Reviews: KWC IMI Licensed Desert Eagle Full-Auto CO2 Airsoft GBB Pistol

$145.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

21 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-SA-90505
Location: U13-106

Displaying 13 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Raymond D. on 2013-04-17 15:57:16
"I just love this gun, as soon as i took it out of the box its just a beast, its loud and shoot hard in my opinion. Ive always been a fan of the desert eagle so when i got into airsoft i just had to have one, my friends look at my gun and say holy crap lol. The only thing i didnt care for the gun is what desert eagle has a full auto feature. This gun is just not ment to have that and i dont think i will ever use it for the time i have it. Nice weight almost feels like the real thing and has a nice good kick to it.
by Daniel L. on 2013-03-27 11:18:40
"Excellent Gun! From the moment I picked it up, I loved it. It's heavy, loud, and kicks hard. Really good hop system and excellent trigger response. It easily reaches out to 100 feet with incredible accuracy on Semi-Auto. Due to the kick, it is very hard to control on Full-Auto, but it still shoots in the general area. If you unload the mag at 100 feet, it has about a 5 foot spread, but it fills it all the way up, so there would be no way you could miss. (It does empty the mag in about 2 seconds on full auto).

Pros:
Big
Kicks Hard
Loud
Excellent Hop
Range
CQB
CO2 (cheaper than green gas but doesn't require as much maintenance as propane) (gets about 3 mags per shell)

Cons: Big, so it might be hard to find a holster for it. I got the horizontal holster from Evike and it works great.

I absolutely love this gun. It's fun to shoot and practical to use in a skirmish. It's rare that you get both at the same time.
by Raymond D. on 2013-03-11 21:33:58
"This thing is awesome, was not thinking it was going to be all that heavy but it is and fits nicely in my hands. Nice kick for a airsoft gun just awsome so far
by Elizabeth R. on 2013-02-08 07:29:12
"AMAZING GUN. Ive wanted to get this gun for two years now but whenerver I tried it was out of stock. I recieved it in the mail on the day of my families christmas party. I made almost EVERy relative shoot it and they were all jumping from how much kick it had!

Pros:
-Hard Kick
-Realistic Weight
-Accurate
-Huge Barrel(I Like It)

Cons:
-Scratches Easily
-Select Fire gets a little hard to push after a while

I Rate this gun 4 Stars and Highly Recommend this to my fellow airsofters
by connie w. on 2012-04-13 19:41:08
"good gun I like a lot it's good alot of kick

CON:litte treger pull,and fast full auto

PON:use alot of gas on you con get 3 mags on 1 CO2
by Rocky M. on 2012-03-13 17:57:51
"Pretty good.
The slide rattles a little, and after a while the safety lever came unscrewed.
It shoots very nicely though, and kicks hard. Very scary. Very real looking.
by sean m. on 2011-05-27 18:15:00
"Very nice does every thing it says, it is heavy and looks very nice , good idea to get extra mag cause you go threw bb's in auto, but very cool lol. So far only thing that could be con is it does use the co2, I got 3.5 mags or 63 rounds give or take but i used auto more so to be expected. But very fun to play with has good power, and hurts to get hit with (trust me).

You can add slincer if you like the tip screws out.

Very nice weapon and fun, enjoy it.
by nick m. on 2010-09-06 12:00:06
"Just bought this gun from the boneyard for 30$, the slide wouldnt cock back but that was an easy fix. After that it was great, put a co2 in it and was amazed at the kick back. Its a BEAST! I was really surprised on the gas consumption, I get abot 2-3 1/2 mags on one co2, and with a 21 round capacity its decent. Its pretty heavy but you get used to it. but the only thing that i dont like is that you need a special rench to change the co2. also, the fully auto isnt really fully auto, its more of a three round burst. but i prefer that.

pros:
-great gas consumption
-hard kick-back
-very intimidating

cons:
-pretty heavy
-can irrtate your hand when holding it for a long time
-magazine needs a special rench to change co2
by harley p. on 2010-09-02 17:05:05
"It is very good metal on top hard plastic on the grip very good gun buy it

Displaying 13 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:    1  2