Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Ready for AIRSOFTCON 2017 - Oct 14?   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

Matrix Elite Detonics 1911 .45 Combat Master Airsoft Gas Blowback Pistol (Model: Silver)

16 Customer Reviews

by sam r. on 09/15/2017
"Just got this. Good quality. Good range and fairly accurate for a compact. Looks to be an almost exact TM detonics clone. Perfect size for a back pocket, leg holster, or mag pouch. The grip may be uncomfortable to some, but the reduced profile makes it very easy to carry. I jave had full size pistols that dont perform as well. This will take care of you of you take care of it.

The slide is a little different internally than a full size TM 1911, just FYI neither the slide or frame will fit with the full size without modification. Good initial impression of build quality. Very tight. If anything there may be fitment issues that are tight amd need sanding. Seems like it may last. Not the greateat upgrade parts selection, but it has alot of potential for the price. Little things like a tightbore, and some sear and trigger work woukd make an outstanding difference. Overall im very happy with it so far. I think it will field well and be as reliable as any other TM copied 1911.
by Mark S. on 08/24/2017
"Is a very good buy especially at the sale price of 65.00. I liked the gun so well I bought a second. Does have low gas storage I was able to get only one magazine to 1. 5 magazine per fill. Great copy of one of the first compact 1911"s ever made. be careful it is easy to overfill and can blow the gas seal. Was very accurate at my 15 foot indoor range. I do suggest buying several spare magazines due to gas storage.
by Luis W. on 06/08/2017
"These work fine alright. Easy to fit real wood grips on as well, if you know woodwork that is. Just buy regular ones and cut them short, taper off the cut, drill a hole and you're good to go.

The internals are all TM compatible, since its a TM-clone, which means replacement parts exists. The Nozzle are special for just this model thou, but as i said, It's a TM-clone, spare parts exists.

Buy it. Its cool.
by Aaron A. on 03/23/2017
"Works great! This is probably the most compact 1911 you can find and the amazing thing is that it takes full size mags!
by Joseph D. on 02/23/2017
"I had mine for about 2 months now, this pistol is great for short distance combat, not for outdoor.

Pro:
Super compact


Con:
Not for outdoor games
by Michael G. on 01/13/2017
"Absolutely a hell of a deal. i own a kwa 1911 so this pistol feels right at home for me. perfect for indoor cqc due to the fact its fps is perfectly rated for Indoor use.wish it came with more than on mag.
by Austin M. on 11/14/2016
"This pistol is simply amazing. At first I was turned off by the looks, because the pictures don't do it justice. I recently ordered the Evike Box of Awesomeness and I got this pistol, so worth the money! This pistol is a lazer beam, so accurate and shoots so far! The gun is built very nicely, and has an amazing weight for such a small gun. The hop up on this pistol is by far the best I have ever encountered on a pistol.

Pros:
Weight
Finish
accuracy and range
quality
size

Cons:
Doesn't hold a lot of gas, so you will have to gas each mag fully after every dump

I highly recommend this pistol, especially for the price.
by Austin W. on 11/10/2016
"I love this gun!

Pros:
Smaller-sized, made for close-quarters and indoors, and fires very well. The mag is double-stacked, which works well with the smaller mag size.

Cons:
Smaller-sized on the grip. If you have larger hands, you might have trouble keeping your whole hand on the gun. Also, everything about the gun is a little harder than I expected.

Essentially a great compact pistol if you're looking into getting a 1911,

Enjoy!
by Alex V. on 10/30/2016
"This is a great pistol that packs a punch for the price! With its full metal construction, its feel like a reliable backup, or even a secondary! Only thing is I wish it had a threaded barrel. All in all, amazing pistol that surprised me for the price!
by Chris D. on 10/23/2016
"A lovely, lightweight sidearm.

It isn't going to pack the massive recoil or punch you may get from other guns, but great and pretty accurate sidearm, especially for its size.

FPS shouldn't be an issue unless operating in colder weather.
by Davis B. on 09/26/2016
"The Detonic 1911 is awesome!!

Don't be fooled by this palm sized pistol, it is packed with full size 1911 power! Best of all, it takes my KJW 1911 full size magazines with a bonus extended look. Because it is a smaller slide, the kick seems to feel even better than a full size 1911.

Pro:
Compact, I don't think you can get any smaller
Compatible with Marui and KJW 1911 magazine
Metal slide, frame and magazine

Con:
None
by Alex V. on 09/19/2016
"This is a great pistol that packs a punch for the price! With its full metal construction, its feel like a reliable backup, or even a secondary! Only thing is I wish it had a threaded barrel. All in all, amazing pistol that surprised me for the price!
by D-trick H. on 02/11/2009
"this thing is really nice, it looks very real. i dont know the fps cuz its not mine ive never seen it shot, but the guy said its accurate as heck, im gonna give it 5 out of 5, just on the looks
by Hunter M. on 09/21/2017
"First of all, this gun looks and feels amazing.. I would give it a 5/5 but I am am having an issue. No matter how I adjust the hop up, the bb's curve extremely high up when shooting past around 10 feet. I wasn't expecting to be able to shoot 100 feet out with this accurately, but I did expected to be somewhat on sight at 25-50. It's shooting around 5 feet high at 25 feet and 10 feet high at 50 ft. Sounds like other people have had great experiences with the gun, so it might just be the one I received.
by John M. on 09/17/2017
"What happy with the price but not happy with the advertising Says that the top of the barole its by the Ejector portner its not stamped with the .45 cal as it shows in the pictures and that one of the reasons i got it for the trade MARKS and mined did not i will be returning it for that reason also got 25 round exted mag but order 40 round extended mag bs ferst time i ever order from evike.com i got the gun 2 botls of bbs 2 extended mags 1 regular mag and did not GET what i asked for but i could have just been a mix up but i im sad about how crappie my experience but it is ok there bizzy bizzy love the products must could have been on me but on check out when payed but but i hate heaving to send things back its a headache and Hard cuz im in a welchare that why i order online