Reviews: Evike.com Licensed Natural Spring Water Bottle (12 fl. oz.)

$1.00

11 Customer Reviews
Model: Evike-Water-12oz
Location: D11-011

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

by Benjamin R. on 2012-02-04 18:53:01
"Me and my friend were trapped in the woods with no water, so we ordered this so we didn't die of dehydration. The delivery was so speedy that it made it to me BEFORE I had to resort killing him.
by Crispin W. on 2010-12-20 14:18:34
"Chuck Norris drinks this so obviously it is good. Excellent water for the price, in fact it is so good that it makes your average bottle of soda taste like what it really is - sugar water w/ artificial flavors. This on the other hand is pure unadultered water from the center of the earth, for all we know it could be 90% dinosaur urine! When the Most Interesting Man in the World isn't drinking Don Equis he is drinking Evike's water, trust me.

That about sums it up. If you want to be up there with the epic people, than drink this.

*Note: It would let me rate this over 9000... in fact it stopped at 5 stars. SO NOT FAIR!!
by Wenche L. on 2010-12-02 11:43:01
"Great tactical water for any use, airsoft aswell as your workout at the gym! This water is truly universal, aswell as drinking it you can use it to clean your weapon :D

But on a serious note, its a pretty small bottle which makes it ideal for carrying.... but who doesnt have a camelbak? ^^
by adam h. on 2010-08-24 16:52:45
"Its water.....You drink it....its good....omnomnomnom...
by bridget d. on 2010-05-14 20:34:46
"ok... soo it feels kinda wierd writing a review of water but.. oh by the way i aint bridget. im her son. so i was expecting live a poland springs bottle but instead i got this lovely new bottle of water! i love it. i will be sure to get more of these in my next order.
by Chris S. on 2010-03-17 15:30:03
"(-.-)....... (O.O).......... OMG..... How the H**l did they do this to water. it was the most amazing thing i have ever tasted. i now want to own every thing from evike. i know its only water thats not supposed to have taste but its undescribingly amazing. u may think its stupid to buy water offline but no its really not when its evike. =D
by Patricia J. on 2010-03-06 12:05:54
"When I first saw this bottle of water, i was swayed. A true love was born. And I never stop thinking of the first swig I took of this amazing water.
by john C. on 2010-03-03 16:02:24
"these are the best i got some and i hosted a big war in the woods i am a sniper so i got to conentrate out there! so i took it out of my bag cause it was a 85 dergee day and gluzzed it!!!!!! the best water i tasted!
by caden i. on 2010-02-27 22:42:59
"WAAAAAAAAOOOW!!!!!!!!!! MY FRIEND BOUGHT THIS AND IT REALLY DOSE HOUSE BETA FISHES, THAT IS SO COOL!!!! THEN HE GAVE ME A SIP OF ANOTHER BOTTLE OF IT AND THEN, I THUGHT TO MYSELF........................"DUDE.................THI-
S IS THE......... THE.........THE ........BEST FRIGGEN WATYER EVER!!!!! IT TASTES LIKE KOOLADE OR SUMTHING! OHHHHH YA!!
by Toby G. on 2010-01-09 00:01:44
"Excellent product, I assume from the other reviews. I think mine may have been a dud. Shot at approximately 6 feet per second, though a good rate of fire. I also liked the feature of inability to fire without a loaded magazine. The low FPS was made up for by the massive spread at close range. An excellent CQB weapon, we'll likely see this in MOUT very very soon.
A must buy for all CQB users.
by Roy F. on 2009-10-04 07:32:43
"Never before have I tasted such sweet waters as this! Not only will it improve your game, it will improve your TACTICAL ADVANTAGE in the field of BATTLE. In fact, I am foregoing all other forms of water, bottled, tap, or even shower water, just to use EVIKE DOT COM LICENSED BATTLE JUICE for every need.

Another advantage? The contents are invisible, which is the best camouflage there is. And when your opponents see the label, they will know that you are no mere soldier, but a true warrior who is not to be trifled with!

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)