Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Be Safe and Save   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

WG Co2 Powered Special Combat 1911 Airsoft Gas Gun (Color: Black)

123 Customer Reviews

by Yoshua A. on 03/11/2012
"So far i love this gun, i've had it for a few weeks and love it it has tons of power and is ki d of loud which in kind of intimidating for the enemy, very accurate. During the last airsoft war i used it in i forgot my tool to adjust the hopup but thankfully i didn't have to worry about adjusting the hopup.

Pros:
Very accurate
Scares ppl
Made of metal
Mag is full metal
Powerful
Looks great
Feels amazing

Cons:
You have to pull the slide back it adjust the hopup(but there isn't really another place to pu a hop up so it's ok)
Expensive mags
by Trent S. on 02/24/2012
"The pistol is a really nice gun. It has a comfortable setup, and good power capibilitys. The pictures posted for this gun arn't accurate. There is a orange safety tip, and the words on the side say U.S Combat 1911. But overall its a great gun, I recommend it to anyone.
by Ryan H. on 02/24/2012
"For $60 you can't beat this. However this pistol is so powerful tht you will quickly have real enemies on the game field. Use this with caution at distances closer than 20'.

Pros
Freaking powerful (a con for the people against you)
Not a gas hog
Good metal
Overall feel

Cons
The slide gets stuck back when I slide it back
Expensive mags

I have had this gun for a year now and its still performing like its right out of the box.
by Clayton H. on 02/21/2012
"Just ordered this gun and I am amazed at your customer service..... I have ordered guns from other sites and none matches your customer service
by Marilyn S. on 02/15/2012
"This gun is awesome great accuracy and you would think this gun is a 200 dollar pistol instead of a 60$ gun. Overall this is a gun I would definitely buy!!!
by Sterling v. on 02/12/2012
"This is a great co2 powered pistol.

PROS:

It holds co2 for a long time, for me it held co2 for almost a month!!!
I got it chronoed at jungle island at it was at ~453 with .20 gram bbs.
Feels very high quality when you hold it in you hand.
Whisps of co2 come out the end of the barrel when you put in a new cartridge.
But the doesn't mean it's a gas hog, I got ~100 shots the first time I put a cartridge in and the cartridge was leaking since I had never done that before and put it in wrong.
I get ~150 shots per cartrage.
It is very accurate for a high powered pistol.

CONS:

16 round magazine, so you run out fast.
I wouldn't get another magazine because the co2 goes in the magazine and you would have to put in two cartridges for a game instead of one... GET A SPEEDLOADER, IT HELPS!!!

OVERALL:

When I was at jungle island one guy thought I had I sniper because it hurt so much.
Also everybody was like "what gun is that" "it looks super nice"
This was my primary For some time, it wrecks!!
If you like it, have to money, get it, it will last you a long time.
by Michael R. on 12/23/2011
"One thing is for sure, this pistol looks slick! Every day I log onto this website hoping that there will be more of these in stock. I hope that some day soon they will be.
by Peter M. on 12/16/2011
"Well if your looking at this gun, and seeing the amazing price, and asking yourself "is it worth it?" well i have your answer.

YES

This gun is not deceiving what so ever. everything that is advertises is true.
She clocks it at around 485-500 fps and definitely packs a punch. The overal look, feel and performance of this babe is somthing i would expect out of a kwa, and for the price, i wouldnt take a second look before i bought it. I love playing with it, it has a great feel and makes you look BAD A**

The only con, which should not hinder you form buying this gun is that the mags are almost 1/2 the price of the gun.
by Katrena L. on 11/22/2011
"This is a AWESOME 1911 It is one of the best gas pistols on the planet, i got it right before a air soft war so i used it right out of the box. it is sweet 500 at first and when you put about 70 rounds through it it drops to about 420 so that just makes it awesome , it deffenitly the best pistol I've bought of evike. And the price is amazing

Fps:Awesome 500-420
Rof : Ive beat a fully auto with no problem
Heavy best construction I've seen on a gun
Full metal coolest thing ever
by josh b. on 11/22/2011
"dude this gun is amazing, when i have to drop my primary gun i know imma mess someone up with this pistol, i get guys up to 30+ feet and i can handle the power just fine and its better then 100$+ gas pistols....its a must buy for a pistol
by Ian S. on 11/12/2011
"I have to say this is probably the best pistol, of any kind, that i've owned. Its got that realistic feel, high power (sorta a con), and the all metal features. The best thing about it.....THE PRICE. I dont you could find a better co2 pistol on the market for that price. With some of the reviews below mine, i agree that its too strong for a fair field game but its great for just target practice and such. Freaking 5/5. haha Well done WinGun!!
by Gino d. on 11/10/2011
"This has to be the best looking non blowback gun i ever had. I mean the looks are great on it. Shooting wise it's amazing. For the price you can not go wrong with this at all. A great gun buy it now!!!

Pros: excellent finish
Great Accuracy
Good on c02 doesn't waste it.
Tactical rail which is a nice addition.
Very loud and intimidating

Cons: fps is way to high for organized games, i'm thinking of lowering it down.
by Weston N. on 11/06/2011
"this gun was as if God himself sent it down to me from the factory in heaven.
only thing is my local field wont let me use because it is to overpowered
by melody k. on 11/03/2011
"this gun is very well made. the construction is well made and wont break. the body is full metal except for the grip is some sort of plastic. i would recommend gettin a new grip for this gun. this gun also works well in below degree weather. i've played games with this gun at temps around -15 degrees and worked perfect. the gun is very realistic and also a very good weight. over all i give this gun a 5/5 stars for construction and a 5/5 stars for price. get this gun.
by Dylan A. on 09/25/2011
"I got this gun about a week ago and i already have used it in a few pistol wars and its the best gun out there.

Pros!
Full Metal
Powerful
Loud
SEXY!

Cons
Mag is only 15 rds