Reviews: Colt Licensed Full Metal M4A1 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle (Enhanced Li-Po Ready Upgraded Gearbox)

$199.99 $165.00

54 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-SA-18976
Location: L8-019

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 54 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Ilene P. on 2012-03-17 08:42:17
"First of all this is such an amazing gun. If u r looking at this gun....GET IT
PROS
*Fast
*PIN POINT ACCURATE
*Good Weight
*Over all......An AMAZZZZING GUN

CONS
*THERE ARE NONNE
by Christine K. on 2012-03-17 07:58:37
"Pretty good gun overall. It's full metal and the mag is extremely snug, so it won't wobble like other M4s. One weird thing was that when you grind the mag all the way up before you put it in, when you do put it in, you have to grind it all the way up again. It could be like that, I dunno. It just doesn't seem right. It has an adjustable buttstock which is nice and shoots pretty accurate. The box says 453 fps, but it's probably more around 410.

Pros:
Snug fit for mag
Full metal
Adjustable Buttstock
Moderatly Accurate
Colt Licensed
Good FPS

Cons:
Have to grind once in the gun
by erik j. on 2012-03-12 19:04:20
"Pros-For the price its a great buy for anyone on a budget
very sturdy chrono'd at 382 with .20
would deffinatly reccomend to a friend
Very realistic, I should know ;)
Cons-jams on me while playing on semi have to switch to auto, burst and switch back.
by James M. on 2012-02-29 13:25:40
"i got this gun last year and it has done its job quite well. The included battery is a 9.6v and is respectable but not incredible. It is metal exactly where it needs to be and plastic in the areas that it needs to be. It shoots pretty good and very accurately. The hop up is plastic but sturdy as well. But my main issue is that my charging handle spring and the dust cover lock both broke within the first week of use. The gun is also a bit wobbly also including the stock, upper reciever, the point where the two recievers meet and the mags arent a tight fit but can be fixed with some electrical tape. But for 160$ its a good buy.
PROS:
all metal
good quality
accurate
nice weight
comfortable
CONS:
little wobbley
charging handle and the dust cover
flash hider is screwed in and mine came stripped
mag wobble(can be solved easily though)
by JUAN R. on 2012-02-28 17:30:08
"this gun is great! this gun is realitic heavy an made out of steel... so i cant say all the awesome stuff what the gun have...

pros:
made out os steel
heavy
full wheigh and lenght
lipo upgraded gearbox
durable (internal and external)
powerfull
+presition barrel= sniper rifle
big part of the aeg mags fits
no bolt (easy to adjust hop-up)
cons:
mags wobbly a little

overall awesome gun! so buy it!!!!!!
by Stella P. on 2012-02-25 22:49:48
"The stock is a little wobbly out of the box. Also often, you accidentll press the magazine ejecter on accident because of its location and how sensitive it is which happens to me alot. My stock also came damaged but it was the shipping problem. Overall i think this gun is okay but if i wasnt a begginer airsoft player, I think i would have chosen a better one
by kelly g. on 2012-02-24 20:04:25
"This is a very solid gun with very nice accuracy. A+++++ on this gun do to the nice range,accuracy,and looks. At first I was worried because of the price of this weapon and figured that 160$ wasnt going to be any good... Well dont even think twice about buying this gun... well i took my chances and i got a great buy. add this to your cart youll be glad you did.
by raul s. on 2012-02-19 05:07:24
"I got this gun in December. This an awesome gun. When I took the gun out I was very impressed with the weight. It is all metal except for the parts that are polymer on a real gun. This is identical to a real Colt M4 A1. It shoots accurate and is BEAST. I've only fielded it once but I was impressed. Look no further great price great gun.
by Danny D. on 2012-02-13 14:47:35
"i got this gun about a week ago. it is a pretty good gun. it has good wieght.. also it has a nice rate of fire.
by stephen r. on 2012-01-16 17:27:31
"A very good gun with a high rate of fire and high fps. The only proplem I have found is that the stock is slightly wobbly but I can work around that. A great overall gun.
by Carlos M. on 2011-12-31 18:25:49
"Pros:
Really good ROF (especially with a Li-Po Battery)
All metal (except for the Stock, handguard, and grip)
has good accuracy and range
small kick and weight make it more real
No Jams on first 4 hour game with it.

Cons:
The charging handle sometimes takes a while to open up the chamber where the hop up is at.
Mag sometimes didn't feed right (but it didn't jam the gun at all)
by zach s. on 2011-12-26 05:56:48
"I bought this gun last year, i have used it in a few wars and have found out many things
the gun worked great in every way the only complaint was the battery does not seem to hold a charge any more.... but like i said its been months the mag works great i even got a few of the same ones i took it to a local store to be upgraded and found out it is at the limit for most local fields shooting at 350 fps with .25g all replaced was a bucking

all i can say are good things about this gun if you are just starting this is the gun you want

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 54 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5