Reviews: Limit One Per Order - Black Two Tone Railed M9 Airsoft Air Spring Pistol

$1.50

56 Customer Reviews
Model: AP-P628B
Location: D9-019 WO2-M14 WSO3-M05

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 56 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Brian L. on 2011-11-16 14:19:40
"Pros

FPS- shoots around 350-400

Accuracy- Doesnt matter where you point it will hit the target

Plastic- the cheap plastic is way better then any metal, tougher than titanium and lighter

Cons

No cons, id take this gun over an echo 1 mini gun all day i use this gun in professional matches and i win every time this gun is worth 1 million dollars but evike is kindly selling them for 1 dollar so go and get one NOW ITS THE BEST GUN ON THE MARKET!
by Henry M. on 2011-11-15 16:20:53
"OK I got this an for a dollar it was a plesant suprise. It lasted like a week. At the end, the pellet didnt get out of the barrel so it threw it on a slab of concrete and it smashed. Amazingly, none of the pieces broke, they were just scattered. Its not all that bad.

Pros:
$1
durable for $1
comes with ammo

Cons:
low range
low durability
very plasticy

overall if a dollar is burning a hole in your pocket, buy it.
by larry t. on 2011-09-26 05:12:29
"Pros. Fun,good fps,ok range and very stealthy. Cons. Cheap plastic,breaks easily and very loud sharp noise when you fire it..... But over all it's one of the best pocket springers I've ever had....
by Vincent M. on 2011-09-13 19:21:19
"This is the best airsoft gun I have ever bought in my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros:It is amazing
Great range
Good FPS
Awsome rate of fire

Cons:It is alot of money!
by Ryan G. on 2011-08-03 16:01:59
"well my friend actually got this gun and its OK i mean you get what you pay for and in this case is an easily breakable cheap plastic gun but HECK its pretty cool it shoots maybe 15ft at the most. if i had to give it a rating it would be 4/5
by zach d. on 2011-06-02 19:09:06
"so i got this just to get because it was a dollar and i felt like buying it.
i could probably squish it with my fingers if i wanted, but it works fine and i havent had any problems.
its fun to shoot people with if there not listening to you because it doesnt hurt but it gets there attention though. this was definantly worth the dollar, Evike should sell the cool gold one that comes on the bag.
I would definently buy this again when i get another order, id even pay 2 dollars for it.
by Francis O. on 2011-05-05 09:36:02
"I just bought this little thing with my other order of more expensive stuff, cause I mean its one dollar, why not, it looks pretty amazing, and this is the thing im looking forward to most in my oreder!
by William S. on 2011-03-26 12:49:00
"Excellent weapon for training those new to airsoft. Good gun for the price.
by Thu L. on 2011-01-09 14:49:24
"This gun is pretty good actually i shot it from about 20 feet away and it was accurate as heck! LOL pretty good for its price i guess to mess around with and shoot people in a small backyard XD its only a dollar!
by CHRISTIAN P. on 2010-12-31 08:06:39
"this pistol is great for the price! it is fun to shoot my brother with it and he doesnt even feel anything.
lol good pistol
by jack b. on 2010-12-11 08:22:16
"this gun is pretty ok,. the slide came off 4 times, but you can put it back on easily. it isnt very sturdy, feels like it will explode in your hands, but its only a buck. the fps is utter shit, i swear the spring is tissue paper, but it goes an average of 150-180 fps and hurts a litte from 15 feet. but overall this is a good gun to get with your order.
by Yankdogger S. on 2010-11-24 16:14:26
"Ok I'll just do some pros and cons. This thing is pretty bad.

Pros:
-It functions
-Super cheap

Cons:
-Teeny tiny, my pinky pinky doesn't have room on the handle when I hold it.
-It shoots weak
-Cheap plastic, can break easily
-This one probably will not apply to you, but the top slide was out of place when I received it, but its an easy fix, just pull the slide into the right position.

I just bought this thing for just kicks, it was only a buck anyways. I'll give this to my 6 year old brother. So buy it if you have young ones, LOL!

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 56 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5