Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Memorial Day SALE - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: MEMORIALDAY  —  Click here for selected MAP Brands on SALE

WG Co2 Powered Special Combat 1911 Airsoft Gas Gun - Black

97 Customer Reviews

by Marc E. on 07/23/2012
"this is an amazing gun and for not being a GBB it still has a bit of kick its got high fps witch is because of the raw power of c02 but if you put a few dry fires threw on a new 12g canister you will be just fine.
pros:
-decently accurate
-ajustable rear sight
-weight feels perfect very comfortable to hold
-has bottom rail for lights and lasers
-smooth shooting and smooth slide action
-chrome and colors are really nice
-loud (not really a con cuz the real thing is alot louder but alot of people dont look at it that way...)

cons
-clip can kinda get stuck comming out sometimes and you gatta kinda assist it out but doesnt happen often
-not many parts are made for it...

this is really a must buy for the price i was iffy at first sitting in my shopping cart for the longest time and finnaly i said take the risk and i am fully impressed with the quality and the guns overall function
by Jason G. on 07/17/2012
"This gun is AMAZING. I have used this gun in a couple airsoft wars. It is very reliable. My old M4 stopped working in the middle of a battle and I switched over to my 1911. I then got the final 4 hits to win the round . I stormed a bunker of trees and hit 3 people. The final hit was from about 50 feet away.

Pros: powerful
accurate
extra magazines available
adjustable hop up and sites
affordable
COOL!!
LOUD

Cons: LOUD

I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS GUN TO ANYONE WHO WANTS A COOL POWERFUL AIRSOFT PISTOL
by carson s. on 06/09/2012
"I got this gun six months ago and it Is amazing! In one airsoft match I was in a fort in a forest, about 40 yards in front of me was the other fort with the other team of four. With this pistol alone I held the other team down I their fort for about 10 minutes

Pros:
Fps
Mostly metal
Realism
Pretty accurate with .25's
Adjustable hop up and rear sight

Cons:
Hard trigger pull (cock the hammer and is becomes much lighter)
None others

Overall is is a great gun and in my opinion the best pistol on this sight
by matt p. on 05/08/2012
"GREAT GUN!!!
Just got this in the mail today and i love it!!! shoots hard and fast. Great Gun!!!


Pros
FPS
mostly metal
has hop up
fun
loud (pro for me)

Cons
none


just use heavier bb's than .20 because .20's curve a lot!
by Liam H. on 03/24/2012
"I got this gun a couple days ago. Used it in a couple wars. And I absolutely LOVED it. It has perfect fps, ROF, and everything else you can think of. Get this gun. You won't regret it.
by Tyler R. on 03/23/2012
"This gun is a great buy. It is extremely accurate and the rate of fire is good. the only con is that that the magazines are expensive (25$).

Pros:
Mostly metal
high fps
co2 efficant
great fps
good rate of fire
great price

Cons:
expensive mags

Overall a great gun at a great price.
by Yoshua A. on 03/11/2012
"So far i love this gun, i've had it for a few weeks and love it it has tons of power and is ki d of loud which in kind of intimidating for the enemy, very accurate. During the last airsoft war i used it in i forgot my tool to adjust the hopup but thankfully i didn't have to worry about adjusting the hopup.

Pros:
Very accurate
Scares ppl
Made of metal
Mag is full metal
Powerful
Looks great
Feels amazing

Cons:
You have to pull the slide back it adjust the hopup(but there isn't really another place to pu a hop up so it's ok)
Expensive mags
by Trent S. on 02/24/2012
"The pistol is a really nice gun. It has a comfortable setup, and good power capibilitys. The pictures posted for this gun arn't accurate. There is a orange safety tip, and the words on the side say U.S Combat 1911. But overall its a great gun, I recommend it to anyone.
by Ryan H. on 02/24/2012
"For $60 you can't beat this. However this pistol is so powerful tht you will quickly have real enemies on the game field. Use this with caution at distances closer than 20'.

Pros
Freaking powerful (a con for the people against you)
Not a gas hog
Good metal
Overall feel

Cons
The slide gets stuck back when I slide it back
Expensive mags

I have had this gun for a year now and its still performing like its right out of the box.
by Clayton H. on 02/21/2012
"Just ordered this gun and I am amazed at your customer service..... I have ordered guns from other sites and none matches your customer service
by Marilyn S. on 02/15/2012
"This gun is awesome great accuracy and you would think this gun is a 200 dollar pistol instead of a 60$ gun. Overall this is a gun I would definitely buy!!!
by Michael R. on 12/23/2011
"One thing is for sure, this pistol looks slick! Every day I log onto this website hoping that there will be more of these in stock. I hope that some day soon they will be.
by Katrena L. on 11/22/2011
"This is a AWESOME 1911 It is one of the best gas pistols on the planet, i got it right before a air soft war so i used it right out of the box. it is sweet 500 at first and when you put about 70 rounds through it it drops to about 420 so that just makes it awesome , it deffenitly the best pistol I've bought of evike. And the price is amazing

Fps:Awesome 500-420
Rof : Ive beat a fully auto with no problem
Heavy best construction I've seen on a gun
Full metal coolest thing ever
by josh b. on 11/22/2011
"dude this gun is amazing, when i have to drop my primary gun i know imma mess someone up with this pistol, i get guys up to 30+ feet and i can handle the power just fine and its better then 100$+ gas pistols....its a must buy for a pistol
by Ian S. on 11/12/2011
"I have to say this is probably the best pistol, of any kind, that i've owned. Its got that realistic feel, high power (sorta a con), and the all metal features. The best thing about it.....THE PRICE. I dont you could find a better co2 pistol on the market for that price. With some of the reviews below mine, i agree that its too strong for a fair field game but its great for just target practice and such. Freaking 5/5. haha Well done WinGun!!