Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Summer Sale! 20% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

WG Co2 Powered Special Combat 1911 Airsoft Gas Gun - Black

101 Customer Reviews

by Elijah F. on 06/21/2017
"Just got mine yesterday, odd that it had a different package but it's the right gun, all nice, mostly metal, trigger is easy to pull, sounds real, looks real, haven't shot it or see it's accuracy yet sadly so this is review number one. So far so great! Looks amazing and yes it does come with an orange tip, which unscrews out.
Pros: looks great
Feels good
Weights good
Cons:
The wooden part is plastic, not even red it's kinda brown but still nice IG
Some parts like the hammer, chrome parts, are oily, just wipe them off
The clip has the screw in thing out so it doesn't look too realistic but you can get a blow back mag which hides that
by Dakota M. on 05/24/2017
"A lot better than I expected
by Dakota M. on 05/09/2017
"This gun is awesome I mean awesome!! Love it haven't been able to test out at range yet but outside very accurate was expecting to have to adjust sights and hop but dead on right out of box
by Alec C. on 04/05/2017
"I got this gun a few moths back and it has been amazing! It has great range, great accuracy, and good weight. I have been able to make shots with this pistol that people with rifles struggle to make. I would probably suggest getting at least one extra mag. Well worth it.
by Elan B. on 12/29/2016
"I have 9 of these.. its an amazing gun, it lets me go 470 fps, buy it
by Jessie S. on 09/07/2016
"Very Fun to shoot, hits hard (Left good sized dents in metal), and good weight


PROS
Heavy
Hits hard (Call Your Hit!)
Low cost

CONS
Torn-up Package
Greasy look/feel on metal

Anyways, It is a good budget CO2 pistol and I would buy again.
by Kellen B. on 05/14/2015
"Amazing gun! shoots crazy far, shot my friend from around 75 meters!
by Max R. on 10/03/2014
"I love this thing! long range, nice accuracy, and I clocked it at 450 with .25g bbs. Wide range hop-up and i've never had a single thing happen to it. You can also buy blowback mags for it, which is awesome. Need a nice secondary? I would get this. I even use it as a primary by putting a foregrip on it. Best gun you could get for the price. Easy dissasembly. Needs some frequent cleaning. 6 star AT LEAST.
by Steve W. on 08/06/2013
"This gun is awesome. You cant get a better gun for this price.

Pros:
13 clips on a co2 tank
shoots 425 fps consistently
looks great
extra mags are cheap
very durable

Cons:
NO CONS GREAT GUN
by Ben L. on 06/03/2013
"I just got this today, so I can't say anything on long lasting quality, but it has a good weight and shoots great. The CO2 lasts about 5 clips for me. Its not blow back which is nice, and you can pull the slide which is nicer.

Pros:
Real feel
Shoots hard
High FPS
Good side arm
Cons:
A little off to begin with
CO2 in the clip
Hard to pull the trigger.
by Jonathan M. on 05/26/2013
"Very great gun got it 5 days ago and is awesome
PROs
Full Metal
Deadly FPS
Magazine is also full metal
Slide moves manually though
Cons
Few plastic parts
Slide release
Hammer
Trigger
Safety/Fire switch
Pistol grips
Trigger is hard to pull unless cocked back other than that a awesome looking gun
by Michael K. on 04/08/2013
"Awesome! This gun is amazing

Pros
Powerful (could be con)
Co2 in clip (could be con)
High fps
AWESOME
Slide moves and s able to lock back (manually)
Cons
Loud (I live next to small children. Pro depending on ur personality)
Hard to pull trigger.
Not entirely metal

This gun is amazing! I would highly recommend it! If u want it blowback, get the $88 one.
by Taylor L. on 01/06/2013
"this is a extreamly good gun for the price! the realism is outstanding! i brought this to a pick up game and a guy asked me "why would you bring a 45 to a airsoft match?" i had to explane to him that it was not a actual firearm. This another reason why you should also be safe as possible with airsoft guns! amazing fps!

pros
Vary high FPS(not good for indoor use)
realism
full metal
loud
intimidating

cons
hammer dose get lose over time (easy fix)
gas hog (but i can see why)

overall- a amazing gun! totally worth the price!
by Jesus M. on 01/02/2013
"I got this gun today right out of the box the fps was 520.This gun is well worth the 60 dollars.Pierces right through a empty aluminum can both sides in one shot.I would recommend .23 gram bbs because .20 are okay but curve a bit and .25 bring down the fps to 480.So .23 are the best good fps (500) and excellent accuracy.

Pros:
Good FPS
7 mags with one co2 cartridge
Mostly all metal
Adjustable Hop-Up
Full Metal magazine

Cons:
Nothing
by Manuel G. on 12/26/2012
"2nd Review:

Great gun my first review was a little off and I only used it once.
Great fps!
Feels really really smooth and good!
The only con is that you have to pull the mag down but idgaf because its a hell of a gun.
The c02 lasts a very long time and .23 or .25 for the bbs anything lower will curve and not be very accurate.

If you are deciding to get this gun or not then theres not really much to think about.

GET THIS GUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh and the airsoft places that I go to don't check fps so yeah ;D