Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Summer Sale! 20% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

WG Co2 Powered Special Combat 1911 Airsoft Gas Gun - Black

101 Customer Reviews

by Katrena L. on 11/22/2011
"This is a AWESOME 1911 It is one of the best gas pistols on the planet, i got it right before a air soft war so i used it right out of the box. it is sweet 500 at first and when you put about 70 rounds through it it drops to about 420 so that just makes it awesome , it deffenitly the best pistol I've bought of evike. And the price is amazing

Fps:Awesome 500-420
Rof : Ive beat a fully auto with no problem
Heavy best construction I've seen on a gun
Full metal coolest thing ever
by josh b. on 11/22/2011
"dude this gun is amazing, when i have to drop my primary gun i know imma mess someone up with this pistol, i get guys up to 30+ feet and i can handle the power just fine and its better then 100$+ gas pistols....its a must buy for a pistol
by Ian S. on 11/12/2011
"I have to say this is probably the best pistol, of any kind, that i've owned. Its got that realistic feel, high power (sorta a con), and the all metal features. The best thing about it.....THE PRICE. I dont you could find a better co2 pistol on the market for that price. With some of the reviews below mine, i agree that its too strong for a fair field game but its great for just target practice and such. Freaking 5/5. haha Well done WinGun!!
by Gino d. on 11/10/2011
"This has to be the best looking non blowback gun i ever had. I mean the looks are great on it. Shooting wise it's amazing. For the price you can not go wrong with this at all. A great gun buy it now!!!

Pros: excellent finish
Great Accuracy
Good on c02 doesn't waste it.
Tactical rail which is a nice addition.
Very loud and intimidating

Cons: fps is way to high for organized games, i'm thinking of lowering it down.
by Weston N. on 11/06/2011
"this gun was as if God himself sent it down to me from the factory in heaven.
only thing is my local field wont let me use because it is to overpowered
by melody k. on 11/03/2011
"this gun is very well made. the construction is well made and wont break. the body is full metal except for the grip is some sort of plastic. i would recommend gettin a new grip for this gun. this gun also works well in below degree weather. i've played games with this gun at temps around -15 degrees and worked perfect. the gun is very realistic and also a very good weight. over all i give this gun a 5/5 stars for construction and a 5/5 stars for price. get this gun.
by Dylan A. on 09/25/2011
"I got this gun about a week ago and i already have used it in a few pistol wars and its the best gun out there.

Pros!
Full Metal
Powerful
Loud
SEXY!

Cons
Mag is only 15 rds
by craig b. on 08/25/2011
"i will be using this gun in almost every one of my load outs. I haven't bought any mags dont really plan to a side arm JUST NEEDS TO WORK!!!!!!! when your main weapon is down that's when your side arm comes in because you know its gonna work that's why it doesn't even need to be that great. co2 weapons don't last long don't expect this one to. 5 out of 5 for looking awesome

pros:
powerful
real look and feel
loud
SEXY!!!!!!!

cons:
slide catch doesn't keep slide back very well
after you lube up the mag it stops locking down not a big deal
hop up does almost no difference
by Alex L. on 08/11/2011
"I've had this gun since February and it is amazing. It is really a great gun for the price with the power and the details.

Pros:
High FPS
100+ rounds per CO2 cartridge
Detail/weight

Cons:
Sometimes the mag sticks in the gun when you wanna take it out
Do NOT rapid fire this gun. I don't know if every gun is like this but the trigger spring inside my gun broke.
by Joseph L. on 08/10/2011
"WG Full Metal Co2 Powered Special Combat 1911 Review:

My first impression when picking up the gun was .... "this was ONLY $60"?

The gun has a nice weight to it and the design is phenomenal.


Pros:

* 80% Metal (For the parts that matter)

* 1:1 Scale of a real Colt 1911

* Easy Co2 Injection (twist and good to go)

* Open Ejection port (realism and fixing jams)

* Adjustable sights and hop-up

* Locking slide (realism)

* Power (480~ FPS)

Cons

* None *
by Kirk K. on 08/10/2011
"This is the best co2 airsoft pistol for its price, only 60 dollars for a pistol that has 450+ fps!!! If you are looking for a co2 airsoft gun that is full metal and on the cheaper side for cost then you need this gun.

PROS: very high fps, full metal, working hammer, has nice weight to it, working safety, semi auto

CONS: the metal twist to put in the co2 sticks out of the bottom, and that's really only the con i can think of.
by Greg B. on 07/12/2011
"I love this gun it has amazing fps and it looks very realistic.

Cons:
Very hight fps
Realistic(besides the NBB)
A good price
Cons:
For some people it might be a little to high FPS.
by Susan H. on 07/08/2011
"extremly good/reliable gun extremely powerly pretty accurate and high capacity mag great gun
by Christine m. on 06/21/2011
"ive had this gun for about a year now and im immpressed it is the highest fps gun i have it shoots 500 for the first mag or two then slowely the co2 runs out by the 7th mag your at about 400 fps.

Pros: great fps,mostly metal,nice weight,co2 lasts long, great for battles


Cons: some airsoft arenas might not let you use it because of the fps, safty isent very good
by Cameron R. on 03/29/2011
"5 Stars Defiantly! Had this gun for like 6 months now and still no problems! FPS is amazing for its price and defiantly worth it. The sight and sound of this gun scares the crap out of my enemies. My main gun broke and for a long time I've been just using this gun and still often times win. Great Buy! Only thing is you go through ammo quite fast in your mag so it would be wise to get a spare clip. Other than that its simply amazing! ***** out of ***** (5/5)