Reviews: (Holycow Door Buster) FREE ($3*) Spare Magazine for each qualifying WE KJW Hi-CAPA 1911 M9 GBB Pistol Purchase

$3.00 $3.00

10 Customer Reviews
Model: DD-1911MAG
Location: FREE

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

by Corey S. on 2014-02-26 17:53:50
"Great deal for a mag, got it with my new hi-cap M1911 so now I have 3 90 rd mags for some continuous fire when I'm using my riot shield.
by Mark A. on 2014-01-07 17:06:56
"This is a great deal for a great magazine. I got this with a KJW PT92 M9 and they worked perfectly with each other.
by Jake K. on 2013-12-27 17:03:03
"A great way to get an extra magazine. The magazine I received had marks near the pin holes, which suggested to me the magazine may have been resealed from a prior return or something.

It did come fully functional, and still worth the $3 no question about it.
by Ian B. on 2013-11-01 18:28:11
"I purchased a WE Newest Version 1911. I got this mag for 3$ which is awesome. It fits my gun great, just like the normal one that came with it. The bottom is really fat and round, and isn't flat the gun (not a huge deal). The only big problem is that the round fat bottom creates a bug gap in between the valve and the outside, so none of my green gas cans will fit into it, so I cannot use it.
by Thomas N. on 2012-08-23 16:27:40
"This is a great mag. I bought this with my kjworks 1911 hi caps and it fits perfect. Great mag also great for a spare in case your original breaks.
by Jonathan N. on 2011-11-11 23:41:18
"Great deal! The one that i got came in broken but Evike quickly replaced it after i filled out the RMA form! Thanks Evike!
by Jonathan N. on 2011-09-14 00:45:40
"Awesome deal. I purchased this with my 1911 and with 20% off through the Labor Day Coupon this was an absolutely great deal. I also purchased another magazine which brings it to a total of two EXTRA magazines. One of these extra mags were silver but that's ok because the butt was black so the silver is hidden in the magwell of the 1911.

One of the three magazines had to have it's fill valve o-ring replaced with only about 4 uses. But luckily i happen to have a lot of moondog o-rings (highly recommend) handy to replace the stock o-rings. Idknow which magazine was the one from this deal so I can't tell you what exactly you can expect. All i can say is that, the price far outweighs the problems, if you consider them problems at all.

All in all, this is a really good deal and you should definitely get it as soon as Evike permits! Thanks Evike!.
by Jorge O. on 2010-12-11 07:39:18
"I got this deal with my new WE Full Metal M1911. Its works and now i have another magazine for it!

Don't let the picture of the hi-capa mag scare you, this will work with 1911 single stack mags too.
by Christine M. on 2010-10-09 15:49:31
"can i get this when i buy a CQB Master Desert Warrior Socom 4.3 or does it not count?

Webmaster, Yes, as long as you have a qualifying pistol on order (CQB Master counts definitely!) and this item is in stock to buy.
by Andrew M. on 2010-10-07 21:25:42
"Remarkable! I received an extra WE 1911 single-stack magazine that was the exact same quality as the one that came with the gun. This is an exceptional deal.

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)