Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Airsofting! 25% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

Pre-Order ETA August 2017 Magnum Research Licensed Semi/Full Auto Metal Desert Eagle CO2 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol by KWC (Color: Black)

54 Customer Reviews

by Ethan E. on 06/19/2017
"Excellent pistol. Shoots fast, hard, and accurate. It's a Glock 18 disguised as a Desert Eagle. If you want a .50 AE submachinegun this is the weapon for you. Put in an extended inner barrel, silencer, and attach a foregrip for bonus points.
by William L. on 06/05/2017
"I got this gun for my birthday and it is an amazing gun I had to send it back because of a little issue but it was really fun while it worked.

Pros
Full Metal Slide
Full Auto
Looks Cool

Cons
2 mags per CO2 cartridge

5/5 amazing gun would recommend
by Elizabeth J. on 05/05/2017
"this gun is one of my favorites just the problem that anyone who owns this needs to buy grease for the slide otherwise the gun spits out to much gas, also when the gun comes theirs a screw in the slide that looks like it doesn't do anything but it resets the trigger and it comes about half way sticking out when it should be fully sticking out other wise it resets the trigger every other shot and you have to pul back the slide every shot so i recommend you fix that when you get it.
by Damien C. on 02/16/2017
"Lol I have to figure out how to fix this because I messed up some of the mechanics when I was field stripping it but overall its a pretty solid pistol/war machine. First of all Its a beast when you fire it full auto and second of all, its KWC, it quality shtuff. l lost my KWC 1911co2 mag for like a month and I found it. I fired it. and it kicked ass. These mags are the best. they can take lots of abuse and can retain the co2 if left in the mag (I usually dont care and leave them in there anyway. Rate from 1 to 10, id say 100
by kuzon p. on 01/30/2017
"Excellent gun, I recieved mine for christmas and i've used it quite a few times.
Great size weighs around 2lbs-2.5lbs. Great recoil for a blow back. Looks great.

Pros
- Looks great
- great recoil
- loud
- great co2 consumption (3 mags for one cartridge)

Cons
-Mags are pretty exspensive
-takes a while to adjust the hop up correctly
- mag only holds 21 rounds
by shane c. on 01/11/2017
"this gun is amazing it has earned the title pocket sniper hitting people from 60+ feet away
but be careful if you are transitioning from a smaller pistol because the slide has hit me in the face
pros
co2
full auto
long range
badass
cons
big
gas hog
by Stacy S. on 01/05/2017
"This gun is amazing! Just got it today. Very heavy with a very hard kick, which is a pro for me. I have big hands and the gun is just about perfect for me, so if you have small hands I would not recommend this gun. It is a CO2 HOG! Not a big problem though you still get about 3 mags with a single cartridge. Use the full auto as a fun thing because the magazines don't hold enough bbs to be practical. I just love this thing!
by Kenneth S. on 12/27/2016
"This is an overall amazing gun. For the price tag and the fact it's a Desert Eagle with the option of full-auto scared me. But i am in love with the Desert Eagle so i picked one up about a year ago. This thing has been through just about everything from dropping it to dry firing through 6 or 7 mags at a time just to test its true durability. This gun is functioning amazingly well and i have not had a single problem throughout the many games it's been to (somewhere around 12-15 games). Amazing gun i'd recommend it for sure!

Pros:
-Amazing accuracy
-High fps (Can be a pro or a con)
-Full metal build
-Feels great in your hands
-Not too heavy
-Easily lubed, disassembled, and cleacned

Cons:
-Won't fit in most holsters
-Mags are expensive
-The select fire switch will come loose after a few games but its an easy fix (just a quick tightening from an alan wrench so no worries i just thought i'd include it

Thanks for reading!
by Riley B. on 08/31/2016
"This gun is awesome. It's not as big as it looks

Pro.
Nice weight
Hard kick
Full auto
Co2
It's a desert eagle


Cons
Gas hog
Parts are hard to find
Mags are expensive
Holsters are hard to find
You don't have it
by Jacob G. on 07/27/2016
"This is such a nice gun, though looking at some of the other reviews I do want to note that there is no way this gun weighs the same as my lancer tactical AK. Now that I addressed that, onto the Pros and Cons

