Reviews: DE M82 Entry Level Full Size 552 Airsoft LPAEG Electric Rifle Package

$40.00 $32.00

11 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-DE-M82
Location: A1-014

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

by Wanda J. on 2013-10-12 17:23:19
"First off, great price. Fair gun not totally crappy but great for backyard battles and some CQB scenarios. It does NOT come with safety goggles. (at least mine didn't) Good starter gun since i am still getting into the sport. Its a step up from springers and if you want a good gun for backyard battles this is it!!!
by Renata Z. on 2013-08-06 13:13:46
"I bought this gun a few weeks ago and when I got it I was super exited. So I ripped open the box and was cocky and wanted to shoot right away... The laser would only work when you manually push the batteries to the side, once you twist the cap on, it stops working. The flashlight also did not work and the scope was highly inaccurate, but so was the gun itself. The cap to remove and put on the silencer would not come off, even with a china lock.

Pros:
-Cool looks
-High powered
-Great add-on's
-high mag capacity(35ish)

Cons:
-Bent Stock
-Inaccurate
-Broken Laser+ Flashlight
by David S. on 2013-03-01 15:46:54
"Good Airsoft Gun! Was my first airsoft gun EVER(I am still Beginner/Entry Level)! Now I have It(works great), the UKARMS M997 $1 Pistol Thing, And A Plastic W/ Metal Barrel Baretta. Great Price!
Comes W/
1. 2 Barrel Modifiers(The mock silencer and the default barrel ending, bot are detachable)
2. Front Grip
3. Red Cross Hair Sight W/ Batteries
4. Magazine
5. Gun
6. Laser Pointer (Note:Does not have batteries for pointer)
7. Batteries
8.Carry Strap
9. And some other stuff like the safety goggles and the charger

Pros:

1.Looks Really Cool With The Magazine
2.Comes With A LOT Of Optics And Add-Ons
3.3 Choice Selector Switch W/ Safety, Semi-Auto, And Auto

Cons:

1.Makes A Really ANNOYING Noise When You Shoot It Even Without BBs
2.Stock Is A TINY Bit Wobbly But Not Much
3.No Other Cons
by aaron f. on 2012-06-22 22:35:12
"I own a few higher end AEGs but this one is my favorite. This was my first AEG and lasted a good while, I plan on getting another one. If you do buy it, get extra mags.

Pros:
Mag size is realistic
good sturdy gun
surpressor gives added accuracy
accesories fit my high end guns
decent range for the price
good with .20s

Cons:
Mags are hard to find (got mine on amazon)
thats about it for the cons, over all an execlent beginer gun.

P.S. dont take this gun apart, the gear box wasnt made to be taken apart, thats why mine is broken.
by Brandon K. on 2011-12-29 00:34:25
"100% FIVE STARS for this gun!


I had just received it today and it was amazing right out of the box! I mean for only $40.00, this gun compared to other AEGs is unmatched.

PLASTIC CONSTRUCTION---9/10
MAGAZINE---7/10
RIS RAILS----8/10
TRIGGER-----9/10
SCOPE-----7/10
TACTICAL GRIP-----9/10
IRON SIGHTS----10/10
LASER----8/10
SUPPRESSOR----6/10
FLASH HIDER-----8/10
BATTERY----8/10
RATE OF FIRE-----9/10
FOLDABLE STOCK-----10/10
PISTOL GRIP----9/10
SLING----8/10
FREE BB'S-------10/10
CHARGER-------7/10
FPS----8/10
ACCURACY----7/10
WEIGHT----10/10 (PRETTY HEAVY)
LOOKS----10000/10


IF YOU ADD ALL THAT UP I'M PRETTY SURE THAT YOU WILL GET A GREAT BUY FOR THE SO LITTLE COST OF THIS GUN!
by Gustavo A. on 2011-12-19 09:09:22
"This gun is good for starters and backyard Wars also get some extra magazines because they go quickly

PROS:
Comes with a lot of accessories
Good R.O.F
good size and weight
Folding Stock
Cheap
Solid Building
Hop-Up

Cons:
Use .12g BB(.20g are a bit heavy for the gun.)
Plastic scratches easily
Sometimes it doesn't shoot in semi-auto(Just switch to Full-Auto and it will be fixed)
Accuracy is not the best.
Small Magazine Capacity (30-35 rounds)

Conclusion:It's a very good gun with a ton of accessories for a low price i recommend it.
by Tristan G. on 2010-12-04 08:25:32
"My brother got this for his birthday a while ago, and it's great for a starter like him. It comes with a whole bunch of add-ons like a mock silencer, flashlight, laser, a folding stock and a red dot sight. My brother is kind of destructive, so all of those are broken. It's accuracy and power aren't good, but it's meant to be low power, it's a beginner gun. For a beginner gun, it's RPM is good, but it doesn't hold much ammo. (I think about 40 rounds) It's cool looking, especially with a sling and foregrip I gave him from a spring M16 he broke. Overall, for it's price it's pretty good.

Looks: 10/10
Mag. Capacity: 4/10
RPM: 7/10
FPS: 6/10 (It's meant to be that way)
Value for price: 10/10

Overall: 37/50

A good gun for people who are getting their first AEG.
by Tanner S. on 2010-11-05 10:22:53
"i got this gun for my b-day. it is so great. the sights are great but the red dot isnt that great. all and all it is a good gun for the price so u should get it.
by Terry F. on 2010-04-23 09:51:41
"Ok this is was my first gun and for an entry level gun its ok.

Pros
Cheap
Electric Rifle for less than 100$
Decent Rate of Fire
good for a first gun

Cons
Accuracy is terrible
Small clip size

So if your looking to buy a decent starter gun i would go with this one
by Rhonda M. on 2010-01-18 18:32:41
"This gun is awsome...got it a day ago and its so worth the price. The sights arent that good but what do you expect. This is my moms so im not a girl...why does this matter i dont know. so this is an awsome gun for the price GET IT.l
by Wyatt D. on 2010-01-10 14:42:20
"This is my first airsoft gun I ever bought. I got it from a friend for $10 and it was well worth it.

Please note that I never owned a high end AEG and I only have 2, both retailing about $35, so this review is written on a beginners perspective.

The whole gun is plastic except for the sling mounts which are pretty surdy. The stock clip broke and after superglueing about 3 times i just gave up and stopped using the stock. The laser, light, and sight all broke/ran out of batteries.

The magazines hold 30 which I thought was reasonable and the FPS was alright--about 200-250.

I lost the charger so I am not able to use it anymore but it feels great and shoots great. The accesories were not quite up to par but the gun is worth the $35 and still worked great until the battery ran out for the last time. :(

Overall: 4 Stars

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)