Reviews: Limit One Per Order Black Two Tone Railed M9 Airsoft Air Spring Pistol

$1.50

51 Customer Reviews
Model: AP-P628B
Location: D9-019 WO2-18

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 51 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5   
by Sam B. on 2014-08-20 13:46:34
"Seriously don't buy this. $1.50 may seems worth it, but you will be wrong. Just don't buy it.

BB stuck inside after first firing. Still "sorta" works, but barely feel it from 10 feet away, especially if hit on any loose clothing. Also, gun is small (i.e. made for a child because this is for sure a children's toy!).

Yeah, just don't get it. Save that $1.50!!
by rob M. on 2014-08-06 08:15:07
"Worked once. Even though it is a 1.50 dont buy it.Buy a pack of gum instead.
by Trevor E. on 2014-02-20 05:23:58
"ill keep it short..
highly amusing and fun
more durable than I expected
even for absolute last resort, I highly doubt I would actually use this PoS.

Buy it just for the hell of it!!
by Julian C. on 2014-02-12 15:45:56
"This gun is hilariously bad. It exploded into a bunch of tiny plastic shards the first time I tried to shoot a BB through it. The laughs alone were worth the $1.50 and I super glued it back together to use it as a prop. Also scavenged the springs for whatever project they may come in handy for.
by Christian H. on 2014-01-14 20:42:00
"This gun is obviously not meant to be used for airsoft wars. It's also very cheap and breaks incredibally easy. I just have it to kind of laugh at it
by Ian B. on 2013-12-01 18:43:17
"I expected to at least have some fun with this. Right out of the box, the silver and the black one both were broken. Both of the slides just came right off........don't waist $1.50 on this.
by karen k. on 2013-10-31 19:18:42
"For $1.50 I recommend this gun. This obviously isn't a secondary, but I might carry it in cqb. This pistol is better than some of the other low price point springers on evike. The mag is very loose, but 2 pieces of electrical tape at the bottom of the mag fix that easily. I'm probably going to buy a little holster for this gun. Also, buy it every time you order and collect the mags.
by Aaron Z. on 2013-07-21 10:51:07
"I bought it and I was suprised about how far it shot with 20g BBs and it breaks very easy my brother smashed it like the video
by Austin L. on 2013-07-07 13:31:19
"I know that these are a $1 and are expected to be bad, but I was hoping to play at least one game with these. Once I got four of them, my friends and I decided to visit the past and set up a backyard game using just these pistols. Three out of the four broke!

Pros
Cheap

Cons
Everything
Couldn't even at least play one game with them.
by austin p. on 2013-06-22 06:33:19
"When I first received this gun I was amazed buy the High Quality Plastic the gun is made out of. The internals are also made out of the same High Quality plastic as the outer frame. with an extreme hi cap mag of 8! that's right 8! rounds this thing will last you seconds on the field. it has a mind blowing range of 25ft with .12, a whopping 20ft with .20, and a unbelievable 15 that's right 15 Feet! with .25s. It also has a Expertly crafted Key Fob I mean lanyard loop. Probably the best part is the barrel which is made of a lower quality then the gun it self.

Pros:
Extremely Fun
You can shoot your self
High Quality Plastic
Amazing Range
Everything

Cons:
The mag comes out with a slight pull
you have to use fishing line for the key fob

All Jokes aside this gun is clearly............. The BEST gun on this website make shore you buy one evry time you order
by Logan G. on 2013-06-19 19:17:15
"For one dollar this is amazing for the first two hours you use it before it breaks. :P
by David L. on 2012-12-02 22:23:01
"Well, for only $1, it's cheaper than a cup of coffee.
I was able to shoot down a 15 foot hallway (I really couldn't bother to go outside and test the actual distance, get environmental variables, etc...) with plenty more capable range.
Before my purchase I actually thought the lanyard could be used on another quality pistol that doesn't have a lanyard adapter. I'm still trying to figure something out for that.

Pros:
- Affordability.
- This is very good to teach a younger player the very basics of an internal airsoft replica.
- Clocks in around 80-90 fps with .2 Goldenball BB's.
- Fair range for the price.

Cons:
- The quality is low, and likely to break.
- You might miss out on a cup of coffee. ;)

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 51 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5