Reviews: XPower Antifog Polycarbonate Safety Shooting Goggle with UV Protection (Clear Lens)

$10.00

13 Customer Reviews
Model: GO-55619-C

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Samuel A. on 2016-04-25 20:29:20
"good EyePro , don't fog up, but if you have glasses they are not full seal unless you do some mod's to them
by Andrew B. on 2016-03-12 21:01:38
"The lens isn't very clear also they do fog up but not a lot. The lens feels very fragile and I'm afraid they would snap. The foam part on these does seem like it could fall off if not used properly. They aren't a bad backup pair of goggles but I would definitely recommend spending a little more for a more reliable goggle that'll fit better and offer more protection.

Pros:
Lightweight
Cheap
Small amount of fogging
Elastic strap is sturdy

Cons:
Foam can peel off
Lens gets dirty quick
Lens feels cheap
They ride up on your face

Final thoughts:
I would only get these as a back up pair of goggles and not an every game pair. You get what you pay for pretty much.
by Leonardo E. on 2016-02-27 12:35:21
"This are great googles but they do fog a little, i had to do some cut outs in the foam to avoid the fogging.
by Logan S. on 2015-11-07 20:54:36
"Great eye pro! Sleek, low profile, comfortable
Can't beat the price and they didn't fog even during intense combat in southern California heat
Pros:
-Comfortable!
-cheap
- didn't fog in the heat of combat
- nice elastic strap
Cons:
-the foam seal can peal back if handled poorly

Other than that, they're awesome!!!
by Tucker W. on 2015-02-12 08:33:39
"Comfortable and a good size if you plan on wearing an iron face or the like, but they do fog pretty badly.
by Pam R. on 2015-02-02 17:03:10
"People say there great... but I don't like them

Pros
Cheap

Cons
Small
they fog easily
they arnt comfortable

Overall I don't like them and recommend spending 10 dollars more to get better ones
by Nic S. on 2014-08-08 14:39:26
"These goggles are very good for the price!!! They are good quality and when i shot them will a 424 fps co2 pistol about 10 yards away they held up good.



Pros:
Cheap price
Good quality
look cool if your going for more of a low profile look


Cons:
None
by Ryan R. on 2014-03-01 05:53:23
"Great glasses for a great price. I use mine with the Matrix Gen 2 Striker mask and they fit really good. they sit snug on the inside of the mask and i have no problem wearing them for hours at a time. Also the anti fog is actually real on these goggles.

Pros
Cheep
Reliable
Comfortable
NO Fogging

Cons
None
by Julian A. on 2013-04-25 20:43:37
"Bought these a while back and have used them in around four battles so far. I have to say these are extremely comfortable. They are not prone to fogging (I live in southern California, its usually hot) even when wearing a shemagh. I run a half face wire mesh mask when using these and it works perfectly.
by Isaac S. on 2012-11-17 19:12:07
"Great goggles. Tried shooting them point blank with a 425fps 0.25g gun and they weren't even scratched.
They are small and light which good be a pro or con, but i like it because they don't get tin then way of me looking down the sights of my guns
by riley s. on 2011-11-04 21:42:14
"i got these they are great but i was hoping for a little better quality but overall great
by zachery r. on 2011-01-07 12:10:33
"i got these for xmas and they work amazingly. they dont fog up unless your wearing somthing on your face and it's a hot day. and they a very comfy, i hardly notice their there.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2