Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Airsofting! 25% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

WG Co2 Powered Special Combat 1911 Airsoft Gas Gun - Black

101 Customer Reviews

by Craig F. on 03/14/2010
"So powerful yet so accurate, its crazy

I recommend .28g or heavier BBs
by river w. on 03/13/2010
"My friend has this gun and it is a great gun. Not only is it beautiful looking, realistically heavy, and powerful, this gun is fun!
I have been shot with this and I have shot it, and this is a five outta five stars for me, I don't own it so I don't know if it is troublesome at all, but this is a great gun. Deffenately worth $65 if not more. Not a waste of money.
by Edgar O. on 03/13/2010
"This is probably the best 1911 for your money. The CO2 gives it incredibe power, and the lack of blowback really saves you gas. The metal is a very nice touch, and the gun a has a very nice weight to it. I got my friend in the head (I was on the roof) and it left a very large welt on his head. Don't hesitate about buying this gun. Use .3g with this gun.

Pros:
Very high FPS even w/ .3g
Accurate w/ a heavy bb
Metal where it needs to be
Gas saver
It's a 1911!!!!

Cons:
Paint can scratch a little, but that's expected over time
by Nick M. on 03/10/2010
"Amazing gun. I've had it for a while now and it's never let me down. Warning though, this gun shoots HOT. Chrono'd it at 468 out of the box. A bonus is that it's the EXACT same 1911 from COD: Modern Warfare.
by kevin h. on 03/06/2010
"This pistol from WG is a Beaut! Works great out of the box, Shoots hard too. One CO2 cartridge lasts about six to eight full magazines of shooting.
When you have a CO2 cartridge in the mag, the gun's weight is great, not too heavy.

Downsides? After about 20 - 30 feet, it is very inaccurate. But that is to be expected from all guns with such short barrels.
It only comes with one mag too. I wish Evike would offer a "mag pack" so that one does not need to scour the internet to find more mags.

All in all, a great gun. No problems yet and I have been playing around with it for a good 4 months.
by Justin O. on 02/12/2010
"This gun is awesome!!

Quality-4\5: I give it a 4 cause the bottom half of the gun is not all metal. Though, the plastic on it is very sturdy. The weight of the pistol with the clip in it is very nice, close to the real one. The one thing I wish was that the trigger was like a classic 1911 trigger.

Performance-5/5: This thing shoots awesomely, its a monster. When I shot it I was amazed, I wasn't expecting it to be that good. It shot a bit to the right at first, but I messed with the hop-up a bit and it was right on. This pistol shoots far, accurate and very very hard. I was shooting through a plastic milk carton from 20 yards away! Another thing that amazed me was that I shot 100+ rounds out of it with ONE co2!

So over all, this pistol is damn good, 4.5/5. Im going to go ahead and throw a nice tight bore in it...(not that it needs one, but im a jerk and like to kick allot of ass on the field).
by Adam A. on 02/09/2010
"2 thumbs up. This gun is way worth the price. If it was blow back, it would have to be in the 200$ at least. this gun holds consistant fps and accurracy(good aim). The mag is just as big as the gun. The gun is very good, metal upper reciever, very relistic writing and design. About 150+ shots out of a co2. And the hop-up is one of the best i had, reason why i like it so much is the location! I could not find it even by readin the manual!? WELL ONE DAY I WAS MESSING WITH THE GUN AND I RANDOMLY COCKED BACK THE UPPER RECIEVER AND IT WAS LOCATED IN THE PART WHERE YOU SEE THE MAG AND BARREL! i felt so stuipid. NOTE: LUBE GUN BEFORE YOU SHOOT! FOR BEST PERFORMANCE! lube the mag cuz it tends to stick a lil, lube barrel, and lube in the location of the hop-up.

PRO'S-
*Powerfull
*Relistic
*orange tip is easy to detatch, just have some plires. Also easy to put back in!
*accurate hop up

CON'S-
tHE SCREW FOR THE co2(makes the co2 puncture) is sticking out out the mag in which givine it a chance to brake if it hit or bumped!
by Matt F. on 11/15/2009
"I have to say, that this gun is a beautiful work of art, and not only that, it is 450-500 fps at only $65!!! If you do not take advantage of this deal then, you obviously are not serious about airsoft.
by Emmanuel M. on 10/11/2009
"It's BEAUTIFUL!!!
I think I've found my calling in life.
by Chris D. on 01/11/2017
"I got one of these and it is very reliable. The only problem with mine is that the trigger feels like it will break if you push it to hard or if you play with it to much, but if I'm careful I'm sure it will last a long time. I would recommend it if you want a good gun on a budget.
by Rob T. on 01/08/2016
"good accurate gun, hard trigger pull though
by Rob T. on 01/08/2016
"good accurate gun, hard trigger pull though
by kyle r. on 07/11/2014
"My friend has this gun and I've been shot by it and i can say only a couple of things about it,
It is great
Ludicrous FPS (bbs stuck in my arm from 50 feet away)
Ludicrous Accruacy (this is a good thing if I didn't have to pull out bbs with payers
Looks nice
And the only cons:
Trigger is weird (on a 1911)
It feels kinda cheap
by TRAVIS W. on 01/03/2012
"This gun is awesome!! It shoots so fast that I could not see black bbs on a white background.

PS sometimes my slide catches on the hammer, locking it back. Also my magazine got caught insie the gun.

10/10 buy this gun!!
by Carolyn D. on 01/01/2012
"This pistol is awesome, I have used it in numerous battles and have beaten guys with full auto's. It's range and accuracy is amazing! In one war I had with about 9 other friends (5 on each team), they had gone to the opposite side of a lake which was about 120ft away, and after a few shots (Using .20g) to get a feel for where the round would go, I actually hit 3 out of 5 before they got away, and let me just say I was shooting from way out of their range.
Pros:
Nice weight
Full metal
High FPS (Which may be a con depending on you)
Nice construction
cool look

Cons
Like I said before, maybe FPS
and that's all I know