Reviews: Limit One Per Order Black Two Tone Railed M9 Airsoft Air Spring Pistol

$1.50

49 Customer Reviews
Model: AP-P628B
Location: D9-019

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 49 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by William S. on 2011-03-26 12:49:00
"Excellent weapon for training those new to airsoft. Good gun for the price.
by Thu L. on 2011-01-09 14:49:24
"This gun is pretty good actually i shot it from about 20 feet away and it was accurate as heck! LOL pretty good for its price i guess to mess around with and shoot people in a small backyard XD its only a dollar!
by CHRISTIAN P. on 2010-12-31 08:06:39
"this pistol is great for the price! it is fun to shoot my brother with it and he doesnt even feel anything.
lol good pistol
by jack b. on 2010-12-11 08:22:16
"this gun is pretty ok,. the slide came off 4 times, but you can put it back on easily. it isnt very sturdy, feels like it will explode in your hands, but its only a buck. the fps is utter shit, i swear the spring is tissue paper, but it goes an average of 150-180 fps and hurts a litte from 15 feet. but overall this is a good gun to get with your order.
by Yankdogger S. on 2010-11-24 16:14:26
"Ok I'll just do some pros and cons. This thing is pretty bad.

Pros:
-It functions
-Super cheap

Cons:
-Teeny tiny, my pinky pinky doesn't have room on the handle when I hold it.
-It shoots weak
-Cheap plastic, can break easily
-This one probably will not apply to you, but the top slide was out of place when I received it, but its an easy fix, just pull the slide into the right position.

I just bought this thing for just kicks, it was only a buck anyways. I'll give this to my 6 year old brother. So buy it if you have young ones, LOL!
by CHRISTIAN P. on 2010-10-18 14:14:55
"it is funny how bad the gun is but it is a dollar and the m9 is actually stronger then the black dollar gun. the fps is about 200-230. the accuracy is ok, but the clip breaks easily if you dont treat it with care. it is a great little gift to get someone into airsoft.
by kris r. on 2010-10-13 16:21:18
"good cheap wepon for extra players if you have any one with out a gun (ps this is durabel and great for stareder players who want to have any body else play with you than your self)
by Jake C. on 2010-10-09 10:27:58
"LOL THIS THINGS SOOOO BAD but its a dollar so idrc i mean its fun to play with and its so small and stuff.
by Nexton M. on 2010-09-17 15:40:59
"this gun is agood for shutting birds and i shot my sister with she cried for
by Delan M. on 2010-08-12 23:26:07
"Its a pretty good pistol for the price. Cheap quality, but wont like break if you fire 2 shots. My sister uses this gun as a primary(shes not into airsoft very much) and it works for her. A good buy, if you have no side-arm, or want to get sombody into airsoft
by Richard S. on 2010-06-10 20:01:38
"I threw this lil guy in with my order just for the heck of it. The accuracy, power and range are somewhat laughable, but expected. i mean it's a 1 dollar pistol. has a tiny 8 round magazine, and a nearly useless little rail on the frame. But it's a fun little gun for just playing around with, and you can shoot it safely just about anywhere.
by cormac m. on 2010-05-31 12:03:52
"very fun gun. I bought this along with a uk arms m998. Me and my friends invented a game, where 2 or three people would be in a canoe on my friends pond (about 40x30). and one person would be on the shore trying to shoot the people in the canoe. its harder than it sounds, and you have to tilt the gun at angles and lob them over come even close to hitting them, and half the time they land in the boat right next to them or in the water, its funny cuz they can see bbs landing in the water next to them. Also little skirmish free for all wars are fun with these. get on of these along with an m998 wih every order.

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 49 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5