Reviews: WG Co2 Powered Special Combat 1911 Airsoft Gas Gun - Black

$65.00

95 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WG-NB4601-B

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 95 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Jessie S. on 2016-09-07 16:27:13
"Very Fun to shoot, hits hard (Left good sized dents in metal), and good weight


PROS
Heavy
Hits hard (Call Your Hit!)
Low cost

CONS
Torn-up Package
Greasy look/feel on metal

Anyways, It is a good budget CO2 pistol and I would buy again.
by Jack D. on 2016-03-29 22:57:56
"I got mine for 50 off of Amazon so it was a better deal. Overall very good gun for the price. I'm not the best with my gun but many things have broken on it. The mag catch broke, safety, and the whole top slide cracked in the back somehow and would not reliably stay on. I took the whole thing off just exposing the barrel hammer and mag. The gun still functions as normal however. Just be careful with the slide
by Rob T. on 2016-01-08 10:12:10
"good accurate gun, hard trigger pull though
by Rob T. on 2016-01-08 10:12:10
"good accurate gun, hard trigger pull though
by Jefferson R. on 2015-08-31 13:10:33
"I want to start by saying that this gun is fun. I liked using it, it shot very hard, and was super accurate, and a CO2 canister will last you 7 magazines. My only complaint is that it did not last long! I played three indoor games with it, worked perfectly, but one outdoor game and it fell apart. The trigger no longer functions, and to fire the gun I must manually cock the hammer and press the trigger a few times for it to shoot. For the life of me I cannot find the replacement spring I need to fix the issue, if I could, it would be perfect. Overall I like it, just wish I could fix it.

Pros:
1. Metal slide
2. Heavy "real feel"
3. Heavy hitter (Hurts)
4. Accurate
5. Looks amazing

Cons:
1. Breaks easily
2. Replacement parts are impossible to find
3. Not wild about the chrome hammer, and trigger.
4. Magazines are expensive.
by Kellen B. on 2015-05-14 14:48:32
"Amazing gun! shoots crazy far, shot my friend from around 75 meters!
by Max R. on 2014-10-03 05:35:53
"I love this thing! long range, nice accuracy, and I clocked it at 450 with .25g bbs. Wide range hop-up and i've never had a single thing happen to it. You can also buy blowback mags for it, which is awesome. Need a nice secondary? I would get this. I even use it as a primary by putting a foregrip on it. Best gun you could get for the price. Easy dissasembly. Needs some frequent cleaning. 6 star AT LEAST.
by kyle r. on 2014-07-11 10:08:45
"My friend has this gun and I've been shot by it and i can say only a couple of things about it,
It is great
Ludicrous FPS (bbs stuck in my arm from 50 feet away)
Ludicrous Accruacy (this is a good thing if I didn't have to pull out bbs with payers
Looks nice
And the only cons:
Trigger is weird (on a 1911)
It feels kinda cheap
by Davis O. on 2013-10-10 19:55:41
"got this gun awhile ago used it in a couple wars. overall great gun at first. good fps can shoot straight through a full soda can. i loved it until the trigger slowly stopped working. i was going to send it in to be fixed but my warranty had already ended. i decided to open it up and look inside. i then realized the springs in the trigger had broke. if you get this gun always be sure to fully release finger off trigger between shots.
by Steve W. on 2013-08-06 15:40:52
"This gun is awesome. You cant get a better gun for this price.

Pros:
13 clips on a co2 tank
shoots 425 fps consistently
looks great
extra mags are cheap
very durable

Cons:
NO CONS GREAT GUN
by bradley m. on 2013-07-18 12:28:58
"This is a great pistol. it shoots hard and has a good range for a pistol. ive only used it in 3 matches but it got the job done. mine trigger broke though and it went from double action to single action. i can now only fire it if i manually pull the hammer back. this however gave it a higher fps. other than the trigger breaking it has served me well and i will continue to use it.

pros:
metal internal components
good weight(not to heavy Not to light)
high fps
decent magazine size
Co2 lasts a few reloads

Cons:
its not all metal
the grip can be uncomfortable( i had to do some sanding a filing to get rid of rough edges)
the trigger broke and i have to manually pull hammer back (might be the only one with this problem)
the safety is finnicky
the mag doesnt eject you have to pull it out.
by Ben L. on 2013-06-03 21:32:06
"I just got this today, so I can't say anything on long lasting quality, but it has a good weight and shoots great. The CO2 lasts about 5 clips for me. Its not blow back which is nice, and you can pull the slide which is nicer.

Pros:
Real feel
Shoots hard
High FPS
Good side arm
Cons:
A little off to begin with
CO2 in the clip
Hard to pull the trigger.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 95 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...