Reviews: G&G Limited Edition Blowback M4 CQB-R Combat Machine AEG with Mock Suppressor (Black)

$190.00

7 Customer Reviews
Model: CG-C07-017
Location: A4-118

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)

by Santiago A. on 2012-02-23 18:01:01
"This gun met all standards in being a great enough gun to not use a secondary on the field, had it for about 6 months now, nothing has gone wrong with it.

Pros :
Great ROF
Dependable Stock Magazine, [I bought another one for the sheer fact of having more bb's on my person]
Mock Silencer
Crane Stock_3
RIS Rails

Cons :
Overheats if continuously fired on auto
Mock Silencer came a tad loose in the box, but nothing a few twists couldn't fix


5/5
by michael N. on 2011-11-05 09:46:16
"TO start off with this gun is absolutely amazing, once you take it out of the box you know that you have made a great choice.

PROS.
really good rate of fire......(use a 9.6 tenergy 1600 mah pack numchuck)
420 fps with point 2 grams....im using 25
comes wit crane sock
comes wit rail covers
comes wit free built in silencer
It is accurate just bye point 23 or 25
parts G&G armermant built bye evike i think....
Cool logos on both sides of the gun
Weighs like five pounds..

CONS.
the onley con i have is it shoots way to hot for cqb im using it for out dorr feilds....its even to much for oudor feilds so you should bye point 25 or get a different spring...
by Derek L. on 2011-01-08 11:47:28
"Just got this gun and so far I love it. the look of it is awsome and I got alot of compliments on it. Fired great and accurate. So far everything about this gun is great, no cons.
by colin d. on 2010-12-26 21:04:29
"Just an over great gun in my opinion.



Pros
-great ROF
-comfortable stock
-looks cool
-Sweet blowback


Cons
-hard to find battery
by connor w. on 2010-10-07 19:55:39
"This gun is amazing! I got it about a week ago and have played twice since and i have had no complaints about it so far, especially for the price. When it first came in something was wrong with it so I sent it back but it was most definitely worth the wait. They fixed it for free and refunded the shipping fast too!! I recommend this gun to everyone. The only thing that could really be done to this gun is a tighter inner barrel.

Pros:
1. Feels great in your hand
2. Comes with upgrades (silencer and rails)
3. Crane Stock (could be a con depending on your preverance)
4. Good accuracy
5. Very good fps (a little much for CQB)

Cons:
1. Crane Stock (could be a pro depending on your preverance)
2. Shoots a little hot for CQB
3. I had to send it back but I probably just got a lemon
by connor w. on 2010-09-23 16:47:10
"So far i have only been able to hold this gun but it feels EXTREMELY nice. When it came to me it was broken so i had to send it back and I am still waiting on them to send it back. The pre-upgrades are very nice and look really good on the gun. The crane stock is great too. The first time you open it, it can be kinda difficult but it loosens up after a few times. I can't wait to be able to shoot this gun.

Pros:
1. Very nice feel too it
2. Crane Stock
3. Pre-upgraded

Cons:
So far nothing but i haven't been able to shoot it yet
by Patrick C. on 2010-09-23 15:56:33
"Great gun. Amazing feel to it, VERY REALISTIC. When I got it, It didn't have an orange tip. Be warned, it does not come with a battery, Make sure you get the CORRECT battery, or it will not fit in the stock, you need the round double nun-chuck battery. I didn't get the right one, and while testing it, it hung out of the stock pipe, it pulled a wire from the motor, and now I have to get it fixed due to my own fault, So, Make sure to get the correct size battery.

Other than that, it was good. The gun doesn't come with sights either, but I really don't mind. The overall feel of the gun is remarkable, It has a beautiful realistic blow-back to it, and the stock is great, the back of the stock is rubberized, so it doesn't slip off your arm.

Just buy a red-dot scope, or iron sights for it, and you're good to go!

Overall I give it a 8/10.

8 being because it doesn't come with sights, or the battery; Other than that, it's a beautiful machine.

It's not full metal, but It's made from a very hard sturdy material; and it has a FULL rail system on the top, and bottom.

I'm getting a scope for it, and a new battery tomorrow, and also getting it fixed!

Get this gun! you may have to pay a bit extra for attachments and battery, but it's freakin' worth it!

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)