Reviews: MX 1911 Airsoft Spring Gun with Gold Color Finish

$3.50

9 Customer Reviews
Model: AP-MX-P404
Location: D5-045

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Noah G. on 2014-03-19 09:48:00
"Wow. Just wow. I cannot even begin to fathom the immensity of how good this gun is. Me and my friends were playing in my backyard and I had like 50 kills, no lies! I used it and did very good with it. 100 fps is like so fast I can't even believe it. It made my friend bleed! And for 3.50, you're getting the best gun on evike!
by james o. on 2014-01-09 13:36:59
"this is the best airsoft gun ever
i would recomend this to any pro airsofter
it shoots 100 fps thtas awesome icant beleve it
also it has a ragen of 10 feat thats gr8t its the farthest iv have ever seen better than most high quiality airsoft guns at walmart.
by Benjamin T. on 2013-09-21 08:54:28
"This is a fun gun for 3.50. It shoots an entire ten feet impressive right. Make sure to hold the gun together when you shoot because the slide might fall off.
by Bradford L. on 2013-07-03 13:27:30
"It isn't really accurate, I wouldn't use it for airsoft, but since I get them to use as movie props, it looks really nice for that use.
by Drake K. on 2012-10-02 23:25:02
"Its 3 bucks cant expect to go Al Capone with it but buy 5-6 of these and you can have some backyard wars with a few friends.

Pros
$3.50 so about the same as a king size candy bar
FPS is decent ( have seen $40 AEGs that have worse)

Cons
No real range
Terrible accuracy at more than 20 feet
Very fragile (treat it like an egg and you will be fine otherwise get some candy bar priced extras)
by douglas v. on 2012-03-27 16:31:29
"This is more directed towards the previous reviews, but for 3.50 you can't expect the gun to be amazing. Still, I'll bet it's pretty good for a mission where you slide it in your boot. If you really want a good gun, then actually save up some money and get one!
by Nathaniel P. on 2011-12-20 14:02:25
"This gun SUCKS I just got it today and half the time it does not shoot if it does it just drops out of the barrel. And it comes in a plastic wrap that says toys like a dollar toy it is the worst NEVER GET IT. it is not worth it.
by Nathaniel P. on 2011-12-17 13:09:05
"I just bought this gun with a couple other spring pistols and this one looks Beast!!! p.s I am new to airsoft.=)
by michael p. on 2011-12-11 18:21:55
"its a good nice accurate gun ive got about three but just not gold there not for expirenced players as much for fun and begginers and nice little toy to have I recomend it :)

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)