Reviews: WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Railed Frame Heavy Weight Airsoft Gas Blowback Pistol - Desert

$109.00 $88.00

31 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WE-MEU-T-RAIL
Location: L8-047 WSO7-L04

Displaying 25 to 31 (of 31 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3 
by Daniel G. on 2010-09-13 17:11:15
"The gun itself is the best you can get for the price. the only problem i had was the mags. i had one that came with the gun and i bought an extra. they both broke. its the little plastic piece you pull down to load the BBs in the gun. so the magazine is defective. but the gun i reccomend buying. just get it and talk to evike if it breaks, im sure they can help.
by Susanne K. on 2010-09-11 11:58:54
"I got this gun about a month ago and it is awesome! I haven't had any problems with the gun, but I did have a little problem with the magazine (clip). Where you put the green gas in is very deep and the green gas I bought didn't have a long enough tip so you need to buy an extension. A propane adapter would work as well. Other then that minor problem this gun is great and I suggest you buy it!
by Darren L. on 2010-05-01 19:00:33
"the gun is very good and i am very glad that i got it. take the holy cow deal and get the spare mag. everything is great.
by Carlos M. on 2010-04-09 14:38:29
"I just got this in the mail/UPS, first impressions and i said "WOW" the gun has a great weight, feels great in my hands and looks fantastic also. I have had no trouble with this gun yet, although the only thing i have to complain about is that it did not come with an orange tip which was odd. I live in a strict neighborhood is all. I also got the 99 cent cow special for the extra mag, i was surprised that they did send me some cheap plastic one. Instead they sent we a full metal mag made by WE. At first i thought someone stole the mag out of the box because as it seemed, the mag was everywhere. The box that the mag came in was on one side of the box while the mag itself was on the other side of the box. That's a packaging issue but still it was a fantastic deal.

All I have to say is, for $100 it's a great deal that you just can't pass up!
by Ed d. on 2010-03-25 12:30:19
"I just got this gun yesterday and so far I am extremely impressed. The look and feel of this gun is amazing and the kick is great. The mag only holds 15 which doesn't last that long. The only other complaint I have is that the hop up is under the slide, so to adjust it you have to take the slide off. The FPS is around 300 which is perfect for me. It's so far great with gas I have been able to get like two mags out without filling it up more than once. I would defiantly recommend this gun.

Pros:
-Good FPS
-Look and Feel is amazing
-Kick is fantastic


Cons
-low mag capacity ( should get an extra mag )
-Hop up is under the slide
Thats all I can think of.
by diane y. on 2010-03-02 15:30:15
"This is a very good gbb it is very accurate, has good power, and kicks about as hard as a .22 pistol. not only that WE seemed to pay very good atntio to detail in fact ishowed my friend this and he thought that they sent in a real one.

Pros.
accurate
good power
hard kick (for an airsoft gun)
very realistic
cons.
to realistic (no orange tip it had a peice of orange tape on it)
eats gas

to conclude it appears that the pros out weigh the cons, and if any one knows i would realy like to know how to put a silencer on it or were to get threads for it.
by Kevin W. on 2010-01-16 21:05:19
"Nice

Nice

and....Very Nice!

Love it. Everything I'd expect in a high end gas blowback.

Displaying 25 to 31 (of 31 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3