Reviews: Limit One Per Order - Black Two Tone Railed M9 Airsoft Air Spring Pistol

$1.50

This item is currently Out of Stock

56 Customer Reviews
Model: AP-P628B
Location: D9-019 WO2-M14 WSO3-M05

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 56 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5   
by Elias R. on 2015-02-21 16:51:07
"This gun was AWSOME. Why pay for a 90 dollar gun when u have something that shoots WAY better for 90 times less! I totally recommend it! No upgrades needed for anything because the FPS is so good I shot through 3 cinder blocks and they all just blew up. Good for airsoft games against people you hate 10/10 best gun ever

Pros:
FPS broke my chronograph
Perfect for Mil-SIM evens
Very tactical with a gun sling
Pro players went wild when they saw this gun
When testing the range, I just saw the bb go straight up into the sky
No drop or cuve just buy any bb
Imposible to jam
Very compact
Used by our military's special ops today

Cons:
None at all this gun is the dream every peniless man wants BUY IT

*Sarcastic review, just for fun :)
by shengfu w. on 2015-01-10 06:01:08
"This gun is just for lols, but it wasn't as poopy as I thought it would be.
Pros:
The plastic is cheap, all right, but they made it thick enough so it dosent flex
Fits your hand very nicely
Magazine slides out very nice
No wobble
Cons:
Cheap packaging (obviously)
Low mag capacity (although you can just order this every time u order so u get to mag swap on the field)
Frequently jams (I sorta expected it)
Now if you were going to buy a pack of trident gum I would recommend this more because the gum will last you one week but the pistol will last you at least 2 weeks.
by Sean E. on 2014-12-13 21:15:04
"So I was about to enter an airsoft tournament not that long ago, but I needed a nice pistol that was accurate, fast, and could go a long distance, and then I found this beauty, never in my life could I ask for such a airsoft gun that could make even the pros jealous. I went out to that tournament and won, not the mention I was the MVP. Thanks to this I got 58 kills and didn't even die once, THIS IS A MUST BUY, if you don't they might realize it's actual worth and raise is to $140 most likely.

PROS:
Accurate
Fast
Long Range
Can shoot up to .43G BBs without a problem
Durable
Really intimidating

CONS:
Sometimes its so powerful they won't let me use it at some fiels
by Mr C. on 2014-11-24 08:49:49
"This is the best gun on the market. I bought it 1 month ago and it works great. I used it at an event near me and got 50 kills with it.

Pros:
It's fun
Looks cool
People got jealous over it

Cons:
The fps is too low
The range is low

Over all I BURNT IT. I SPRAYED SILICON OIL ON IT AND BURNT THE THING TO NOTHING. COMPLETE TRASH. 10/10 WOULD BURN AGAIN.
by Joshua R. on 2014-11-08 11:15:13
"The gun came broken, cracked in half. DO NOT GET. I got it for laughs, too bad it didnt last long enough.
by Sam B. on 2014-08-20 13:46:34
"Seriously don't buy this. $1.50 may seems worth it, but you will be wrong. Just don't buy it.

BB stuck inside after first firing. Still "sorta" works, but barely feel it from 10 feet away, especially if hit on any loose clothing. Also, gun is small (i.e. made for a child because this is for sure a children's toy!).

Yeah, just don't get it. Save that $1.50!!
by rob M. on 2014-08-06 08:15:07
"Worked once. Even though it is a 1.50 dont buy it.Buy a pack of gum instead.
by Trevor E. on 2014-02-20 05:23:58
"ill keep it short..
highly amusing and fun
more durable than I expected
even for absolute last resort, I highly doubt I would actually use this PoS.

Buy it just for the hell of it!!
by Julian C. on 2014-02-12 15:45:56
"This gun is hilariously bad. It exploded into a bunch of tiny plastic shards the first time I tried to shoot a BB through it. The laughs alone were worth the $1.50 and I super glued it back together to use it as a prop. Also scavenged the springs for whatever project they may come in handy for.
by Christian H. on 2014-01-14 20:42:00
"This gun is obviously not meant to be used for airsoft wars. It's also very cheap and breaks incredibally easy. I just have it to kind of laugh at it
by Ian B. on 2013-12-01 18:43:17
"I expected to at least have some fun with this. Right out of the box, the silver and the black one both were broken. Both of the slides just came right off........don't waist $1.50 on this.
by karen k. on 2013-10-31 19:18:42
"For $1.50 I recommend this gun. This obviously isn't a secondary, but I might carry it in cqb. This pistol is better than some of the other low price point springers on evike. The mag is very loose, but 2 pieces of electrical tape at the bottom of the mag fix that easily. I'm probably going to buy a little holster for this gun. Also, buy it every time you order and collect the mags.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 56 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5