Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

IMI Licensed Desert Eagle Full metal 1:1 scale / fully automatic CO2 Airsoft GBB Gas Blowback by KWC

38 Customer Reviews

by Riley B. on 08/31/2016
"This gun is awesome. It's not as big as it looks

Pro.
Nice weight
Hard kick
Full auto
Co2
It's a desert eagle


Cons
Gas hog
Parts are hard to find
Mags are expensive
Holsters are hard to find
You don't have it
by Jacob G. on 07/27/2016
"This is such a nice gun, though looking at some of the other reviews I do want to note that there is no way this gun weighs the same as my lancer tactical AK. Now that I addressed that, onto the Pros and Cons

Pros:
Good FPS (330 when I tested)
Awesome recoil
Green gas and 40rd mags available
full metal slide and barrel
And best of all....FULL AUTO

Cons:
Plastic frame
Holsters don't normally fit (I use a thigh holster so its huge)
by Steven A. on 07/19/2016
"The KWC Desert Eagle
Price: $135, on Sale $108 (bought mine while it was on sale)
This is a big gun and therefore is very front heavy. The fire selector can be stiff when first out of box but eventually loosens up with constant use. The handgrip is made from very durable plastic; feels solid, and is comfortable. This gun is advertised as full auto but has a semi fire option as well. I can confirm without using silicon spray before and after use, this gun gets 2 1/2 mags from one Co2 cylinder. I used Matrix SC-200 silicon spray afterwards to see if there's a difference; the gun gets 3 1/2 mags. Compared to my Usp non blowback which gets 8-9 mags per Co2 canister(with silicon oil), there is no question this uses a ton of gas. For most blow backs, about half of the gas is used towards pushing the slide back and the other half pushing the bb out. Because of the weight of the actually slide, it takes more to push it back. This gun contains top rails to possibly add a sight though In my opinion, it doesn't need an optic.
Moving on. The magazines are full metal, have a good weight to it(so don't drop them), and easy access for cylinders. Holds around 16bbs and requires a tool to load it. Because of inconvenience of the tool, you probably would want to buy a spare mag as I have; reloading on the field would be time consuming and cumbersome.
Full Auto
This feature is purely for fun, just like the Tm extreme .45
Any kind of accuracy is vacant, because this gun can't handle itself. It isn't reasonable at all, but it sure is one hell of a fun gun; made me laugh with delight.
Field strip
You cannot fully field strip this pistol due to the half slide. The internals can still be accessed when half of the slide is removed.
Final thoughts
I bought this purely, because i was in the market for a relatively cheap blowback pistol that was made from sturdy materials and stands out from the normal crowd of 1911s, glocks and m9s. It has achieved all that I was looking for. Is it efficient? No. Is it pretentious? Hell yes
You won't be disappointed if your willing to deal with the imperfections.
- S.A
by Jason W. on 06/20/2016
"Ive had this gun for about 4 months now and it is a very formidable weapon on the field. The gun is much larger than it looks on the internet and is very heavy for a pistol. The whole slide and barrel assembly is metal as well as the lower portion of the magazine where the CO2 cartridge is held. The lower part of the gun except for the slide release, mag release, and breakdown button is made out of a very durable plastic. This gun is shooting about 330 -350 fps which is pretty good for a GBB. The only issue I have with this gun is that valve in the mag can loosen when you screw in the CO2 cartridges causing it to leak gas. Its not that big of a problem if you check the valve every once in a while. All together it is a very well built gun that can add some leverage over other players

Pros:
Hard kick
Loud
Fully automatic
Powerful

Cons:
Very heavy (~5 lbs)
Wont fit in a regular holster
Loud
CO2 is not allowed on some fields
by Kelly R. on 06/20/2016
"This Desert Eagle A.K.A Deagle is one of the best guns ive had for airsoft in my career. this gun the moment it comes out of the box made itself look like a godly weapon compared to all other aegs i had ever had. it sends your opponents running when ever you shoot and is a very imposing gun. its literally the closest thing you can get to the real thing.

Pros
hard kick
loud
heavy (if you like realistic weapons)

Cons
none

BEST GUN I EVER OWNED!!!!!
by Dena J. on 06/20/2016
"I got this gun for a deal at 75$ 3 years ago and it hasnt broke yet now im a big guy so its an average size to me but its 5 pounds and huge and it doesnt really fit in holsters so that can be a problom
by Eric Z. on 06/20/2016
"The first thing i said when i saw this gun out of its well packaged box THIS IS HUGE!!!!! The recoil on this thing is AMAZING!!!

