Reviews: SOCOM Gear Licensed Noveske KFH Airsoft Amplifier 14mm CCW Flash Hider

$35.00

8 Customer Reviews
Model: FH-SG-KFH-BK
Location: U12-159

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Roger T. on 2013-06-25 21:23:41
"It's good looking and makes ur AEG louder. However it only amplifies the sound on AEGs not GBBs. I found that the sound on GBBs comes out the side of where the chamber is, not the end of the barrel. On AEGs all the air comes out the barrel which makes it echo in this flash hider.

It does work but only on AEGs. Keep that in mind when ur buying it
by Timothy P. on 2013-03-12 23:06:54
"This thing is awesome! after i eliminated an opponent he told me that fire fight was one of the scariest he was in because of the sound of my stock CA m15a4.
by jonathan p. on 2013-02-21 08:55:32
"this thing is cool!
looks great, not to crazy about the fire breathing hog...
it really increases the sound on my gbb's and doesn't interfere with the path of the bb's.
might be a bit heavy for gbb pistols but looks great on my Timberwolf G17!
by David H. on 2013-01-10 11:25:22
"Picked this up for my Combat Machine RK-47. Looks like it belongs on the end of this rifle. I absolutely love the "tok tok" sound. I will have to pick up some spacers so my little fire breathing piggy isn't upside down.

Pros:
Great look with the AK format rifle
Awesome down range sount

Cons:
Actually can't think of any
by jack m. on 2012-08-14 15:02:02
"I recently bought this and experimented with it on both a GBB and an AEG. It seemed to amplify the GBB more, but also made a noticeable difference on the AEG. I would recommend this to anyone who is planning on buying a mock suppressor, but wants it for more than looks. Keep in mind, nothing will make your gun sound like a real steel, but this will turn that whiny electric noise into more of an automatic pellet rifle.

Overall, i'm very happy with how this turned out. It makes a nice popping noise, and is very good quality.
by Derek A. on 2012-02-17 17:20:15
"Great flash hider only thing is that you cant adjust it but it is still great


PROS: looks cool
sounds great
all metal

CONS: cant adjust
other than that it is great
by Barbara M. on 2011-10-21 15:17:31
"this thing is so awsome buy it you wont be sorry

pros:sound
every thing


cons:none
by jake w. on 2011-07-19 10:10:42
"I bought this yesterday for my new cr16 and let me say it sounds amazing it does everything i wanted it to do it didnt dissapoint me in anyway at all i love it because its not that big and it makes your gunn sound sick.

PROS:
Great sound
Makes your gun sound cool


CONS:
none

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)