Reviews: WG Co2 Powered Special Combat 1911 Airsoft Gas Gun - Black

$65.00

95 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WG-NB4601-B

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 95 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by matt p. on 2012-05-08 16:47:22
"GREAT GUN!!!
Just got this in the mail today and i love it!!! shoots hard and fast. Great Gun!!!


Pros
FPS
mostly metal
has hop up
fun
loud (pro for me)

Cons
none


just use heavier bb's than .20 because .20's curve a lot!
by Liam H. on 2012-03-24 22:35:21
"I got this gun a couple days ago. Used it in a couple wars. And I absolutely LOVED it. It has perfect fps, ROF, and everything else you can think of. Get this gun. You won't regret it.
by Tyler R. on 2012-03-23 13:16:04
"This gun is a great buy. It is extremely accurate and the rate of fire is good. the only con is that that the magazines are expensive (25$).

Pros:
Mostly metal
high fps
co2 efficant
great fps
good rate of fire
great price

Cons:
expensive mags

Overall a great gun at a great price.
by Yoshua A. on 2012-03-11 23:11:28
"So far i love this gun, i've had it for a few weeks and love it it has tons of power and is ki d of loud which in kind of intimidating for the enemy, very accurate. During the last airsoft war i used it in i forgot my tool to adjust the hopup but thankfully i didn't have to worry about adjusting the hopup.

Pros:
Very accurate
Scares ppl
Made of metal
Mag is full metal
Powerful
Looks great
Feels amazing

Cons:
You have to pull the slide back it adjust the hopup(but there isn't really another place to pu a hop up so it's ok)
Expensive mags
by Trent S. on 2012-02-24 20:46:30
"The pistol is a really nice gun. It has a comfortable setup, and good power capibilitys. The pictures posted for this gun arn't accurate. There is a orange safety tip, and the words on the side say U.S Combat 1911. But overall its a great gun, I recommend it to anyone.
by Ryan H. on 2012-02-24 19:25:08
"For $60 you can't beat this. However this pistol is so powerful tht you will quickly have real enemies on the game field. Use this with caution at distances closer than 20'.

Pros
Freaking powerful (a con for the people against you)
Not a gas hog
Good metal
Overall feel

Cons
The slide gets stuck back when I slide it back
Expensive mags

I have had this gun for a year now and its still performing like its right out of the box.
by Clayton H. on 2012-02-21 19:52:40
"Just ordered this gun and I am amazed at your customer service..... I have ordered guns from other sites and none matches your customer service
by Marilyn S. on 2012-02-15 16:07:53
"This gun is awesome great accuracy and you would think this gun is a 200 dollar pistol instead of a 60$ gun. Overall this is a gun I would definitely buy!!!
by TRAVIS W. on 2012-01-03 16:22:31
"This gun is awesome!! It shoots so fast that I could not see black bbs on a white background.

PS sometimes my slide catches on the hammer, locking it back. Also my magazine got caught insie the gun.

10/10 buy this gun!!
by Carolyn D. on 2012-01-01 17:00:14
"This pistol is awesome, I have used it in numerous battles and have beaten guys with full auto's. It's range and accuracy is amazing! In one war I had with about 9 other friends (5 on each team), they had gone to the opposite side of a lake which was about 120ft away, and after a few shots (Using .20g) to get a feel for where the round would go, I actually hit 3 out of 5 before they got away, and let me just say I was shooting from way out of their range.
Pros:
Nice weight
Full metal
High FPS (Which may be a con depending on you)
Nice construction
cool look

Cons
Like I said before, maybe FPS
and that's all I know
by Michael R. on 2011-12-23 12:38:57
"One thing is for sure, this pistol looks slick! Every day I log onto this website hoping that there will be more of these in stock. I hope that some day soon they will be.
by Katrena L. on 2011-11-22 19:00:40
"This is a AWESOME 1911 It is one of the best gas pistols on the planet, i got it right before a air soft war so i used it right out of the box. it is sweet 500 at first and when you put about 70 rounds through it it drops to about 420 so that just makes it awesome , it deffenitly the best pistol I've bought of evike. And the price is amazing

Fps:Awesome 500-420
Rof : Ive beat a fully auto with no problem
Heavy best construction I've seen on a gun
Full metal coolest thing ever

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 95 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...