Reviews: G&P Limited Edition M4 Carbine Full Metal Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Navy Seal Skull Frog Laser Engraving

$280.00 $238.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

27 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-GP281-SF

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 27 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3   
by Patrick C. on 2015-11-23 21:26:30
"love it . everything high end . buy it..
by James V. on 2015-11-23 21:25:40
"When i bought this gun and i opened it , i was impressed. The feel and the build quality are amazing 10/10 a littler heavier but its full metal . After testing it out it it felt and shot amazing 10/10, this gun is a beast , first day i took it out i able to get around 5 head shots at around 150 or ft , this gun is very accurate and i would highly recommend this gun!!!!!!!
by Terrance B. on 2015-11-23 21:24:43
"Just got this gun yesterday and used it for some fun and this thing is fricken awesome. It is very accurate and high rof right out of the box and it can totally take a beating! I would recomend it to my friends so you should deffinately get this if you are thinking of getting it.
by Sam D. on 2015-11-23 21:23:34
"For starters this gun is really dang good for a sub $300 gun. I got it a month or two ago and have since used it in several games. I have no experienced a single problem with it so far. It shoot at about 376 fps with .25's so it has decent range. The rof is pretty good as well. The full metal body makes it feel solid and it has a nice weight to it.


Good build
Nice ROF
Good FPS


Difficult to take apart lower and upper receiver
Hand guard is hard to remove for first time
by Jenny Z. on 2015-11-23 21:20:05
"I got this gun a couple weeks ago and waited till I tested this thing on the field before writing a review, and I must say it's amazing.

I'm pretty new to airsoft and I was worried about coming back and getting stomped, so I grabbed this gun. Let me say, this made up for my terrible tactics on the field with how great this thing fired. I was able to pick people off at around 100 ft with absolutely no problem at all. None of the fields I played on made me stretch it out any further, but with a target I set up outside, I was able to get a consistent grouping at 150 ft once I adjusted the hop-up.

I would recommend .28g bb's with this gun if you want the best accuracy. The hopup can DEFINITELY handle it so you have no reason to.

-Amazing build quality. Nothing rattles at all (the magazine does rock forward to back in the mag well if you choose to push it that way, which you would have no reason to so who cares)
-Solid ROF with 9.6v battery
-Great accuracy
-Good stock hopup
-Amazing value for the money. Nothing else will compete
-The hicap mag that it comes with is insanely awesome if you're okay with high-caps

Con: None

Overall an amazing gun. I wouldn't hesitate for a second to get another.
by Charles B. on 2015-01-03 11:27:04
"gun shoots great for me but i think i am the only one that got the gun wired to the back in the buffer tube? the 7.4 lipo fits but it's a pain because to get the battery in i have to unscrew a small screw and of course i lost it and i cannot find it anywhere at any stores so i do tape to hold the cap on and i would much rather it had been wired in the hand guard like it was supposed to be.
by Colton S. on 2014-09-19 10:16:08
"Great gun shoots hard and fast with 7.4v lipo battery the only problem I had with it was the battery compartment in the handguard, the D ring is hard to pull I actually ended up braking the hand guard trying to get it in.
by Eileen B. on 2014-04-20 10:07:12
"Great gun mine shot 420 fps out of the box and well over 30 rps! That was on 11.1 V liPo. Only con was my stick type lipo's didn't quite fit in the hand guard but I wanted to get rails anyway. So great gun.
by Jodi W. on 2014-02-16 23:42:17
"All and all this is a great gun for the price their was a few problems with it though.
1. Every once and a wile it had a tendency to shoot fully auto tell it emptied a 90rnd mag
2. Out of the box it seemed like every other BB shot dropped 150 FPS
3. it's scratch is really easy
1.perfect weight.
2. It's only 224$
3. Wierd to handguard(con to some)
4. Wierd with small tamyia(con to some)
5. Laser engraved seal logo
6. Gun can shoot far
by John S. on 2013-09-11 13:30:47
"Just got this gun in the mail today and I am impressed. Very solid construction. No wobble except a very minor amount on the stock, which is to be expected. It's wired to the rear through the buffer tube, but does not come with a crane stock, which is a little weird to me. Luckily my friend had an extra crane stock he let go of for cheap, so that won't be a problem. The etchings on the side look pretty awesome, much better than the last M4 I had. Bottom line, for the $175 I paid for it with the daily door buster I think I got a heck of a deal! Thanks evike!
by Chris M. on 2012-05-05 22:09:34
"Have had this M4 for a little over a year now and it's still operating as it was the day I first took this bad boy out of the box. Long range is decent using .25 - .28g. As previously mentioned, it performs well even after 1 year.

Only two minor complaints: First, the base stock is a lot smaller than most M4 AEG stocks; however, I had a spare Dboy's M4 lying around so I simply swapped the stocks. Second, a seam/gap will start to appear between the upper and lower receivers. It's a small sliver but it's not a very big problem. I just tend to get a little bothered by loose parts.

Overall: Great gun, highly recommended. For 260 dollars you really can't beat the performance of this AEG.
by Ron P. on 2012-02-19 12:48:48
"Let me start off by saying WOW. this gun rocks, its solid as a rock no wobble at all. great craftsmen ship and the laser etching is the best, this thing shoots hard 416-420FPS with .25 a 9.6 2000 Mha and 12.5 Rounds per sec. I have a Tokyo Marui and the G&P is 10 times the gun. if you want a great M-4 this is the one to get G&P is awesome.


shoots hard 410+ out of the box with .25's
Rock solid construction no wobble.
laser etching looks great
smooth operating gearbox
great trigger pull


dust door does not shut door latch is to big


It has a positive (+) thread on the flash hider you will have to buy a positive (+) thread flash hider if you don't want the orange plastic one it comes with

and i would get a good crane stock and a R.I.S

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 27 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3