Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
BLACK FRIDAY! SAVE 25% with coupon code: BLACK2017 (Exclusions apply, see details)

WE-Tech M9A1 Full Metal Gas Blowback Pistol (Color: Black)

90 Customer Reviews

by Maxwell Dal S. on 08/31/2017
"Basic and reliable pistol that's easy to dissemble and put back together. If you're in north america it ships to you with a blaze orange flash mechanically fit in, but you can just burn it off with a lighter if you want an adapter at the end(make sure it's disassembled when you do so). I would recommend this pistol for both beginner and experienced players. The sample pictures don't do it justice, it actually has a nice matte finish and feels very solid.
by cole p. on 06/04/2017
"awesome gun totally worth it
by austin l. on 10/25/2016
"I have been using this pistol for about two years now running two extended mags and two regular mags all hpa tapped. The CQB russian hpa valve fits perfectly in them btw.

Pros
-Nice kick very snappy
-Great gas efficiency
-Durable everything is metal so even without a mag it has a real steel feel
-Great trigger response, fast as you can pull it
-With the better bucking and .25s you get some pretty long range shots for a pistol
-And come on it's gold the thing is a head turner

Cons
-The barrel is not threaded like the other one but this one has the better valve, barrel, and bucking. Although they make a replacement barrel for 20 bucks takes two minutes to replace.


All in all after two years of heavy use, and basic cleaning and upkeep the thing still works beautifully.
by Joshua W. on 09/17/2016
"Owned this pistol for over a year and it's fantastic. Accuracy is very good and only had a handful of gas feeding issues over the year of ownership.
by Richard A. on 05/18/2016
"Received this pistol yesterday and it looks as good as it does in the pictures. Ill be using it on my first game this weekend hopefully and will report back then.
by Leonardo E. on 04/05/2016
"Best pistol ever.
It is super accurate, you can hit a golf ball like from 60 feet, you can trust me about that i have done it.
The magazines are great about the gas because with one fill you got 2 full magazines (52 bbs) , but they are likely to breake when falling because they have one piece of plastic in the tip and that is the piece that prevents the bbs to fly away.
I recomend you to put a piece of scotch tape or tape in each side of your magazines because if they fall the metal pin that holds the piece of plastic could get off and it is very small.
by Leonardo E. on 11/30/2015
"A great buy.

Pros:
-gold paint is awesome
- feels exacly like a real gun
- it is super heavy
- it is super accurate
- kicks like a mule
Cons:
-maybe it is too heavy
- my mags leak, I think that can be fixed easily
- maybe mags are too heavy

Note: you will look like a boss playing with it.
I think it is my green gas, but in the last bb the slide don't stays back. I ran out of green gas shooting like 12 mags, it is fire power green gas I don't recomend that at all.
by Max C. on 11/26/2015
"Ive had this gun for about 2 weeks now, I have played cqb with it once in that time, It is very solid, It took about a 3 foot fall onto concrete, my heart stopped temporarely, the only thing that happened is that it got a little battle scar. Very easy and simple breakdown, (look up how to clean an airsoft m9), the instructions kinda suck. The barrel wobbles a little, but Im pretty sure all m9's do that. It is not the most accurate but hey, pistols aren' t the most accurate.
by Cooper J. on 12/19/2014
"I just got this gun today, and it is a freakin' dream. It's a little on the heavy side, but that isn't hard to manage at all. It comes with one green gas magazine, and it comes pre-lubricated.
by Amy T. on 10/16/2014
"This pistol is the best pistol for the $. This pistol has time and time again (I use mid-caps), helped me out and hasnt failed yet. I really like this pistol. All of the other buddies of mine that asoft on the weekends all have pistols too and I think this one's the better one. It fires straight and hasnt had one issue since the day it showed up (6months now)....I HIGHLY recommend this pistol!
by William L. on 07/27/2014
"had this pistol for awhile, after a friend and i did some research we found that the gold on this is a very thin layer used as part of the finish for the pistol. on top of the gold is another finish to stop the gold from fall/chipping off. kind of a two tone finish i guess

PRO in my opinion
reliable
slightly louder than some other pistols
good fps for all situations
GOLD GOLD GOLD

CON in my opinion
heftier than the m9 i remember using even when unloaded
slightly wider than the m9s im rember using
iron sights could be a little better(hard to see in moderate light)
says 45ACP on the side even though its an m9
by Scott B. on 07/20/2014
"My first gas blowback pistol. It is solid and easy to use, I have borrowed/used friends gbbs before that have been on the lower end. I am by no means a pro, but it gets the job done and hasn't failed me yet. I've had it for about 9 months now and have put about 13 magazines through it and so far so good. All in all, I'd recommend this to anyone who is looking for a reliable and sweet looking sidearm
by Drew O. on 07/18/2014
"I love it. i have been running it for about a year now and i have had no problems, except that the paint chips easily but i mean thats something minor.
by Annette F. on 04/14/2014
"it is a amazing gun it came with just clip and gun in box no gas or cleaning rod but i dont care it is super high quality heavy so your aim is steady use 25 or 30 bbs for accuracy i have had it for 4 months still going strong people keep saying the berrel is wiggly it is supposed to be like that so it dosent break a tree that dosent bend with the wind will snap so if it didnt wiggle it would break the berrel and it only slides back and forth not side to side
pros
heavy strong vary powerfull and accurate
super durrable everything about it
cons
the black on the little parts wears off after a while but i dont care
by Caden N. on 02/12/2014
"Very nice airsoft gun, I have had it for about 3 days, I have put it through 4 clips and it runs like a champ.