Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: NEWLOOK

Evike.com 42" Deluxe Padded Rifle Case with External Magazine Pockets - Black

33 Customer Reviews

by Steven K. on 04/30/2012
"little long for my SCAR but the pockets are perfect and the padding is great quality, AMAZING buy
by Jason C. on 12/20/2011
"This bag does exactly what it needs to do. Perfect for M4 length and under guns. I have a 7in. supressor on my M4 and it will fit as long as the stock isn't extended. But, if you still aren't sure if you're gun will fit, measure it. If it's over 40in, they have this bag in the same style but longer. The mag pouches are a plus too.

If you're thinking about buying this gun bag, go ahead and do it.
by Joseph M. on 12/27/2010
"GREAT BAG. Fits most rifles (The only thing it doesn't fit is Very Long Sniper Rifles)
I pack my AK-47, a mag, Vertical Grip, Red Dot Scope, and 2 Batteries inside and it zips fine with no problems whatsoever.
YOU CAN'T BEAT THIS PRICE!!!!! If you are considering buying a gun case this is the one to get.
P.S: The cushioning is so comfortable I could sleep on it
by Scott S. on 10/30/2010
"Does what it is intended to do, well, and for a nice price.

Pros:
-Feels secure and strong
-Cheap ($20)
-Holds gun securely (No wobble)
-5 "mag" pouches
-Evike logo, albeit small

Cons:
-Zipper feels cheap, be careful with it

Conclusion: For what I needed, it works flawlessly. Before I put my M4A1 back together I had to test it. So I put in a UTG tri-shot shotgun (short version) and wanted to test and see how much it would wobble around. To my surprise, after mild shaking, the gun hadn't moved at all. I shook it about as hard as you would running with the bag in your hand. For $20, you can't go wrong with this purchase.
by Brandon V. on 09/25/2010
"This is a great and also a cheap case. Will fit pretty much any type of M4 and even M16's, both my KWA M4 and M16 fit perfect in it (even with a scope on them).
by Tomas P. on 09/22/2010
"GREAT BAG!!

Fits my M4 completely extended. I'm able to fit my small tool kit inside at the end as well.

Soft interior. Nice look and feel. Velcro flap that covers all the pouches. I am so glad I got this bag. (5) mag pouches. I use one to store my batteries.

Both the carry handle and long sholder strap are comfortable.

Comes with double zipper so you can lock it and keep small hands out!!

Don't buy an AEG and just have it standing in the corner collecting dust. Buy This BAG!!
by Tomas P. on 09/14/2010
"Very nice bag!

Pros:

Lots of room My M4 fits fully extended and with the mag in place. (Should store with mag out of receiver)
Soft inside
5 mag compartments that can also fit your battery or other stuff
2 zippers that can be secured with a pad lock
can either carry with handle or shoulder strap

Cons:

Can't think of one.

For $20 great bargain.
by Steve M. on 09/09/2010
"Just got this Rifle Bag and i must say, for the price.... Great! I thought i was going to get a cheap, thin bag but to my surprise, complete opposite. The bag is thick and really hugs my rifle. I have a KWA M16BR with a huge ACOG Scope on the carry handle. Fits no problem. And with the additional Mag pouches.... Cant go wrong with this rifle bag.

Great Price
Great Quality
Great Buy!!!

GO EVIKE!!!
by drew s. on 04/08/2010
"I bought this bag with the expectation it would be lightly paded, and flimsy, but thought i would give it a chance. I'm glad i did!!
The padding on this thig is thick, about and inch on each side.
The velcro closure for the mag slots hold tight, as does the velcro on the hand loop.
This rifle bag will keep your rilfe as safe as a newborn baby in it's mothers arms.
If you have the means to get one I highly suggest it!!

5-5 stars
by Charles C. on 04/02/2010
"Can't go wrong, GREAT GREAT BAG!

Love it.

If you're looking for a deal, this is it!
by Peter C. on 03/10/2010
"Very good quality and construction with soft padded interior.
by Matthew B. on 03/05/2010
"Very decent rifle bag for $20. I bought this because it was cheap and
wasn't expecting much quality. Wow was I ever wrong!

-Large strong zipper
-Military grade velcro
-Cary handle and strap
-Plenty of padding
-5 large extra pouches
-Well stitched
-Fits my M4-A1 Tactical (M-16 length)

Best Deal vs Quality! Buy it.
by Jonas R. on 01/26/2010
"Highly recommended!
The pouches are awesome to store both magazines (2 m4/m16 mags in each pouch) and stuff in ;)
Very sturdy
by Bin O. on 01/25/2010
"Great Rifle bag, fits all my rifles perfectly. (40" is perfect for most assault rifles)
Nothing to complaint, I also own a UTG rifle bag of this exact style and quality, but I paid $45 for it.

I recommend one of these for every rifle you own. Keep your rifles organized and away from dust and scratches.

All and all, I highly recommend this rifle bag.
by Kim A. on 07/17/2015
"Nice bag, fits my CQB M4 with the stock fully extended and magazine in gun.

Pros:
Nice, thick padding.
Fits my weapon well.
Having magazine, laser, sling, and fully extended stock on my weapon all fit together nicely.
The outer pouches fit a 2000 container of BBs, magazines (of course), the five position mount for my flashlight, charger, tools, ect.
Sturdy bag.

Cons:
If you have the included sling-like strap set to the shortest setting, it is annoying on your shoulder.
If you have the five position mount from this website like I do, it will not neatly fit on the gun in the bag, it is hard to close and makes a bulge IF you have flashlight the mount on the weapon.

while there are no "stuff" pouches on this gun bag, the magazine pouches suffice just fine for me. Overall a perfectly good bag for my needs so far.