Reviews: Limit One Per Order Black Two Tone Railed M9 Airsoft Air Spring Pistol

$1.50

51 Customer Reviews
Model: AP-P628B
Location: D9-019

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 51 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Chris S. on 2012-09-07 20:16:42
"I got this gun awhile back lost it then found little pieces of plastic everywhere and realized I stepped on it like a million times and didnt even know

Pros:
Stealth Weapons

Lightweight plastic
:)
by James S. on 2012-08-26 09:39:00
"This pistol is ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!! I was disappointed that it wasn't 1:1 scale, but I think that it makes it more cute that way! It's only 1 buck! It wouldn't make sense NOT to get this gun!
by Matthew V. on 2012-08-01 07:31:40
"Pros:
Light weight
Cheap $ 1
Last 4 ever with proper care ....
so so accuracy

Cons:
Plastic
low fps
break easily with untended care

Over all Its a dollar And for a price like that this Springer is off the chain =)
by Nathan S. on 2012-07-09 10:10:29
"RRRRRRREEEEEEAAAAADDDDDD TTTTTHHHHHHIIIIIIISSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!

Great Gun Shoots left and or up. Sight is small. Clip is 8 6mm bbs. Reaches 30 feet with 12 gram and about 20 feet with 20 gram. havent tried 25gram or higher. DO NOT TRY TO PUT A DIFFERENT SPRING IN IT, OR TAKE APART FOR FUN!!!! IT WILL BREAK. pretty small and ppl will make fun of it but it works well for a dollar.

pros----
its a buck
lasts forever if u take care of it
great weapon if ur primary and secondary are out
small enough to hide in blue jean pockets
looks pretty cool
lightweight


cons----
bad sight
so-so accuracy
small magazine
will get made fun of
cheap plastic
breaks if not taken proper care and i dont mean cleaning the dum-b barrel
by jackson n. on 2012-07-06 11:38:10
"This was my first pistol and I thought it was petty good. It is very good for indoor wars like in a house and for $1 it will last for a long time.

Pros:
It shoot petty accurate.
Good for first time airsofters
It's $1

Cons:
It will fall apart after a while
The mag and gun are very cheap
The grip is small

I hope this helped u for info.
by Lynn R. on 2012-06-11 14:58:38
"I just bought this gun and what can u say. its $1 I think my gun is messed up because it shoots like its upside down and when upside down shoots straight.. pretty sweet
Pros
$1
have video review (convinced me to buy it)
Cons
uhh when I pulled the slide back dry fireing a plastic piece fell out of the gun. but that coulda been from anything
shoots weird

Overall pretty nice
by gianni m. on 2012-05-14 14:10:49
"very fun gun ....really nice for a dollar and there was only one problem but it was easy to fix...the slide would always come of because the slide split in half i put the slide back on and super glued it and now it never comes off
by Devon F. on 2012-05-02 15:39:17
"i just got mine and i love it i mean yes i did break it in the first 10 min but i still use it all i did was break of the piece that was already broken then tapped the top back on and ta-da it is fixed but i can only get the gun to work if i take the top of then it works
by Kristy R. on 2012-05-01 11:45:40
"I really like this gun great for backyard wars awesome for a "Throwing Gun" i really like it alot
by Ramsey C. on 2012-04-25 00:05:15
"This gun stands out. I bring this gun to my airsoft wars as a backup side arm in case someone from my team forgets to bring their pistol. At first we called it the gun of shame, but that stopped when one of your guys made a kill with it. Now its fun for every one!

Pros:
Its a backyard knuckle buster!
1$
Looks cool.
Can shoot around corners.

Cons:
Had to tighten a couple of the screws when it came in.
Little range.
by Dylan O. on 2012-04-19 16:52:49
"This is my primary gun on the field. I have won plenty of games with this its just all out amazing. 150 FPS. Plastic, spring, breaks if you drop it from a few feet. What more would you want?
by alan c. on 2012-04-14 08:09:30
"this is the best gun ever it shoots a hole 100 fps and is super lighte weight plastic

Pros
is only a dollar
has a 10 foot range
needs to be cocked after every shot so you can get a small workout

Cons
nothing

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 51 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5