Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: NEWLOOK

High Performance 11.1V 15C 1800mAh Li-Poly Battery Pack (PTW / Crane Stock Type)

12 Customer Reviews

by David L. on 09/22/2016
"Great batteries! Would definitely consider these If you want a long lasting and powerful battery. I played with 2 of these but only had to use one in a 7 hour game and had checked it's charge and had a little bit less than 1/5 left in it. 10 out of 10.
by Dana P. on 01/03/2016
"Battery works really well and lasts a long time. It is a tight fit into my Krytac CRB, but it does fit. You just have to really yank it to get out. Might suggest sanding the inside of your stock a little bit with a file to make it slide in and out easier. All in all though, great battery for the price.
by Amy S. on 04/10/2015
"I got this for my krytac crb, this is AMAZING!!!!!!!! The rps is 25-28 and almost instant trigger responce. I cant stress how good this is!
by Erik D. on 03/20/2014
"I recently bought this lipo for my KWA SR10, and man oh man, does it deliver! The rate of fire is astounding, and it fits perfectly into my crane stock! However, I would advise going for a higher mAh, as it does drain rather quickly, even on semi, or just get at least three of these and put them in a dump pouch/storage pouch. Also, never forget to keep yours above 3.0v and use a lipo alarm! It'll save your battery in the long run!
by Josiah D. on 06/02/2013
"I have three of these batteries with a great overall review. One of the batteries did have a wire come un-soldered from the cells so it was thrown out, it actually caught on fire when that happened which all lipo batteries can do when shorted out. I run a vfc mk18 mod0 and with a lonex a1 motor and full internal upgrades it runs around 40rps on this battery. I usually get right around 3k rounds with that setup out of a fully charged battery on semi-auto only. great batteries especially for the price.
by Chase L. on 04/11/2013
"I purchased 3 of theses to use at a CQB field here in NC for all day use. I have yet to use more than n in a all day session but it is nice to have a back up.

The battery is very powerful and exactly what I was looking for.
by logan w. on 02/06/2012
"Great battery for the price, seriously kills it in my kwa sr10. something weird about this battery though, it seems that the first 10-20 shots come out at a low rpm, but then it increases to normal. maybe i'm crazy. Still an awesome battery and gets the job done.
by christian h. on 12/21/2011
"great battery for the price!


pros:not that big
powerfull
amazing

cons:
not really any

NOTE:when you get this battery get the adapter that is says or else you will be not using the battery in your gun. the adapter works with a smart charger and the gun get it
by Troy L. on 03/10/2016
"The over all quality of these are pretty good, mine lasted me a year and a half, but the wire pulled out on the single cell on both. The battery life is outstanding. Gives a great rps also.
by Carlton A. on 12/09/2014
"Great battery when it works. Do not run in high speed SSG or DSG setups. I ran 2 of these batteries in one of my custom bulids (chimera mosfet, 13:1s, 32tpa) for a few months before they broke. I will write another review after running this battery in a PTW / DTW.
by Jason G. on 02/18/2012
"I bought this for my KWA SR10. It has performed quite well and keeps my RoF high and lasts a long time when I'm out playing. However I have noticed that it gets pretty hot when it is used excessively meaning you put 1200 rounds through it in 2 minutes or so. Also I did have trouble with it once and that was as though the battery would deplete rapidly despite how much i charged it.
by chris g. on 01/19/2015
"I have gone through 2 of these.. both lost a cell after first use! not sure if I got a bad lot or what..