Reviews: WG Co2 Powered Special Combat 1911 Airsoft Gas Gun - Black

$65.00

89 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WG-NB4601-B
Location: U13-131 WO7-05

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 89 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by ron m. on 2010-12-25 01:27:09
"well i love it its heavy it feels real in my hand i just got it but its dark so i cant see to shoot it

pros. good solid gun metal trigger hammer and slide shoots so hard 430-530fps

cons. slide sticks sometimes (but if oiled it wont) mags sometimes sticks
by sarah m. on 2010-12-23 21:17:36
"awsome gun bougth it about 3 months ago the gun greatly exceded my expectations i would definetluy buy extra mags because if run out in of ammo in the middle of a battle and have to switch to your secondary it really helps to have an extra mag
by jill k. on 2010-12-17 15:54:57
"Hi I gotthis gun about a couple of days ago and so far im very impressed, the fps is amazing. Its got a great feel to it and is very accurate. since its a nonblowback you get like 100 shots per C02 cartride. I think you can buy a blowback mag for it so far i havent found one for it. The slide is sticky at first but after a couple of days of use its fine. Almost everything is metal but other parts are ABS plastic. So for the price I definetlyrecomend this gun if your looking for a C02 pistol.
by Cal F. on 2010-12-11 18:27:09
"OK this gun is... beast. Although if you actually play at a legit field with FPS limits i suggest not getting it... this thing is crazy fast.

I was playing in my backyard and I snuck up on my friend and shot him 3x in the back at say 12ft away.

welts the size of a dime bleeding all day. His shirt had little specks of blood on it. HIGH POWERED!

guys the slide and body are all metal. legit. i cut myself accidentaly pulling the slide back with my palm near the opening. Clean slice. METAL GUN FrEAKING AWESOME I DOMINATED WHOOP WHOOP! YEA
by JK 4. on 2010-12-01 11:35:12
"great gun! i got this gun about a mounth ago and i love it!!! it shoots .25 bbs better and more accurate

pros

you get about 100 shots per co2 tank

great fps!

accurate

easy to silence

it looks like a real colt 1911

heavy not a walmart peace of crap

cons

it leaks co2 if you don't put it in right

hop up sucks
by mitch h. on 2010-11-15 12:48:35
"iv had this pistol for a while now and i am very impressed with it. its accurate, powerful, and durable.

PROS: insane fps for a pistol
metal slide
accurate
co2 cartridge has a long life
looks awsome
if you have wimpy friends like me, they'll run away when they see you with it
CONS: not the best range
slide's a little sticky at first
by Michael S. on 2010-09-28 19:04:25
"Got this gun a few weeks ago. I can't believe how hard it shoots. It needs heavier BB's for any accuracy though. .2's just curve hard after 10 or 15 feet. A friend left me test it on him and he is scared of it now. Though I haven't actually gotten to shoot someone in battle with it, I had to have it chrono'd with .25 bb's and with a fresh Co2 it shot 530, 529 and 528fps. I had to dry fire it about 20 times to burn some Co2 and it then fired 395, 398, and 399.

Pros

Price
Weight
Accuracy(w/ heavier than .20bbs)
Insane FPS
Excellent overall Finish.

Cons
Screw to tighten in Co2 sticks out just a little below the clip.
Small mag size 15-16 rds.

Overall I don't think this gun can be beat for the price. My friends all paid much more for their blowbacks, and the finish on this gun is nicer and it shoots much harder. I thought I would be a little upset having a non-blowback, but I'm so impressed with this gun so far its hard to be.
by rhonda p. on 2010-09-23 17:27:15
"let's get right to it. i bought the two toned for the look. can't lie about that. but it performs like a high powered AEG. reasons: put a hole in my buddy in a war from 20 feet, shot accurate from over 50 feet, and yes i truely put a hole in him, it's like an indent for life now, almost like a scar. overall best co2 pistol you could ever buy under 70 dollars
by alec w. on 2010-09-19 06:15:22
"great gun, Amazing range, power, and accuracy. Could NOT ask for a better gun
by Cameron J. on 2010-09-18 12:06:47
"okay im sort of a novice when it comes to airsoft....okay well i was wondering should i get this gun with about 2 extra mags for about 120$ or get the special force automatic m9 with 2 hi cap mags for 135$
by Aaron F. on 2010-09-16 19:04:24
"I wrote a very nice long review praising this gun.
When I hit continue it had an error and now its gone....
O well here is a short and sweet one.

It's an awesome gun. Price is great as well as performance. A multi-tool was included in mine that adjusted the hop-up and rear sight. The photos don't give it justice. Also .23 BBs recommended.

An easy 5 stars at $65.
by sheri r. on 2010-09-15 17:13:12
"this gun is amazing its shoots really accurate with .25 gram and i mean come on the gun is beautiful and it shoots good im the leader of a pro airsoft team and i prefer this gun

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 89 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...