Reviews: Evike.com Official Licensed Deluxe Tactical Padded Rifle Bag (Black / 42")

$30.00 $20.00

22 Customer Reviews
Model: Bag-EVK-42-BK
Location: V8-017

Displaying 13 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Brandon V. on 2010-09-25 15:12:28
"This is a great and also a cheap case. Will fit pretty much any type of M4 and even M16's, both my KWA M4 and M16 fit perfect in it (even with a scope on them).
by Tomas P. on 2010-09-22 11:12:37
"GREAT BAG!!

Fits my M4 completely extended. I'm able to fit my small tool kit inside at the end as well.

Soft interior. Nice look and feel. Velcro flap that covers all the pouches. I am so glad I got this bag. (5) mag pouches. I use one to store my batteries.

Both the carry handle and long sholder strap are comfortable.

Comes with double zipper so you can lock it and keep small hands out!!

Don't buy an AEG and just have it standing in the corner collecting dust. Buy This BAG!!
by Tomas P. on 2010-09-14 06:00:20
"Very nice bag!

Pros:

Lots of room My M4 fits fully extended and with the mag in place. (Should store with mag out of receiver)
Soft inside
5 mag compartments that can also fit your battery or other stuff
2 zippers that can be secured with a pad lock
can either carry with handle or shoulder strap

Cons:

Can't think of one.

For $20 great bargain.
by Steve M. on 2010-09-09 14:10:35
"Just got this Rifle Bag and i must say, for the price.... Great! I thought i was going to get a cheap, thin bag but to my surprise, complete opposite. The bag is thick and really hugs my rifle. I have a KWA M16BR with a huge ACOG Scope on the carry handle. Fits no problem. And with the additional Mag pouches.... Cant go wrong with this rifle bag.

Great Price
Great Quality
Great Buy!!!

GO EVIKE!!!
by drew s. on 2010-04-08 02:14:23
"I bought this bag with the expectation it would be lightly paded, and flimsy, but thought i would give it a chance. I'm glad i did!!
The padding on this thig is thick, about and inch on each side.
The velcro closure for the mag slots hold tight, as does the velcro on the hand loop.
This rifle bag will keep your rilfe as safe as a newborn baby in it's mothers arms.
If you have the means to get one I highly suggest it!!

5-5 stars
by Charles C. on 2010-04-02 16:07:01
"Can't go wrong, GREAT GREAT BAG!

Love it.

If you're looking for a deal, this is it!
by Peter C. on 2010-03-10 21:33:12
"Very good quality and construction with soft padded interior.
by Matthew B. on 2010-03-05 08:53:18
"Very decent rifle bag for $20. I bought this because it was cheap and
wasn't expecting much quality. Wow was I ever wrong!

-Large strong zipper
-Military grade velcro
-Cary handle and strap
-Plenty of padding
-5 large extra pouches
-Well stitched
-Fits my M4-A1 Tactical (M-16 length)

Best Deal vs Quality! Buy it.
by Jonas R. on 2010-01-26 02:17:23
"Highly recommended!
The pouches are awesome to store both magazines (2 m4/m16 mags in each pouch) and stuff in ;)
Very sturdy
by Bin O. on 2010-01-25 20:59:24
"Great Rifle bag, fits all my rifles perfectly. (40" is perfect for most assault rifles)
Nothing to complaint, I also own a UTG rifle bag of this exact style and quality, but I paid $45 for it.

I recommend one of these for every rifle you own. Keep your rifles organized and away from dust and scratches.

All and all, I highly recommend this rifle bag.

Displaying 13 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:    1  2