Reviews: Colt Licensed Full Metal M4A1 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle (Enhanced Li-Po Ready Upgraded Gearbox)

$190.00 $163.40

This item is currently Out of Stock

48 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-SA-18976

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 48 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4 
by Alexander K. on 2011-11-15 16:15:40
"Pros: Mostly metal, High FPS, Very Accurate, Light Weight.


Cons- Battery is really hard to get in the handguard


Overall i would definitely get this gun
by JEFF M. on 2011-11-15 10:04:46
"This gun is a step up from JG's in the past. The workmanship is excellent. I put rails on mine with an external 9.6v battery and a 150 lumen tac light.

Pro's

full metal
gas tube
comes with battery
accurate markings
heat sink motor plate
tight bore barrel
good ROF
good accuracy
no problem with mag

cons

I have not found any
by Jill L. on 2011-11-08 17:35:14
"GREAT gun! I got this yesterday and immediately i was amazed! The box Weighed in at 15+ lbs with other stuff.

Pros
Full Metal
Full Metal Gearbox
Great FPS
Great accuracy
Fantastic Automatic ROF


Cons
My mag is loose but no issue
Battery is hard to put in

Final
GET THIS GUN!!!
by Freddy G. on 2011-11-06 17:34:42
"I've had this gun for about 3 days and played 5 Games, total of 5 hours, with it. The gun has fallen off my hand twice while I was reaching for my P92, and the hi-cap has fallen down on CONCRETE 3 times, BOTH have nothing but mere, nearly invisible, scratches.

Pros:
FPS = 420~450
Full metal
Very Reliable
comes with a 9.6v
EXTREMELY GOOD(for a stock) internals
comes with 2 flip-up Iron Sights

Cons:
Whenever you reload you have to spank the mag kind of hard to REALLY get it in there
battery is REALLY hard to get in at first, Delta Ring is really tight but it gets softer
that's about it

GET THIS GUN
by ricky l. on 2011-11-03 13:31:21
"pros
good fps
i have a red dot on it
cons
stock is a little wobaly
by Timothy M. on 2011-10-20 18:36:59
"This gun is amazing it goot it a week ago and its a good beginer gun good fps and it feels sturdy

Pros
feels sturdy
retractible stock

Cons
battirey barrely fits in foregrip need perfect posistioning
by Jesus D. on 2011-10-12 13:18:21
"I got this AEG two weeks ago and wat can i say COOL!! it has really good ROF and FPS. Full metal, accurate, 9.6V battery, good weight not too light or heavy, and at a great price.
Cons
battery hard to put in hand guard
stock is a bit uncomfortable
Overall its a great rifle.
by blake g. on 2011-09-28 16:58:04
"I purchased this AEG about a week ago for $180 on sale, which I thought was a really good price, but I looked today to write a review and I saw it drop another $20 to $160. The AEG was already at a very good price for how great it is. I have only used it a few times so far but it works very well.

Pros:
Full metal
Colt Logos
Package (decent batteries, charger, hi-cap mag, AEG, Sling)
ROF
FPS ~420
Accurate
Price?

Cons:
Battery hard to fit in handgaurd
Dust cover stopped openning after pulling charging handle/ no fake bolt (not fixed yet)

Overall the gun is a very nice intermediate Full metal AEG for a great sales price!
by Jonathan R. on 2011-08-07 14:47:42
"this was my first purchase ever from evike and it is a fantastic gun! the fps is fantastic (even though the box kind of lied about it telling me it shot 542 or something rediculous like that) its very solid and sturdy. the weight is good (heavy enough for realism but light enough for battle
Pros:
fps is great
"streamlines" straight as an arrow
high rof
intimidating
good battery life

cons:
jammed up on me once (actually its still jammed but will be an easy fix)
not alot of rails for mounting scopes or laser etc. (if you are into that type of thing)
by jay s. on 2011-07-03 11:17:46
"Ive bought this gun about 7 months ago and its great! Its lightweight and easy to manevuer. Its deadlt accurate, and shoots around 420-450, and has a great rof. I would recomned this gun to any begginer or experienced airsofter because of these reasons.


Pros:
Light weight, manevuerable
Great rps
Great fps
Very sturdy

Cons:
The handguard does not have rails but you can upgrade and get MOE handuard so you can attach a foregrip or whatever pleases you.


Overall: Its a great gun with very little problems very study and reliable gun. Its a must buy for all airsofters!
by Dave A. on 2010-12-31 23:35:29
"Pros- Full metal,Shoots 420 with .2s,Never has jamed,Shoots strait with .28s,And overall a very good gun.,comes with a 9.6 volt battery,nice trademarks.Hop up is good and easy to adjust.


Cons- Battery is hard put in,orange tip brakes easy,shooting to hard for my local cqb and woodland field
So i will probably haft to lower the spring to 330-350.Comes with a okay mag not the greatest but i got
two for 5$ on evike thank you :).they are good mags but i would recomend getting a drum mag.


thats about it...........
by Susan S. on 2010-11-24 13:03:55
"This is by far the best gun i have ever owned. It shoots around 420 fps, and is deadly accurate. It feels solid in your hands and doesn't weigh a lot. The only part of this gun i have a problem with is the battery goes in the hand guard. To mount a grip or a laser or flashlight you either need to rewire the gun, or buy a rail that attaches to the hand guard.

Pros:
FPS
ROF
easy to maneuver
very sturdy
accurate

Cons:
Battery in the hand guard (no under barrel attachments without an upgrade)
otherwise this gun is perfect

BUY IT!

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 48 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4