Reviews: WE Precision 0.20g 'Match Grade' Airsoft BB Value Pack (4000 rounds)

$15.00 $9.00

9 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-WE-20g-4000
Location: V3-002

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Nolan H. on 2014-03-17 07:09:16
"these are nice bbs for the price but they are not the best the reason I keep purchasing these bbs is because I have no money so I purchased these instead of the elite force bbs
Pros:
best for the price
get the job done

Cons:
Not elite force
by Alex Z. on 2013-02-06 17:50:44
"These are great bbs but have a few cons

PROS:
Slick
Accurate
Do not jam


CONS:
Very few BBS had minor scuffs or imperfections
could see the seam on 1 out of each few hundred

(this may be a bad bag, the rest of the bbs are flawless)
by Blynn B. on 2012-09-24 13:38:35
"These BBs are one of the best out there

Pros
-Less hop, my gun is powerful and hop up is hard to adjust(can be a con)
-fair price
-accurate
nice and shiny BBs

Cons
-None
by andrew s. on 2012-06-29 02:00:49
"I love these BB's. I have bought 2 bags so far and am buying 3 more i have a WE F226 and i figured since they are WE to why not buy them. I compared them to some TM BB's and they were way more accurate than the TM ones.

Pros
Accurate
Cheap

Cons
None
by Vincent D. on 2011-12-02 19:59:31
"Got this for $8. Very affordable and performs just as well as any other bb manufacturer such as G&G or Matrix.
by Tyler S. on 2011-10-12 10:21:59
"These are awesome bb's! They are very accurate and they get better range and fps than other bb brands in my guns. I would reccomend these to anyone, but get em while they're cheap.
by Ross H. on 2011-09-18 09:01:19
"these are amazing bbs. I compared them with some KSC bbs i had and could not tell the difference. I bought 15 bags when they were on sale for $6. they feed flawlessly in my hicaps and midcaps and don't jam in my 6.03 tightbore barrel. I have not had one single issue in 50k+ rounds.
by Carlos R. on 2011-08-17 14:10:56
"Ive only used walmart bbs for my thompson and ak47. I didnt think it was worth it to buy online. But for 7$ i had to try. They are AMAZING! really accurate and they shoot way harder. Thanks evike!
by Matt R. on 2010-10-09 16:46:01
"Initial look and feel: Perfect, great packaging, great polish, no dings and dongs.

I have gone thru maybe about 10 bags of these and no problems whatsoever. I cannot do extensive reviews with scientific equipments, but I vouch for these bbs being great bbs.

packaged very nicely, not like it matters....but definitely a big difference than the Chinese bbs sold else where. I only trust Evike.com with their bbs because they seem to be the only retailer that carries only high grade bbs. I have used these and the Matrix and they are by far the best bb money can buy.

You seem to only be able to find matrix and we bb only here at Evike.com. Good bbs are a must have, take this as the best advise an Airsofter can give another airsofter.

Thanks Evike.com for offering great products!

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)