Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
BLACK FRIDAY! SAVE 25% with coupon code: BLACK2017 (Exclusions apply, see details)

WE-Tech High Power Elite M9 PTP Airsoft GBB Pistol - Chrome / Wood

16 Customer Reviews

by Christos G. on 07/21/2016
"Great gun, shoots nice and fast right out of the box.
by Eric A. on 08/19/2015
"Love this Gun, Have had no problems what's so ever. I also like the two tone Color Scheme

Pros
Good Weight
Blow Back is incredible (To me at least)
Price is good for a decent Pistol
by Alex L. on 03/29/2012
"I started looking for a 1911 and i looked at one i really like ( also WE ) but then i look to my right and i see the case of M9's and i see this thing calling out to me. I ask the man ( really nice employees ) if i can see the gun, i look at it, feel the weight and the grip. IT IS A VERY NICE GUN in my opinion. my budget is like 120 130 so this thing is starting to look real nice. I later bought the gun and took it home the first shot i knew i would love the gun, and im picky with my guns.

Pros
realistic weight
shoots hard and fast
good price
nice feeling grip
Cons
smells like piss and sulfur
didnt buy it sooner
by Matt T. on 03/16/2012
"I have had this gun for about a year and a half and it has never let me down. It is very reliable, shoots hard and is fully metal! The grip is very nice and I love this gun because it is one of the first ones I have ever gotten. It kicks hard too!
Pros:
Fully metal
Kick
high fps
bootyful
Cons:
Only problem I had was the mag started to leak after about a month so I need to get new ones
it's awesome! get one!
by Justin R. on 10/09/2010
"This is a very solid and hard shooting pistol and a definite buy for anyone who likes their gun to stand out a little. I've had mine for a few months now and I love it. It fits in my drop leg holster just fine and functions with other m9 mags and parts. I chronoed mine at 350 a while ago so I'm not sure if its lost any power since then. I definitely recommend this pistol for anyone who enjoys m9s and is looking for a good reliable pistol to use.
2 things to note, 1) although the gun is sturdy and can take a drop or 2 on the ground there is a slight outer barrel "wobble", this is just how the gun is made (probably to give better hammer sound or to reduce stress on parts) it does not affect the gun itself. 2) the orange tip is actually a threaded piece for silencers so try not to damage the teeth if you are going to remove it.
PROS
Shoots hard ~350 fps
Good range
Looks awesome
full metal
Very reliable
Works well with other m9 stuff

CONS
Difficult to load bbs (but hey that's for all pistol mags)
by Jarrod E. on 09/30/2010
"hey webmaster is gun compatible with the CQB Master 52 rd mag? I know they're both made by WE but I waasn't sure.
by Brian B. on 09/07/2010
"This was the first gbb that I have ever owned. I was very impressed with this gun, it is full fetal, very powerful, very accurate, and looks very cool. I did some custom painting on the grips and it looks amazing, I also got a 50 round extended magazine. I have no regrets on getting this gun and would do it again in a second. I give it a 5/5 for these reasons:
PROS:
very powerful (up to 400fps w/ .25g)!
very accurate (I can hit a soda can dead on from 150ft)
looks awesome
fell metal and very solid
CONS:
my magazine that came with it broke after about 2 weeks, but I think it might have been my fault...
almost everyshot breaks skin (but I kind of like that)

5/5*
by Charles B. on 06/14/2010
"This is a very good pistol. It has a nice weight, beautiful blowback, and feels like an actual m9 pistol.

pros
nice weight
very nice blowback
all metal
durable

cons
outer barrel shakes (no big deal
doesn't affect the gun)
by Brian B. on 05/01/2010
"Amazing gun, really accurate(best with .23g), high fps (380+ w/.2g), worth the money! BUY IT!
by Brian B. on 04/25/2010
"High fps(380+ w/.2g), very accurate, full metal, defidently worth the money
by Azmi A. on 01/18/2010
"this gun is very legitly squeeze. Right when i went home i tried this gun and it shattered my target! this gun has great fps and great accuracy.

Pros

great ROF
great fps
loud
great accuracy with .23 and .25 bbs
doesn't use a lot of green gas
nice silver finish

cons:
clip is hard to put bbs in


THis is my first gas pistol and i am very satisfied with the results and i recommend this pistol to anyone who is looking for a hard-hitting and reliable pistol
by Brendan A. on 10/02/2009
"This pistol is amazing,it is light and extremely durable with its metal body.Even though it says the FPS is 350-400,I actually had this chronoed and the result was 425 right out of the box!!I recommend this to anyone looking for a accurate and powerful pistol.
by Wallace W. on 11/20/2008
"This pistol is impressive! Got it at evike walk in store last month. (got the standard version)

It is much heavier than a HFC M9 and shoots harder. It feels like the KWA M9 PTP. (Being very sturdy and heavy)

The reason I bought it over the KWA PTP is because this gun have way more options when it comes to magazines and upgrade parts (Being Marui Compatible)

It is also cheaper than the KWA M9 PTP and in my opinion after test firing, it is better.

The stainless chrome two tone slide is very nice.
by Thomas K. on 10/29/2008
"Yes, since the gun is compatible with HFC and KJW, there is a Co2 Magazine that you can get for the gun evike actually sells them.

http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?cPath=23_55&-
amp;products_id=28754
by Jett T. on 06/20/2013
"Pros:

-Good looking
-Wood grips
-M9 sights are good sights
-I think It's accurate, my groupings are decent at 25 feet but
I'm pretty sure that's because I don't know how to shoot a
gun with the amount of recoil this one has.
-Heavy recoil for an airsoft gun
-Looks durable, I've had it only for a couple of days
-Good on gas
-Good mag capacity
-Cocking back feels pretty good
-A really good pro is that the trigger is extremely easy to pull, and It's
a very short pull, so you can shoot this gun fast.

Cons:

-Hop up is a pain to get to.
I truly mean this, It's poorly designed
and be careful when you're getting to it
because there's a little spring holding
one piece, and It's a pain to get back on.

-Recoil makes it a little bit difficult to shoot precisely
for a novice shooter. (Or the gun might be inaccurate,
I haven't figured that one out yet. I'm pretty sure It's
the epic recoil spring, I've never shot a real gun or an
airsoft gun with this much recoil.

-This is odd, but the front barrel gun sights are sort of slanted.
They aren't leaning to the right or left, but the top of it was cut unevenly.
Doesn't effect my aim at all, It's just odd..

-The biggest flaw is that the barrel threads are useless. I don't know how
WE missed this, but when screwing a silencer on it unscrews the barrel threads (The barrel thread is an orange adapter screwed in to internal threads). So the silencer is impossible to attach, because when you do attach it it will unscrew the barrel thread. Then, you have either a lose silencer or barrel thread.. An Evike representative suggested I super glue it, but I don't know if the glue would hold and if it did there goes my orange tip, it would be awkward to paint the barrel but I suppose it's manageable for a good painter. Also, the paint on the barrel adapter scratches off really easily, and I can't go running around California with orange paint partially scratched off the tip of my barrel adapter.

-The engravings on the gun's slide had some grime on them when the gun arrived, I haven't tried
cleaning it yet.

Overall I really like this gun, It's plain awesome, the silencer was a real disappointment as it
looks great on the gun but I can't use it without glue, also the hop-up is a real pain, and that's
why I give this a 4/5.