Reviews: G&G GR15 Raider Full Size Carbine Electric Blow Back Airsoft AEG Rifle - (Black)

$210.00 $157.50

This item is currently Out of Stock

20 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-GG-RAIDER-L-B
Location: A1-027

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Jordan Z. on 2011-05-06 17:56:07
"I really cant say anything bad about this gun... Its got great FPS a good ROF and its extremely accurate !!! The gun is very light and has a lot of manueverability which makes it good for any game type. I would highly recommend this to any player, begginer intermidiate advanced this gun is for anyone.
oh and the blowback feature is cool as well.
by David S. on 2011-03-04 20:22:03
"this is an exceptional gun, even though the body is plastic it is extremely durable and after repeated drops is hasn't broken. Also, just buy putting a 6.01mm or 6.03mm inner barrel, and a high torque motor you have an AEG that will rival higher end guns, and is usable as a field gun

Pros:
-good fps
-good rof
-great build quality
-exceptional price!!!
-usable as both a CQB and Field gun

Cons:
-stock motor isn't great quality
by Scott R. on 2010-10-17 09:04:08
"This rifle is great! Ive used it many times and it always performs perfectly. although it isn't metal, the plastic construction is great, it isn't some cheap abs, its really solid. i use this rifle on semi-auto with a scope, it works great for picking out targets.

Pros:
inexpensive
good feel to it
nice rof
solid construction
blowback system adds realism

Cons
not metal
no battery included
no charger
magazine only holds 450 rds.

Overall, im really impressed with this gun, its perfect for beginners and experts alike. Great job G&G!
by Tommy N. on 2010-10-09 12:23:22
"GREAT SOLID GUN! RECOMMEND TO ALL BEGINNERS AND EXPERTS!

PROS:
DURABLE
GREAT FPS
CHEAP
FIRE SELECT IS PERFECT!
ADJUSTABLE CRANE STOCK

CONS:
CAN ONLY USE CRANE STOCK BATTERY ( NOT A BIG DEAL )
by Mortie D. on 2010-05-02 07:29:24
"This is a great gun. For Many reasons. First of all this gun has the range to play in the feild but alain low enough fps to play a CQB match. Over all it is very solid, very reliable. You will love it.
~5 out of 5~
by Connor K. on 2010-04-03 10:02:35
"This gun is great! The body is polymer but so what is super strong. The pneumatic blowback is kinda weak but better then mechanical blowback. Theres a difference people look it up. Its really accurate with .23s. I obliterated an apple and i couldnt even find the core. This is probably one of the best guns you are ever gonna find for this price. If you're thinking about getting it stop thinking and just buy this!
by Connor K. on 2010-03-17 15:27:06
"What can I say, G&G has done it again. This is the most amazing gun I have ever held. The pneumatic blow back is amazing! I do have one small complaint though, but its small (literally). The trigger guard is kinda rough on your finger.This is by far one of he best guns on the market. If you have 210$$$ buy this gun you will love it. _3
by John C. on 2010-02-23 18:20:22
"Over all, its a great gun, some questions, and i haven't used it at the field yet, but in all my back yard tests it works great. Shot at a box and it went through and through, and the battery didn't even have a full charge.

Pros: Sturdy plastic that feels almost like metal. Full metal front RAS are great and only wobble a little which I'm sure can be corrected with some tightening of some tiny hex keys on the outer barrel. Iron sights are adjustable left to right and up or down, and the gun shoots in the same place every time. Rear sight is removable. Easy to disassemble and change parts like the hop-up or the inner barrel.

Cons: The RAS are not free floating. Dust Cover on the fake bolt sometimes flips open if you knock on the upper receiver too hard. front sights aren't removable

Questions: How do i get the flash hider off, how do i change the outer barrel and RAS assembly in the future.

It gets five stars in my book, but it really has no basis. This is my first real Airsoft gun

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2