Reviews: WE CQB Master Full Metal M9 PTP Airsoft Gas Blowback - USMC Spec Op Edition

$105.00 $90.00

19 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WE-048-BK
Location: L8-035

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Amy T. on 2014-10-16 07:08:42
"This pistol is the best pistol for the $. This pistol has time and time again (I use mid-caps), helped me out and hasnt failed yet. I really like this pistol. All of the other buddies of mine that asoft on the weekends all have pistols too and I think this one's the better one. It fires straight and hasnt had one issue since the day it showed up (6months now)....I HIGHLY recommend this pistol!
by Drew O. on 2014-07-18 23:01:49
"I love it. i have been running it for about a year now and i have had no problems, except that the paint chips easily but i mean thats something minor.
by david b. on 2013-08-09 05:52:23
"GREAT GUN and I GOT IT FOR A great price of $100 on sale it normally cost a whopping $99 so i think i got a great deal
by Drew O. on 2013-06-17 13:07:35
"So i've had this gun for about two weeks, and this gun has impressed me.

Pros
-super accurate
-nice weight
-that thread is great if you wanna put like a barrel extension and cover it with a suppressor which one of my friends did
-mags hold a decent amount of ammo

Cons
-sometimes the slide will lock back even if there is still BB's inside the mag, but easy to work around
-the mag doesn't have lock to keep the spring down, but easily fixed

overall this gun is a great buy and i suggest getting it.
by Grant B. on 2013-06-07 19:20:57
"Good for the money, but I would suggest spending alittle bit more $ and getting somthing better

PROS
cheap
made by WE so good quality(Where it is needed)
pretty solid

CONS
Paint chips easy
WE mag leaked and eventually broke after a couple months (Even with constant silicon lube)
slide isnt very smooth to cock back
by Max R. on 2013-05-11 16:47:49
"Extremely affordable and good quality weapon. Best gun I have had no doubt.

Pros:
Extremely realistic
Realistic feel
Shoots great
Shoots just under 350 FPS, great for CQB
Easy to clean and maintain

Cons:
Paint comes off easy. Bunch of little scratches, makes it look like a true gun though.
Bit of a leaky mag

10/10
by Phillip S. on 2012-10-04 10:56:01
"If you are looking for a heavy-weight, realistic sidearm then this horse is your best bet. Ive had it for some time now and Love the weight feel and performance so far. There are certain drawbacks to be aware of:

Pro:
Performs well with green gas and propane as well.
Strong blowback
Acceptable accuracy
Complete metal construction
Removable threaded barrel tip for that true M9 profile
Full break down

Cons:
Magazine likes to leak
Blowback action doesnt always lock back when empty
DO NOT DISASSEMBLE. (Part go flying and its tedious to reassemble)
No visible hopup adjustment

Overall its a great gun for a great price! GO AIRSOFT!
by Ian B. on 2012-07-09 13:17:35
"I was looking for a sidearm when i bought this gun on my birthday (4/18) and when i used it at my local airsoft arena (they also have a gunshop there) i noticed that it was MUCH more accurat, great fps, and so easy to use! For my first sidearm i think it was a great buy!
The only cons is that
-my striker broke easily
- (it wasily popped out, and refused to go back in)i lost a spring to the peice that releases the top part (i cant remember what that peice is called)
- Manual was completely un related to this pistol (it was of a different M9), and even if that did not matter it did not have a map of the part layout
-the mag it came with easily broke and started leaking...

The pros
-Great FPS
-Great accuracy
-Looks nice
-Everything is so easy to find
-Realistic weight

Things i dont care about
-The pain is comming off very easily (soon the only thing that will be black is the grip, and magazine)

Overall, the gun will need some maintenance after a few times you use it, but overall its specs are perfect!
by Akmal K. on 2012-04-29 21:42:23
"This was my first m9, and at first I loved it.

Pros:
Heavy
came in a hard pistol case :)
Decently accurate
pretty good kick

Cons:
Mags are terrible, had to get em fixed 5 times and still leaks
A little too heavy
Didn't come with the WE gold logo on the grip
Not very gas efficient
by Roman C. on 2012-04-14 17:46:30
"Just bought the gun today.. AWESOME!

Pros

REALISTIC
Full Metal
good looking
smooth
nice slide
fast

Cons
safety is hard to find (but once you see it you got it)
by jennifer d. on 2011-12-19 17:04:09
"this gun is very good.iv had mine for about 9 months.so far nothing broke on it and nothing has gone wrong.the only problem i have with it is if i shoot too fast it starts to shoot 3 round burst.other than that great buy.worth well more than 100$.the weight is very realistic and very durable i dropit all the time.
by william l. on 2011-12-11 05:46:48
"this is a sick gun. mine arrived in the mail about a week ago.

pros

full metal(exept the grip)

easy to disesembal

looks realistic

goood price


cons

the paint chips on the barrel if u r constantly putting on silencers/flashhiders and taking them off


this is a nasty gun though. it is very worth the price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2