Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

G&P M4 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Navy SEAL Skull Frog Receiver - (Package: Gun Only)

49 Customer Reviews

by Thomas D. on 06/23/2016
"When i first saw the evike review on this i was skeptic .
i have owned ics m4s, g&g m4's and even shot / borrowed classic army, a&k, jg and kwa m4's/


BY FAR this is the best m4 out there and i believe it gives the kwa a run for its money.

for 200 bucks you get a gun with 370 fps, functioning bolt, metal body and a great out of box accuracy

Pro:
870 rps out of box with a $8 7.4 lipo that fits the handguard.
functioning bolt
370 fps is a nice balance
consistent and extremely accurate
full metal for 200 dollars

Cons: hard to disassemble for the first time
by James O. on 06/23/2016
"Great gun. Not only does it handle well, but it looks and feels superb. At $200 (deal) you can't beat it. If your on the edge for getting this gun, go for it. You will get your money's worth.

Pros:
* Looks/feels awesome (this is not an over-exaggeration)
* Acceptable accuracy
* Full metal

Cons:
* Opening/closing the hand guard can be a pain

If anyone is wondering, It's shooting 330 fps with .25's (stock internals). Great gun, great buy.
by Spencer B. on 06/23/2016
"I got this gun one week ago and this gun is a prime example of what airsoft is,,,realistic war pretty much and this is really REALISTIC......everything is awesome....shoots like a beast........if ur looking for a good indoor/outdoor gun or just an airsoft gun in general get this one.......no flaw whatsoeva.....get this......love it....enought said. :)
by Daniel J. on 06/23/2016
"Love it, enough said.

Pro:
True scale to the real AR15 carbine with working bolt on the receiver.
Decent weight.
Detachable carrying handle.
Good gearbox with smooth firing, easy to work on
Good grouping and power right out of the box (390 FPS)

Con:
None


Conclusion: A rifle with superb quality, performance and finish. I would recommend it.
by Thomas D. on 06/23/2016
"I have only had this gun for 3 days now but this is an amazing gun.

I have owned classic army , g&g (pro and combat), ics and jg m4's.
This king arms is by far the ebst m4 ive ever held

To wrap up the stats i get 14.5 rounds per second with a 7.4 lipo and deans.
With this rate of fire i get 345 fps with .25 gram bbs,

On top of this i hate using iron sight but with the iron sights on this gun i hit a chair at 165 feet
5 tmes in a row with out even touching the hopup

On top of this the guns externals are amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
no wobble in the handguard and best externals ive seen in a m4 to date.

Yeah the internals are not kwa but this gun is awesome out of the box and internals feel and sound like they will last

Pro
perfect fps right under 400
rate of fire
full metal
balanced weight
external are awesome
functioning bolt catch
no wobble anywhere
accuracy is awesome ( i dont think ill ever buy a tight bore for it)

Cons
handguard is on very tight but that also makes it not wobble so it is a love hate thing


that is the only con i can think of with the gun except your usual le stock wobble


GET THIS GUN NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Kimberley S. on 06/23/2016
"Pros:
full metal body
two sights
great ROF
great trade marks
locking system for hop up
not cheap Styrofoam
9/10 for skirmish

Cons:
mine sometimes goes on full auto when on semi
not tht big of a deal
by Matthew H. on 06/23/2016
"First Review! This is a great gun, I would easily reccomend it to anyone looking for an M4.

Pros:
Good Metal/Nylon Fiber.
Functional Bolt Catch.
Free Backup Sight.
Awesome Looks.
Reasonably Priced.

Cons: Small Handguard (You need a butterfly type.)
Bolt Cover Opens Extremely Easily.
No Orange Flashhider.
No Free Battery (To be expected though for higher-end guns.)
The Disasembly Isn't That Easy For Me (It might just be me though.)

Overall, I consider the flaws to be very minor and do not take anything away from the quality and realism of this gun. Wonderfull starter M4, if not a little difficult to take apart.

i hope my review didn't suck. 10/5
by Patrick C. on 11/23/2015
"love it . everything high end . buy it..
by James V. on 11/23/2015
"When i bought this gun and i opened it , i was impressed. The feel and the build quality are amazing 10/10 a littler heavier but its full metal . After testing it out it it felt and shot amazing 10/10, this gun is a beast , first day i took it out i able to get around 5 head shots at around 150 or ft , this gun is very accurate and i would highly recommend this gun!!!!!!!
by Terrance B. on 11/23/2015
"Just got this gun yesterday and used it for some fun and this thing is fricken awesome. It is very accurate and high rof right out of the box and it can totally take a beating! I would recomend it to my friends so you should deffinately get this if you are thinking of getting it.
by Sam D. on 11/23/2015
"For starters this gun is really dang good for a sub $300 gun. I got it a month or two ago and have since used it in several games. I have no experienced a single problem with it so far. It shoot at about 376 fps with .25's so it has decent range. The rof is pretty good as well. The full metal body makes it feel solid and it has a nice weight to it.

Pros:

Good build
Nice ROF
Good FPS


Cons;

Difficult to take apart lower and upper receiver
Hand guard is hard to remove for first time
by Jenny Z. on 11/23/2015
"I got this gun a couple weeks ago and waited till I tested this thing on the field before writing a review, and I must say it's amazing.

I'm pretty new to airsoft and I was worried about coming back and getting stomped, so I grabbed this gun. Let me say, this made up for my terrible tactics on the field with how great this thing fired. I was able to pick people off at around 100 ft with absolutely no problem at all. None of the fields I played on made me stretch it out any further, but with a target I set up outside, I was able to get a consistent grouping at 150 ft once I adjusted the hop-up.

I would recommend .28g bb's with this gun if you want the best accuracy. The hopup can DEFINITELY handle it so you have no reason to.

Pros:
-Amazing build quality. Nothing rattles at all (the magazine does rock forward to back in the mag well if you choose to push it that way, which you would have no reason to so who cares)
-Solid ROF with 9.6v battery
-Great accuracy
-Good stock hopup
-Amazing value for the money. Nothing else will compete
-The hicap mag that it comes with is insanely awesome if you're okay with high-caps

Con: None

Overall an amazing gun. I wouldn't hesitate for a second to get another.
by Eileen B. on 04/20/2014
"Great gun mine shot 420 fps out of the box and well over 30 rps! That was on 11.1 V liPo. Only con was my stick type lipo's didn't quite fit in the hand guard but I wanted to get rails anyway. So great gun.
by John S. on 09/11/2013
"Just got this gun in the mail today and I am impressed. Very solid construction. No wobble except a very minor amount on the stock, which is to be expected. It's wired to the rear through the buffer tube, but does not come with a crane stock, which is a little weird to me. Luckily my friend had an extra crane stock he let go of for cheap, so that won't be a problem. The etchings on the side look pretty awesome, much better than the last M4 I had. Bottom line, for the $175 I paid for it with the daily door buster I think I got a heck of a deal! Thanks evike!
by Chris M. on 05/05/2012
"Have had this M4 for a little over a year now and it's still operating as it was the day I first took this bad boy out of the box. Long range is decent using .25 - .28g. As previously mentioned, it performs well even after 1 year.

Only two minor complaints: First, the base stock is a lot smaller than most M4 AEG stocks; however, I had a spare Dboy's M4 lying around so I simply swapped the stocks. Second, a seam/gap will start to appear between the upper and lower receivers. It's a small sliver but it's not a very big problem. I just tend to get a little bothered by loose parts.

Overall: Great gun, highly recommended. For 260 dollars you really can't beat the performance of this AEG.