Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST 11/27 - 12/1
Browse by Type or Category
BLACK FRIDAY! SAVE 25% with coupon code: BLACK2017 (Exclusions apply, see details)

WG Co2 Powered Special Combat 1911 Airsoft Gas Gun (Color: Black)

123 Customer Reviews

by anthony l. on 06/13/2010
"Overall this is a great pistol. here are some of the pros and cons.
Pros.
great fps not quite as high as they say but still really good
everything but the handle is metal
looks great almost like the real thing
removable orange tip
co2 lasts entire games in this gun

Cons.
co2 is in the clip so you cant reload as fast w/out another clip and more co2
only 16 rd clip so you reload alot
does not come with co2(found this out when it came)

I would recommend this gun to anybody!
all the cons can be fixed with a mere speedloader
Buy this gun now!!!
by Anthony M. on 06/13/2010
"This is a beautiful gun! I have been studying it for about 2 weeks now and everything said about it checks out! Never have I seen so much power In such a beautifully crafted gun! I rate it a 5/5 and I dont even have it in my grasp yet. If you are looking for a pistol with power and looks...then this should be a revolation for you guys.

~From a true Gun Collector and player of AirSoft Games-Anthony Matos
by Bennie R. on 06/09/2010
"The gun has a good solid build. You can acutally aim the gun by looking down the sights and the accuracy is great. If you have trouble with poor accuracy pay attention to the mm rather than the weight of the shot (like 6mm bbs compared to .12 .20 bbs. i use 6mm .20 bbs and it shoots like a rifle). Very easy to load shots. Then I heard a rumor that it could only shoot 90 shots per CO2 but i counted to about 120 and then decided to stop shooting at random things. The CO2 still had alot of gas left in it when i took it out...a waste....

Problems that I've had would be that chambering the first round can often chamber 2-3 bbs if you dont do it very quickly. The hopper can also be a bit tricky to get a hold of but once its set your good for a long time. You have to take the time to get to know the gun and you will probably need an extra mag. It holds exactly 16 shots and they can go quick if your not paying attention.
by Chase F. on 06/03/2010
"I cant stop talking to people about this gun after I got it. It is incredible. It shoots like a 200.00 gas blow back but the only difference is that it is non blow back and that means you get more shots on the battle field. I would recommend this gun to any won who is looking for a GOOD back up weapon. I use it as a backup weapon because I am a sniper and it has not let me down so far. GET THIS GUN YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.
by Cole G. on 06/02/2010
"This is an amazing gun. It shoots around 480fps with .20 grams. It has good range and its pretty accurate. For the price this is one of the best CO2 airsoft pistols for less than $100.
by Leo H. on 05/30/2010
"This is the first review ive written. i bought this gun last Christmas, and my friend also got this gun a while later. its a solid gun overall. it has some minor problems tho.

the handle on the bottom that u turn to put the co2 mag in has a spring so that it stays down. its on my gun but its not on my friends. the hop up screw broke on mine but works on my friends.

when u pull the slide back it will get stuck on the hammer sometimes.

it is NOT full metal. the lower part of the gun is plastic_ it dosent seem like cheap plastic but i haven't had any problems with it. the major parts of the mag, except for the handle on the bottom are metal
most of the firing components are in the mag itself and its very reliable. i haven't had it jam at all.

the pack of bb's it comes with are not high quality. u can fire low grade bb's (off brand .12's or not high polished) but i wouldn't recommend it because its not accurate at all with them.

this gun has lots of power like most Win-Gun models. it WILL make you bleed if you are shot with it.

it shoots at a faster fps with the hammer already cocked.

you can get about 2-3 mags out of a Co2 canister before u can tell its losing power

it is a good gun for the price and it packs a punch that u would expect from a non-blowback Co2 pistol.
by Steve P. on 04/29/2010
"This gun is amazing, i got it and i have never been so excited. I have it at 500 fps and i say its insane. everyone is super scar.ed of it, but if you do get this gun make sure to buy some spare mags. trust me you can empty the clip pretty fast
by deehan m. on 04/17/2010
"i love this gun it's beautiful i love it prows looks sweat vary acurat up to 70 yards shoots at about 400 fps. i love this gun i recomend it comletly bye it don not hesitate i gust bot a nether on the mags are good and cheap it works a lot better is you cock it then you don not have to pol the trigger as much lol grate gun 5 out of 5 stars :)
by Michael S. on 04/10/2010
"This gun is AMAZING i gave my fiend a head shot from over 150 feet away!!!! and he had a HUGE red welt on his head for a week the accuracy is amazing and the power is INSANE and it looks great!!!!!

PROS:
looks great
awesome power
great accuracy
realistic feel

CONS:
NONE AT ALL
by Elliot M. on 04/09/2010
"This gun is my best gun and I own a ak47 and a ump45 and this pistol beats them both. It has a very high fps and it looks very cool. Also I had some problems at first but when you adjust it to what you want it is a kick ass gun. I could own all of my friends with only this pistol and the have saws, m4s, and a lot more of good guns. So if you are looking for a very good pistol this is the gun for u but make sure to buy extra mags and co2. You get like 110 shots before u run out of co2 on one cartridge.
by Lena S. on 04/05/2010
"this gun is great i can pick off a sniper with it.
pros
-great fps
-amazing accuracy
-great range
-about 150 rounds to the co2 cartridge! NON BLOWBACK SAVES LOTS OF GAS

I dont even use my rifle anymore, i just run around the field with this pistol

cons
-doesn't have writing on side
by Danielle L. on 03/17/2010
"One word. Beast. This thing is sooo powerful and clean. No wobbling except if you throw it forward really hard and that is only the slide naturally going forward. For this price, its pretty much a steal. The pros definetly outway the cons. (which there really isnt any major ones.)
Pros:
Super powerful
Loud bang (sometimes a con, a pro for me)
Enemies always call their shots haha if they dont, this is semiautomatic so you can keep layin down the fire
Full metal
No wobble
Easy to lubricate
Runs directly of 12 gram Co2 cartidges in the mag(extremely easy to replace)
Awesome safety, two ways to engage it
Doesn't require a cock to get it ready
Cons:
None really, except that the mag leaks air sometimes, but it is extremely slow
Wouldn't recommend for just a backyard skirmish, someone could really get hurt
Sometimes on the first shot, the spring lock on the mag will engage and make the bb's fall out, just make sure that after the first shot of the mag, you check it, not very hard to do

Overall, an amazing gun for any price.
by henry w. on 03/15/2010
"I recently got this pistol and can say it is amazing

It has beastly accuracy and fps with my chroning at 600 fps

Pros:
high fps
great accuracy
realistic feel
good weight

Cons:
Low magazine capacity although more clips can be bought
by Craig F. on 03/14/2010
"So powerful yet so accurate, its crazy

I recommend .28g or heavier BBs
by river w. on 03/13/2010
"My friend has this gun and it is a great gun. Not only is it beautiful looking, realistically heavy, and powerful, this gun is fun!
I have been shot with this and I have shot it, and this is a five outta five stars for me, I don't own it so I don't know if it is troublesome at all, but this is a great gun. Deffenately worth $65 if not more. Not a waste of money.