Reviews: G&G Blowback GR16 DST Combat Machine Airsoft AEG Rifle (Tan)

$170.00

9 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-GG-BB-CM16-TN
Location: A1-011 WSO6-M3 WSO6-M5 WSO8-M11 WO10-17 WO10-17

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by CJ L. on 2012-09-02 13:57:47
"This Gun Is Amazing I've Had This Gun For About A Year And A Half And I've Had Minor Problems That Aren't Really Anything To Worry About. I've Took This Gun To Backyard Skirmishes Indoor And Outdoor Games. This Gun Has Never Let Me Down. I Have Never Upgraded Anything On The Gun And It Still Works Like A Charm. I Recommend This Gun To Beginners And Intermediate Players Who Are Looking For A Gun For a Cheap Price. I've Dropped This Gun Many Times And It Still Works

Pros:
Pretty Light Its Only Like 2-3 Pounds
Durable
Blowback
Plastic So Its Light (May Be A Con For Some)
Good ROF
Great FPS
Accurate
And Great Price

Cons:
The Delta Ring Is Really Stiff Out Of The Box
And Mag Wobble
by Maryanne H. on 2012-07-22 19:38:19
"This gun is amazing I just got it today.

Pros:
Good rof
good fps
light weight
durable
accurate

Cons:
The only con I have is that the delta ring is a little stiff when you first get it.

I would recommend this gun to anybody.
by Sherri L. on 2012-03-11 09:27:09
"I would like to start off by saying that this very gun has lasted me for 3 years and is the most reliable, upgradable and durable airsoft weapon I have ever had. I have broght it through heck and back and it has never given me one problem. I am absolutley amazed with the durabilty of this gun. It creams any plastic M4 on the airsoft Market. I have a friend with a King Arms M4 "Ultra-Grade" and this thing outperforms it easily and has WAYYYY better externals so never let anyone tell you that that the King arms is better. Currently I have a DE ACOG, Air Force silencer and two Magpul Pmags externally and a Matrix 6.03 tight bore with a systema bucking with a Matrix motor, so what im saying this gun easily outperforms all my friends guns. If you do end up purchasing this rifle (WHICH YOU SHOULD DO RIGHT NOW) I highly reccomend a tight-bore barrel and a Matrix motor and you will have a BEAST in your hands. Now heres some Pros/Cons
Pros: - External quality
- FPS
- Internal compatibility/ Stock performance
- GREAT PRICE
-Durability
- G&G's quality cannot be beat!
Cons: Plastic flash hider thats a pain to get off Thats IT!!!! This gun is a BEAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!111
by Brett F. on 2011-12-02 20:45:51
"This is the best gun ever just to say for starters. Okay maybe I'm exaggerating but this is the perfect gun for anyone and it's quite afordable to. Nothing is bad about this gun. It has a metal gearbox ect. but is mostly made of this high quality strong plastic. I don't even think its fair to call it plastic its so tough. The mag it comes with it is 470 rounds and it is high quality to. It is easy to upgrade if you even to. I customized mine with a Matrix Panorama 4 Reticles Electro Green / Red Dot Sight Scope,Magpul PTS CTR Carbine Stock For M4 series Rifle (Military Spec.) - Dark Earth,Guarder Ergonomic MOD II Tactical Vertical Foregrip for AEG / Rifle RIS - (Dark Earth),Magpul PTS MOE Hand Guard for M4/AR15 Rifle Dark Earth and a tac light and laser. YOU MUST GET THIS.......NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this gun is also very accurate and get a 9.6 battery for it to and it owns!
by Duncan M. on 2011-09-04 16:47:26
"I have had this gun for a while now and I really believe you get more than enough bang for your buck here.

Pros:
Metal gearbox
Metal outer barrel
Good fps
Low Price
Accurate
Good rate of fire

Cons:
Front sight is built in(not necessarily a bad thing but a pain if you want to remove it and put a flip sight)
Little bit of mag wobble
by Arlene C. on 2011-08-08 14:50:23
"This is one of the best AEG's on the market. It has the new performance blowback which isnt going to waste your battery at all. It is so accurate with its iron sights and with a scope or red dot. it can reach so much farther than it says because i sniper with it. all of its shots are good grouping. it has an awesome rate of fire too. i would recomend buying the 9.6v volt nunchuck battery by Tenergy. O and yeah tan looks alot better.

PROS:
aweosme rate of fire
really accurate
very goof feel
working spring tension release so it will never lower its FPS
everything you can imagine on an aeg is here.

CONS:
NONE
by austin p. on 2011-03-08 14:11:07
"im a beginner at airsofting and this gun was perfect right out of the box i loved it and was already playing with it.

pros
high mag capacity
nice sights
good battery
inexpensive
realistic feel and weight
very strong

cons
mag wiggles a bit (wont notice on the battlefield wont matter)
doesnt come with a battery
by Michael R. on 2011-03-03 10:44:20
"I liked this rifle handguards wernt as loose as i have seen in other lower end aegs. I didnt like the blow back at all but as i work on guns all the time i took it apart and ripped the blowback off and whats left is a nice rifle with good internals.

pros
good internals
nice build quality
light

cons
blowback is loud and useless

good rifle for the price but the blowback isnt as cool as it sounds
by aaron s. on 2011-02-23 17:45:18
"this gun is amazing!!!

facts:
it is durable,
has a nice weight to it,
comfortoble,
verry upgrade able,
and cool

cons: ??????? i have not found one yet.

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)