Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Holiday Extended Phone Support Hours M-F 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Holidays! 20% OFF with coupon code: HOLIDAY20 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

WE-Tech High Power Elite M9 PTP Airsoft GBB Pistol - Chrome / Wood

17 Customer Reviews

by Sean K. on 12/06/2017
"This M9 is awesome you can really put down enemy's fast if you have to. This gun can go to outdoor arenas and will be great use for that but it's not great for indoor arenas since the Fps is high right out of the box California law states that all indoor arena must have guns that fire 350fps not one point above or you will not be allowed to use it in that arena. This gun fires out of the box 400-350 Fps. The FPS can go down after a certain amount of use to allow it in indoor arenas.

Pros of owning this gun.
You can switch out the hand grips to make it look like Revys hand guns in the anime Black Lagoon.
This gun when constant use will end up to being at a FPS of 350 so you won't have to take it to a gun tech.
There other good reasons to own this gun I dual wield this one with another M9 same make and model with a matte black finish.

Cons of owning this gun.
The one thing I don't like about it is how the hand grips on both sides hold together springs in there place for the gun to work so be careful when you take of the grips the springs have a tendency to pop off so get a hand towel that is white or a bright color so you can see the spring if it pops off and lands on the hand towel.
by Christos G. on 07/21/2016
"Great gun, shoots nice and fast right out of the box.
by Eric A. on 08/19/2015
"Love this Gun, Have had no problems what's so ever. I also like the two tone Color Scheme

Pros
Good Weight
Blow Back is incredible (To me at least)
Price is good for a decent Pistol
by Alex L. on 03/29/2012
"I started looking for a 1911 and i looked at one i really like ( also WE ) but then i look to my right and i see the case of M9's and i see this thing calling out to me. I ask the man ( really nice employees ) if i can see the gun, i look at it, feel the weight and the grip. IT IS A VERY NICE GUN in my opinion. my budget is like 120 130 so this thing is starting to look real nice. I later bought the gun and took it home the first shot i knew i would love the gun, and im picky with my guns.

Pros
realistic weight
shoots hard and fast
good price
nice feeling grip
Cons
smells like piss and sulfur
didnt buy it sooner
by Matt T. on 03/16/2012
"I have had this gun for about a year and a half and it has never let me down. It is very reliable, shoots hard and is fully metal! The grip is very nice and I love this gun because it is one of the first ones I have ever gotten. It kicks hard too!
Pros:
Fully metal
Kick
high fps
bootyful
Cons:
Only problem I had was the mag started to leak after about a month so I need to get new ones
it's awesome! get one!
by Justin R. on 10/09/2010
"This is a very solid and hard shooting pistol and a definite buy for anyone who likes their gun to stand out a little. I've had mine for a few months now and I love it. It fits in my drop leg holster just fine and functions with other m9 mags and parts. I chronoed mine at 350 a while ago so I'm not sure if its lost any power since then. I definitely recommend this pistol for anyone who enjoys m9s and is looking for a good reliable pistol to use.
2 things to note, 1) although the gun is sturdy and can take a drop or 2 on the ground there is a slight outer barrel "wobble", this is just how the gun is made (probably to give better hammer sound or to reduce stress on parts) it does not affect the gun itself. 2) the orange tip is actually a threaded piece for silencers so try not to damage the teeth if you are going to remove it.
PROS
Shoots hard ~350 fps
Good range
Looks awesome
full metal
Very reliable
Works well with other m9 stuff

CONS
Difficult to load bbs (but hey that's for all pistol mags)
by Jarrod E. on 09/30/2010
"hey webmaster is gun compatible with the CQB Master 52 rd mag? I know they're both made by WE but I waasn't sure.
by Brian B. on 09/07/2010
"This was the first gbb that I have ever owned. I was very impressed with this gun, it is full fetal, very powerful, very accurate, and looks very cool. I did some custom painting on the grips and it looks amazing, I also got a 50 round extended magazine. I have no regrets on getting this gun and would do it again in a second. I give it a 5/5 for these reasons:
PROS:
very powerful (up to 400fps w/ .25g)!
very accurate (I can hit a soda can dead on from 150ft)
looks awesome
fell metal and very solid
CONS:
my magazine that came with it broke after about 2 weeks, but I think it might have been my fault...
almost everyshot breaks skin (but I kind of like that)

5/5*
by Charles B. on 06/14/2010
"This is a very good pistol. It has a nice weight, beautiful blowback, and feels like an actual m9 pistol.

pros
nice weight
very nice blowback
all metal
durable

cons
outer barrel shakes (no big deal
doesn't affect the gun)
by Brian B. on 05/01/2010
"Amazing gun, really accurate(best with .23g), high fps (380+ w/.2g), worth the money! BUY IT!
by Brian B. on 04/25/2010
"High fps(380+ w/.2g), very accurate, full metal, defidently worth the money
by Azmi A. on 01/18/2010
"this gun is very legitly squeeze. Right when i went home i tried this gun and it shattered my target! this gun has great fps and great accuracy.

Pros

great ROF
great fps
loud
great accuracy with .23 and .25 bbs
doesn't use a lot of green gas
nice silver finish

cons:
clip is hard to put bbs in


THis is my first gas pistol and i am very satisfied with the results and i recommend this pistol to anyone who is looking for a hard-hitting and reliable pistol
by Brendan A. on 10/02/2009
"This pistol is amazing,it is light and extremely durable with its metal body.Even though it says the FPS is 350-400,I actually had this chronoed and the result was 425 right out of the box!!I recommend this to anyone looking for a accurate and powerful pistol.
by Wallace W. on 11/20/2008
"This pistol is impressive! Got it at evike walk in store last month. (got the standard version)

It is much heavier than a HFC M9 and shoots harder. It feels like the KWA M9 PTP. (Being very sturdy and heavy)

The reason I bought it over the KWA PTP is because this gun have way more options when it comes to magazines and upgrade parts (Being Marui Compatible)

It is also cheaper than the KWA M9 PTP and in my opinion after test firing, it is better.

The stainless chrome two tone slide is very nice.
by Thomas K. on 10/29/2008
"Yes, since the gun is compatible with HFC and KJW, there is a Co2 Magazine that you can get for the gun evike actually sells them.

http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?cPath=23_55&-
amp;products_id=28754