Pros:
Good FPS (330 when I tested)
Awesome recoil
Green gas and 40rd mags available
full metal slide and barrel
And best of all....FULL AUTO

Cons:
Plastic frame
Holsters don't normally fit (I use a thigh holster so its huge)
by Steven A. on 07/19/2016
"The KWC Desert Eagle
Price: $135, on Sale $108 (bought mine while it was on sale)
This is a big gun and therefore is very front heavy. The fire selector can be stiff when first out of box but eventually loosens up with constant use. The handgrip is made from very durable plastic; feels solid, and is comfortable. This gun is advertised as full auto but has a semi fire option as well. I can confirm without using silicon spray before and after use, this gun gets 2 1/2 mags from one Co2 cylinder. I used Matrix SC-200 silicon spray afterwards to see if there's a difference; the gun gets 3 1/2 mags. Compared to my Usp non blowback which gets 8-9 mags per Co2 canister(with silicon oil), there is no question this uses a ton of gas. For most blow backs, about half of the gas is used towards pushing the slide back and the other half pushing the bb out. Because of the weight of the actually slide, it takes more to push it back. This gun contains top rails to possibly add a sight though In my opinion, it doesn't need an optic.
Moving on. The magazines are full metal, have a good weight to it(so don't drop them), and easy access for cylinders. Holds around 16bbs and requires a tool to load it. Because of inconvenience of the tool, you probably would want to buy a spare mag as I have; reloading on the field would be time consuming and cumbersome.
Full Auto
This feature is purely for fun, just like the Tm extreme .45
Any kind of accuracy is vacant, because this gun can't handle itself. It isn't reasonable at all, but it sure is one hell of a fun gun; made me laugh with delight.
Field strip
You cannot fully field strip this pistol due to the half slide. The internals can still be accessed when half of the slide is removed.
Final thoughts
I bought this purely, because i was in the market for a relatively cheap blowback pistol that was made from sturdy materials and stands out from the normal crowd of 1911s, glocks and m9s. It has achieved all that I was looking for. Is it efficient? No. Is it pretentious? Hell yes
You won't be disappointed if your willing to deal with the imperfections.
- S.A
by Jason W. on 06/20/2016
"Ive had this gun for about 4 months now and it is a very formidable weapon on the field. The gun is much larger than it looks on the internet and is very heavy for a pistol. The whole slide and barrel assembly is metal as well as the lower portion of the magazine where the CO2 cartridge is held. The lower part of the gun except for the slide release, mag release, and breakdown button is made out of a very durable plastic. This gun is shooting about 330 -350 fps which is pretty good for a GBB. The only issue I have with this gun is that valve in the mag can loosen when you screw in the CO2 cartridges causing it to leak gas. Its not that big of a problem if you check the valve every once in a while. All together it is a very well built gun that can add some leverage over other players

Pros:
Hard kick
Loud
Fully automatic
Powerful

Cons:
Very heavy (~5 lbs)
Wont fit in a regular holster
Loud
CO2 is not allowed on some fields
by Kelly R. on 06/20/2016
"This Desert Eagle A.K.A Deagle is one of the best guns ive had for airsoft in my career. this gun the moment it comes out of the box made itself look like a godly weapon compared to all other aegs i had ever had. it sends your opponents running when ever you shoot and is a very imposing gun. its literally the closest thing you can get to the real thing.

Pros
hard kick
loud
heavy (if you like realistic weapons)

Cons
none

BEST GUN I EVER OWNED!!!!!
by Dena J. on 06/20/2016
"I got this gun for a deal at 75$ 3 years ago and it hasnt broke yet now im a big guy so its an average size to me but its 5 pounds and huge and it doesnt really fit in holsters so that can be a problom
by Eric Z. on 06/20/2016
"The first thing i said when i saw this gun out of its well packaged box THIS IS HUGE!!!!! The recoil on this thing is AMAZING!!!

Pros:
Blowback
High FPS
Heavy
Metal(slide/upper body)

Cons:
Cannot fit in a regular holster (i put it in my magazine pouch WORKS GREAT
Semi Only (although its semi only its a great gun overall)

RATE: FIVE STARS
i would highly recommend this to a friend
BUY THIS GUN BUY THIS GUN BUY THIS GUN BUY THIS GUN BUY THIS GUN BUY THIS GUN