Reviews: G&G Limited Edition Blowback M4 CQB-R Combat Machine AEG with Mock Suppressor (Tan)

$190.00 $161.50

9 Customer Reviews
Model: CG-C08-017
Location: A4-065

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Nick P. on 2011-09-07 19:48:51
"When I first got this gun the only thing I could say was, "Yes."

This gun is amazing! Here's my Pros and Cons.

Pros:
-Good accuracy
-Lightweight, good for additional RIS accessories
-Plenty of room on the rails
-Great fit, very ergonomic
-Very distinct look, great for impressions
-Good power
-Distinct blow-back, doesn't through off aim, makes sweet noise

Cons:
-My mag which came stock didn't fit correctly, but I changed it out for a standard G&G mag and it looks great with the tan gun
-No sight (whatever)

This gun is great! I love the gun with a passion and I have TONS of guns. Some good attachments would be my personal favorite G&G Ergo grip and I think a Coyote tan 1 point sling. Tell you the truth, half the time I don't even need a sight on the gun to get my 7 kill-streak!

5 STARS! I LOVE G&G!!
by Joshua B. on 2011-08-21 14:41:30
"I had boughten this gun a few months back. I was impressed with it. I had gotten a bit of people out with it. The range is acceptable, the FPS is good, but what really hit me was the Rate of Fire. I was quite dissapointed, I was thinking It would be high speed like my classic army AR-15. But, unfortunatly not. But it looked great, it was blowback, which i absolutley loved, and overall was just totally awesome. I could have upgraded the motor, but that would also require high speed gears too, and could break the gun if i did so. So i just left it the same.

Pros:
Good FPS
Looked awesome
Blowback
Preformance was great.
Sturdy
came with mock supressor which would be around 30+ $$

Cons:
Rate of Fire wasn't all that great.

I give the gun 8/10 overall. Good gun. (:
I reccomend this gun to anybody, this was the second best gun i've used in a long time, besides a KWA.
by maxwell e. on 2011-08-16 09:17:16
"This gun is very good gun I just bought it.

Pros
nice magazine
Sexy look
Very good abs plastic
Good fps
Not to heavy

Cons
The only thing I had a problem with was trying to get
the battery into the crane stock

Other than that this gun is a very good gun for the price and if
it does come back in stock it is worth buying :)
by Kyle S. on 2011-01-15 19:02:04
"This gun isnt to bad for the price the ROF is decent and it comes with a pretty sweet RIS and mock silencer and the crane stock is nice and comfy but the downsides to it are the plastic hopup and the accuracy (but keep in mind its made for cqb) and i would rather have a metal body but thats just me. Overall i give the gun a 4 out of 5 because of the plastic hopup and the inaccuracy of it
by stacie b. on 2011-01-12 16:54:37
"just baught this gun with about 100 dollars of upgrades, and shoots like its work 400$ for the base gun. INCREDIBLE GUN.


Pros
Great CQB look.
Great Range 100-150 feet right on the dot.
FPS(chronoed at 389 with .23) and rate of Fire is amazing with a matrix 3000, about 900-
1000 rpm!
nice ABS plastic, Metal internals, metal barrel, etc.
Silencer looks sick.
Overall 5/5 easy.

Cons-
every gun has it, but mag wobble (almost unnoticeable)
by Rudy B. on 2010-12-04 10:20:39
"I got this rifle a couple months ago, and it is great! There is nothing wrong with it, except for the front of the gun(only in some places). It doesn't have an orange tip at the front. Also, the magazine that comes with it broke almost a week after I first used it. That is just a minor thing wrong with it though. For the price and the quality I would say go for it! It's the best airsoft rifle I have owned.
by Jacqueline H. on 2010-11-05 17:07:35
"This gun is amazing I just got it and it is running fine. Also it looks good. I would recommend this gun if you want a good working gun at a good price.


Pros:
FPS
Solid
ROF
Range
price :)

Cons:
None
by Christine k. on 2010-09-23 17:49:06
"i cant wait for this gun to come!! looked like a very good deal!, i will write a review when i get it
by sean c. on 2010-09-15 19:47:55
"Please email me the answer!!!! At Sean.catlin@sbcglobal.net
I want to know if I can upgrade this gun so it shoots 400-450 fps.....as in I want it really high fps. Please email me at this website because I don't no how to see if you answers my question.



Ty

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)