Reviews: JG M3 Tactical Shell Loading Airsoft Shotgun with Scope (350~400 FPS)

$40.00 $34.00

14 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M186A
Location: L5-010 V5-M9

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Gavin H. on 2012-11-03 18:53:57
"Well, I just got this gun and I think it is REALLY good. I got it and the shipping was 15$, but... I still think this gun is worth it ! Because well, It is REALLY accurate. I have a pistol and a machine gun and you can see them steer off from about 50 feet , But this gun when you shoot it you barely see this sucker go ! I pull the trigger and BOOM ! It's really fast, and good for backyard wars. Or in a facility. It comes with alot of good stuff to, really nice BB's from matrix. The only bad thing about it is that when the shell is not empty you can't take it out. So, if you want to take it out when it's still loaded , you can't. But i rate it a 9.5/10. It's a REALLY good gun !
Note : When i read it , i thought " Shut up and take my money ! " Really good gun !!!!
by jacob H. on 2011-12-07 14:03:00
"this gun is GREAT chronoed at 350 at the dot and i cant get over the fact that it came with four shells!!!

PROS: 4 shells
RIS rails
great range
great FPS
Great CQB gun

Cons:
sling sucks get a new one
tighten the stock before use
get rid of the scope

10 of 10
by Brandon R. on 2011-11-13 17:19:49
"This gun is legitimate.

Pros:
-Accurate
-Light weight
-Comes with scope
-shells load easy
-easy to cock
-good FPS
-adjustable stock
-has rails

Cons:
-too long
-the shell holder thingy on the gun pops open when firing
-plastic

OVERALL------------ 9.5/10

roflmaoqwerty lol omg og ftw wtf
by robert m. on 2011-10-21 12:57:39
"This gun is the best shotgun for a cheap price. I recommend everyone to get one of there. the only problem I had was that I drop it over 20 times then the trigger didn't work but I used it a lot.

Pros: Everything

Cons:nothing
by Jordan N. on 2011-09-08 13:25:22
"It is a great gun, like how it feel when it shoots, and it's light.

Pros. It's accurate and shoots great.

Cons. It's kind of loud and the release trigger to take out the shell is hard to push. But other than that its a great gun.
by Joe K. on 2011-08-13 15:35:34
"This gun is amazing. The only bad part about it is the stock and grip come loose very fast and there is no way to fix it. but other then that this gun is an amazing gun for begginers.
by Hector U. on 2011-07-06 12:20:57
"Creat solid gun, have had it for a while and it shoots like a rock.

evike.com is one of the best airsoft retailers ever. they have helped me and dealt with many issues that have happened with my orders in the past and have done nothing but bend over backwards to help me in more than once
by mike h. on 2011-06-16 15:24:52
"just got mine today good gun nice weight shoots hard as heck its a beast yea the little shotguns are ok but i like my big boy shotgun over all 5 stars
by Nathan Y. on 2011-05-07 07:02:01
"This is a great gun! Its very durable and light. It is tough to cock, so if youre a kid, you probably wont be able to shoot it properly.

Very good for its price. I do recommend buying the TM shells for it. They hold 30 rounds, whereas the shells that come with it hold only 14
by Dominick C. on 2010-12-24 15:11:26
"This gun is pretty good. The only thing I dont like about it is that its pretty long. The bbs that come in the box are 12g so waste those and grab some 20g or 25g. 20g are really accurate at about 50-70 feet. In my opinion this gun is way better than the multishot shotgun because it shoots more accurately and it comes with 4 shot shells instead of just 1. I usually use a G&G GR16 EBB M4A1 and I used just this shotgun in a huge war with like 20 or 30 people on each team I got like 25 kills.
by william h. on 2010-12-22 15:22:25
"its pretty awesome for a springer i bought it a few months ago and it works just fine.

pros: accurate

powerful

pretty cheap

looks cool

fun to shoot

cons: scope sucks

i wish it cocked like a real m1014

nothing else
by James G. on 2010-09-21 18:03:14
"i got this gun today its a great gun for beginners or a pro for a side arm not to hard to pump the shell work good hasn't jammed yet it came with a red dot but its all plastic. accurate with the hop up on with .20

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews)

Pages:  1  2