Reviews: (Holycow Door Buster) $5 Special (2 Magazines for one qualifying G&P, G&G, KWA, Umarex, Echo1 AEG Purchase)

$5.00 $5.00

17 Customer Reviews
Model: DD-FREEMAGx2

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 17 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Ian B. on 2014-02-09 16:22:36
"I picked this up along with my G&G MP5. Came with two low-cap 30 round plastic magazines....Meh
by Chad B. on 2013-08-24 17:40:21
"Okay, just saying one thing, evike is AWESOME!!!

I recently ordered a G&G m4, and of my things to get with it( bbs, battery, charger, lube, these mags), I somehow forgot to order the 2 mags with it. I then emailed evike saying I wanted to cancel my order, but they didn't get the email until they already shipped it to UPS. The reply said since I emailed them before they shipped it to UPS, they would send me the 2 mags for 10 bucks including shipping. That made my day!

Now on to the review

The mags I got are branded by Asia Electric Gun(never heard of them) and they are hi caps. The shell is made of metal and the internals are plastic. They don't feed very good until you lube the bb channel. They are louder than the hi cap mag that came with my m4. For 5 bucks for 2, you can't beat it.
by Tyrel B. on 2013-06-21 19:53:43
"Bought a M4 G&P and received two high cap mags. They are plastic, but seems to be a higher quality of plastic. For five bucks you can't beat this. Just one metal mid-cap would run you double. So for five bucks it was worth it.
by Jake K. on 2013-05-06 18:27:57
"Ordered with my G&G CM16. I received two "Asia Electric Guns" branded highcaps, both in excellent packaging. My friend also bought this deal, and received one midcap and one highcap (both metal), with the midcap missing the set screw, both without any packaging. It's a mixed bag, but definitely worth the 5 dollars you pay for it.
by eric V. on 2013-03-30 14:29:46
"Got 2 m4 high cap mags (most likely standard jg) excellent deal
by seth c. on 2013-01-03 20:15:46
"this awesome deal is only 5 dolars! but wait! its on sale...for 5!:D whooooo!!!
by Anjani S. on 2012-02-24 18:53:14
"Awesome deal. I got 2 D-Boys 300rd mags with my Echo 1 MRF-C!
by Josh D. on 2011-12-08 18:20:25
"Great deal got two pmags for one of my g&g thank you evike
by Jonas M. on 2011-12-01 17:20:39
"This is a great deal my g&g came with 2 PMAGS! great deal recommend it
by Tomas P. on 2011-10-28 10:59:05
"Over the last year I have bought AEGs EXCLUSIVELY from EVIKE BECAUSE OF THIS AWESOME 2X MAG DEAL!!!!!

I like bargains and NO OTHER RETAILER DOES THIS. THIS IS WHY EVIKE GETS ALL OF MY PLAY MONEY!!

ANY GUN FROM ECHO 1, KWA, or G&G and get (2) Mags

I got (2) P90 and I got (2) High cap P90 mags. Once from JG, the other time they were ECHO 1 brand

I got (3) Matrix M4 and got (2) High Cap Full metal mags
One time they where Matrix Brand 450 round mags, two other times they were JG 300 round

Just this week I got the CQB Summer special Mod5 SD6 and got (2) extra CYMA high cap mags in addition to the packaged ones for a total of (5)!!!! (1 comes in the box, 2 come with the package deal, and 2 extra with this deal)

Last year this special was only 1 penny, at $5 it is still an awesome deal.

Add this to your shopping cart and then use a coupon code of your choice.

THANK YOU EVIKE!!
by Kristin G. on 2011-09-09 18:51:50
"this holy cow special will give you mags for your New Version ECHO1 SUB GUN (SG) 2 Full Size Airsoft AEG Rifle
Model : [AEG-E1-JP06-NOTE]??
by Hunter K. on 2011-02-14 16:12:33
"I've bought two guns from evike and both time I used this special, usually high- cap magazines, but saves you good money and anyone who buys a gun from Echo1, Matrix, G&G, KWA should use this. Usually magazines that are 15 bucks each and it gives you TWO of them for $5 DOLLARS!!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 17 reviews)

Pages:  1  2