Reviews: XPower Antifog Polycarbonate Safety Shooting Goggle with UV Protection (Clear Lens)


10 Customer Reviews
Model: GO-55619-C
Location: D7-050

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

by Logan S. on 2015-11-07 20:54:36
"Great eye pro! Sleek, low profile, comfortable
Can't beat the price and they didn't fog even during intense combat in southern California heat
- didn't fog in the heat of combat
- nice elastic strap
-the foam seal can peal back if handled poorly

Other than that, they're awesome!!!
by Tucker W. on 2015-02-12 08:33:39
"Comfortable and a good size if you plan on wearing an iron face or the like, but they do fog pretty badly.
by Pam R. on 2015-02-02 17:03:10
"People say there great... but I don't like them


they fog easily
they arnt comfortable

Overall I don't like them and recommend spending 10 dollars more to get better ones
by Nic S. on 2014-08-08 14:39:26
"These goggles are very good for the price!!! They are good quality and when i shot them will a 424 fps co2 pistol about 10 yards away they held up good.

Cheap price
Good quality
look cool if your going for more of a low profile look

by Ryan R. on 2014-03-01 05:53:23
"Great glasses for a great price. I use mine with the Matrix Gen 2 Striker mask and they fit really good. they sit snug on the inside of the mask and i have no problem wearing them for hours at a time. Also the anti fog is actually real on these goggles.

NO Fogging

by Julian A. on 2013-04-25 20:43:37
"Bought these a while back and have used them in around four battles so far. I have to say these are extremely comfortable. They are not prone to fogging (I live in southern California, its usually hot) even when wearing a shemagh. I run a half face wire mesh mask when using these and it works perfectly.
by Isaac S. on 2012-11-17 19:12:07
"Great goggles. Tried shooting them point blank with a 425fps 0.25g gun and they weren't even scratched.
They are small and light which good be a pro or con, but i like it because they don't get tin then way of me looking down the sights of my guns
by riley s. on 2011-11-04 21:42:14
"i got these they are great but i was hoping for a little better quality but overall great
by zachery r. on 2011-01-07 12:10:33
"i got these for xmas and they work amazingly. they dont fog up unless your wearing somthing on your face and it's a hot day. and they a very comfy, i hardly notice their there.
by Roman K. on 2010-05-22 10:46:17

very small
super light
PERFECT viewing angle! NO SIDE BORDERS, just awesome!


FOGS LIKE CRAZY! If you gonna wear ANY KIND of face-protector, forget about it, sometimes even with a thin cloth around ur mouth.

I was so exited to use this in field. and after first game i took it off and never put it back on. Used my other large glasses, which fog alot less but have a worse viewing angle:

I really wish they didn't fog as much.. but like i said with out a face-protector they great.

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)