Pros:
Blowback
High FPS
Heavy
Metal(slide/upper body)

Cons:
Cannot fit in a regular holster (i put it in my magazine pouch WORKS GREAT
Semi Only (although its semi only its a great gun overall)

RATE: FIVE STARS
i would highly recommend this to a friend
BUY THIS GUN BUY THIS GUN BUY THIS GUN BUY THIS GUN BUY THIS GUN BUY THIS GUN
by Walter D. on 05/30/2016
"i picked up one of these before Lion Claws 15 and decided to run it as my secondary. many buildings cleared and objectives secured with it, it was dropped, kicked, stuffed with dirt, and its still kicking hard and pumping out BBS. nice solid construction. the full auto is usable surprisingly, in controlled bursts it comes in very handy in close quarters. however you will need large hands and a firm grip to keep control on it in full auto. now mmy new favorite pistol!
by Moses A. on 08/07/2015
"Realism: Blowback, full-sized magazine, field strips, Desert Eagle licensed.

Reliability: So far so good! No problems with jams or any other issues.

Accuracy: Right out of the box I shot a 3" middle of target grouping from 20 feet
away.

C02 Consumption: 52 shots on a hot Texas day using Daisy 12gr. C02. Took 3-4 seconds between shots in semi-auto mode.

Fit & Finish: Almost excellent, but not quite. Some rattle can be heard from the slide, internal parts.

Bang For The Buck: Bought it on sale for $116 right here at Evike! Gun is still a good
buy at $145.

I would recommend buying one of these guns before they are all gone!
by Samuel H G. on 04/18/2015
"Just got it,loved it. 2.5 mags out of 1 co2 cartridge,recommend buying lots,and an extra mag or two,holster is going to be hard to find. i recommend this gun highly if you're looking for a beast
by kevin p. on 10/13/2014
"This Gun is a Monster! The kick on it feels really nice while being decently accurate, Full Auto on this beast is another story. Spray and Pray.

PROS
- Nice Feel
- Good Weight
- Very Nice Kick
- C02
- Good Accuracy ( if you dont try to snipe with it, its a pistol remember)
- Full Auto

CONS
- Not as efficient on gas as most guns
by Henry Z. on 08/22/2014
"THIS IS AMAZING!!!
Pros:
Metal slide and barrel
Easy barrel cleaning
Amazing gas efficiency (got 5 mags off one co2 in semi)
Hard kick
Great trades
Very very powerful
Weight (con for others)

Cons:
Is hard to put back together if you don't know what you're doing
Mag is a pain to load without included speed loader
Too powerful for full auto point blank kills (don't recommend doing)
Grip gets slippery with sweat
No bottom rail (it's easy to put one on due to the plastic frame)

IF YOU GET THIS GUN I RECOMMEND LOOKING UP HOW TO TAKE IT APART AND PUT IT BACK TOGETHER PROPERLY AND GET MORE MAGS, ALSO REMEMBER TO USE ALOT OF LUBE.
by William J. on 08/11/2014
"I had some manufacture defects on mine that lead to bigger problems later. This gun is extremely fun to shoot and is accurate and sufficient for skirmishes and operations if the operator is willing to deal with the 3 pounds on the side of his belt. This gun chronos at 340 to 345 which makes it one of the few co2 pistols that fire under the cqb limit. I get around 3 and a half magazines on semi and 2 and a half on full auto.
Pros:
Very fun to shoot
Slide/barrel/hammer/magazine full metal
Magazine has 21 round capacity
Loud and intimidating when you need it to be
Very satisfying look to the gun
Decent accuracy
Cqb fps
Hardest kicking airsoft gun out there
More practical than you may think

Cons:
Must buy real holster for this gun
Safety switch must be tighted after a few games use
Slide is tricky to put back on
by William J. on 08/11/2014
"320-345 fps
Hard kick
Realistic dimensions
Good quality mags
by Christian G. on 07/13/2014
"Pros: full metal upper receiver
-top rail for optics for optics (be careful. It can scratch the paint if u don't apply the optic correctly, I still can't properly do it correctly)
-full auto function ( try not to use it excessively)
-legitimate trademarks
-very nice large mag release
- more than enough blowback

Cons: plastic bottom receiver ( more than durable enough though)
-optic rail is picky
-extra mags are expensive
-finding a holster for it may be a pain

Overall- for the price and how it performs, the only thing that can be this would be a gold Desert Eagle of the same brand!!!!