Reviews: CQB Master Limited Edition Full Metal 4.3 HICAPA Railed Frame Heavy Weight Airsoft Gas Blowback Pistol (Tan)

$110.00 $90.20

7 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WE-017-DE
Location: U14-035 WSO7-L06

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)

by Michael S. on 2013-01-30 12:26:00
"Pros:
Cheap
full metal
mags hold a lot of bbs
blowback
tactical rail
loud


Cons:
not that accurate
by James W. on 2012-07-09 18:48:36
"This gun is really good, I got it for my birthday about a month ago and it works really well. There is some slight wobble, but you don't really notice it during a game. The range and fps are pretty good for a pistol and it has a decent weight to it.

Pros:
Good fps and range
Nice kick
Uses 5.1 and 4.3 mags
Mag capacity is about 28

Cons:
Slight wobble
Safety feels slightly loose
I think the slide release is going to wear down

Overall definitely worth $100
by Ben P. on 2011-12-10 08:01:57
"This was better than I had ecpected for $100. I bought this and the High-Capa c02 mags and was very impressed with how well both work. It shoots great and is very easy to use.
by Arthur l. on 2011-12-01 17:24:53
"The one of the best pistol in the cqb master line up. The safety can break off can get fixed easily. This can use 5.1 mags either. It may sometimes the slide gets stuck back while shooting with bbs you can just silicone around the slide and it should be fixed. It shoots at 290-323 with .20s. Over all this is a good pistol I'd recommend it to any airsoft player.



Pros: Good for $100 dollars
Full metal
Easy disassembly

Cons: Safety comes off easy (can be fixed by tuff on tape)
Slide sometimes get stuck back with bbs
by Omar L. on 2011-09-26 19:48:17
"pretty great gun. the reason i gave it for stars is the beaver tail safety is no longer working. this happened with my 5.1 also. also the slide release has worn down but its a cheap replacement.
by Christopher H. on 2011-09-13 20:25:59
"Purchased during the Labor day sale so this $100 gun was 82.50. Gun looks and feels great, functionality was above average and the accuracy was good as well with me being able to shoot a 4" 5 shot group at 40 ft. my only complaints about the gun are the thread adapter for the silencer is plastic and that my front sight tip had no white dot like the rear sights did and the safety levers were a little big making the slide release a bit difficult to reach with my hand in its normal firing position.

Pros:
accurate, looks good, flawless function, and the price

Cons:
plastic thread adapter, front sight no dot, wide safety lever

Overview:
Worth every penny even if I didnt get the 20% off i still would feel the same and dont forget to get the HOLY COW $3 extra mag!!!! I got mine and it was a silver version of the same mag that came with my gun.
by Adam M. on 2010-09-28 03:40:16
"This pistol feels great in yur hands and the weight is great. This has great recoil.

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)