you have time to aim during a cqb war)
not that accurate past 30 ft.

Overall fantastic pistol and beautiful nickle plating.
by Josh S. on 2010-12-25 21:40:56
"This gun is amazing!
Pros:
Nice look
threaded adaptor
pretty good fps (perfect for cqb)
you can buy the 52 rd. mag from evike
nice weight
blowback has a nice, crisp metal sound
Cons:
Mag wobble
Barrel Wobble
i was looking for something bad to say about this gun
YOU SHOULD STILL BUY IT IF THIS REVIEW HAS CHANGED YOUR MIND!!!
by Jesse H. on 2010-09-28 19:47:30
"This gun looks realy cool and the fps is GREAT. I dont own one but I know two people who have WE-Tech is a great brand ecspecialy CQB Master. The only thing i would change is that it should come with a propain adapter and a larger magizine.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews)

Pages:  1  2