Reviews: JG "B.A.M.F." Spec. Edition Full Metal M4 Airsoft AEG Rifle (Li-Po Ready 8mm Gearbox)

$180.00 $154.80

29 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-AEG002-BAMF
Location: L6-037

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 29 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Logan S. on 2013-02-23 17:10:26
"I have had this gun for about a year now and I would have to say that it is a very solid performing piece of equipment. this gun has a very nice metal body. This gun is powerful enough, it has enough range, and it has a high enough rate of fire. I would recommend this gun to anyone who wants a very functional and reliable gun at a very affordable price.
by Chad B. on 2013-01-27 20:07:46
"This gone is AMAZING!!!

Pros:
-Loud (Intimidating/can be a con)

-Good ROF (9.6 1600 MaH Nun-chuck Batt.)

-Hits Hard! (Not chronoed but, I tested it on myself) Left a welp 20 meters away.

-No Wobble

-Looks Great and Feels Great



Cons:

-Rear sling holder is plastic and does not move

-Handgaurd is plastic




Notes:

-Does not come with battery/Manuel

-Does come with a black flash hider/Unjamming rod
by Ramen M. on 2012-12-25 21:17:08
"Great gun, I threw a matrix red/greed dot on it and 3000 rd high cap auto winding drum mag and I am unstoppable on the field. The gun has a good feel to the weight and the rof out of the box is good but can be improved.
Pros:
Fps 400~410
Full metal
Arabic checks out :)
GREAT out of the box gun
Cons:
The only two i found was the gun is 170 with out the battery and 200 with it and the place where the mag touches the upper receiver is BRIGHT orange and there is a little slot so on the field it is visible and it takes the realism away from the gun
All in All 5/5 BUY THIS GUN

(p.s if you buy the 80$ drum mag you will find that you will have to buy a truck load of bb's, i recommend .2)
by Bill M. on 2012-12-08 15:18:50
"Do to the price of this gun, id have to say, when i bought it i was expecting some flaws.. But right out of the box this gun just felt amazing.. absolutely no wobble at all. The gear box is amazing and its internals are pretty good, with everything being marui compatible it is a cinch to do upgrades. the inner barrel looks like a tight bore and the looks of this gun is just phenomenal and the price is just unbeatable GET THIS GUN!!!! you wont regret it.
by Brandon Y. on 2012-06-12 11:41:42
"I got this gun about 4 weeks ago and i have to say its been the best gun I've ever played with. The accuracy is unbelievable and the rate of fire and trigger response is amazing. I recommend this gun to any experienced player as myself. I've played for 4 years now, or its an amazing gun for any new starting out player. For the price your paying its basically a steal. The gun is overall a 10 out of 5.
by Adam K. on 2012-06-06 16:31:08
"This it a great gun in my opinion it shoots a little bit under 400 fps with .25 bb's the front hand guard is a little wobbly but it can be fixed with a little adjusting and its a great solid gun
by Adam M. on 2012-02-07 17:32:00
"Great Gun. Easy to use straight out of the box, comes w/ battery and charger(8.4v). The battery included is ok but I would get a good 9.6 if I were you. Body is very tough plastic. I have dropped it a few times and the gun still worked fine. Shoots about 375fps out of the box. Overall, Great gun for beginners and advanced users.
by josh n. on 2011-05-18 18:02:59
"very good gun a must buy for any player

Accuracy 9/10

Power 9/10

Looks 10/10

Range 10/10

Weight 6/10 ( not too heavy, but may be for little players, weighs about 6 pounds)

ROF 8/10 ( The battery it includes does not work well with this gun, i suggest another one, and also, it will only fit small types. so keep that in mind)

Customizing 8/10 ( I got a rail for mine, so that would bring it up to 9/10

Externals 9/10

Internals 10/10 ( Very nice gearbox)

Stealth 8/10 ( a little loud )



Over all this gun is 87/100 very nice
by Jonah R. on 2011-05-05 20:51:42
"I just got this gun today and i love it!!! Fast shooting, looks/feels real, high fps.. only downside is slight hand grip wobble but thats jus cuz its where the battery goes... 10/5 in my opinion!!
by Ryan S. on 2011-04-22 10:45:53
"I've had this gun since December, and all around I think it's a fantastic airsoft gun. The rate of fire is extremely high, and it has great accuracy. The paint is very hard to scratch or wear off. It's not front heavy at all, and almost the entire gun is metal. The gun also comes with a 9.6v 1600 MaH battery, which most guns come with the regular 8.4v battery. The gun also has a retractible stock, which is very sturdy and doesn't wobble. The battery can get annoying to put in the gun sometimes but it's not really a big deal. This is an all around amazing gun especially for the price, and I'd recommend it to anyone wether they're begginers or not.

Pros:
Not too heavy.
All metal parts.
Comes with a 9.6v battery.
Paint is very hard to wear or scratch off.
High ROF.
Good accuracy.

Cons:
It's a bit difficult to get the battery in, but you get used to it after a while.
by josh n. on 2011-03-19 18:41:46
"i got this gun for christmas, and it's outstanding. almost a bit too powerful, because i shot my friend the other day in a battle and it hit him in the pinky and it bled for a while.... Nice r.p.s, over all best gun ever. One thing i dont like about it is that the barrel is a little long, bad for cqb.
by Brenda V. on 2011-03-15 22:02:28
"This gun is awsome
It has decent range and all internals are quality made
I do recommend buying a M130 spring and a tight bore and you will easly reach past 100 feet and still very accurate

For the price this gun is definatly worth the money

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 29 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3