Reviews: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 Airsoft AEG (Newest 2GX 9mm Gearbox Version)

$349.95

44 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-KWA-SR10
Location: L4-038
The Evike Epic Bonus Program is to reward you, our awesome customers, for shopping with us! Purchase of this item will qualify you for a free gift of your choice!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 44 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4   
by Christian K. on 2014-02-25 22:20:36
"By far the best gun I have ever used

pros-

awesome fps (400 out of the box)

ridiculously solid, very hefty

build quality is outstanding

Great ROF(18 bps with intellect 9.6 nunchuck)

Do not have to spend a lot of money to upgrade it


Cons-

Can get heavy( not a big deal to me)

Rail has sharp edges( easy fix, buy rail covers)

Kinda pricey( but it's worth every penny)

I highly recommend using a vertical grip with this gun

Buy it ASAP
by Monse D M. on 2013-12-28 13:33:21
"this gun is amazing, so lets get down to it

pros

hot rpm

high fps

10 inch free float rail pre installed

comes with kwa mag[ it just being kwa makes it amazing]

cons
NONE

if you have the money, i would highly suggest getting this gun
by Allison c. on 2013-12-27 18:42:20
"For all my life, I've never had such a solid gun Its a perfect gun, You will need A Nunchuck battery for this gun, 9 Volt, Or 11.1 (Nunchuck) And it will fit nice and snug, Everything is metal, Sept for a little bit of the hand grip and the stock is all Polymer


Pro's:
High FPS
STEEL Rails
Metal Iron Sights
Lasered, Ingraved KWA Symbol
Sereal. Number
Full Metal everything
Working Charging handle
No Wobble

Con's:
I cant seem to take off the Muzzle, Even though it's spost to be threaded.


I would Recommend this to Pros. Not begenner's
by Carson B. on 2013-12-22 23:41:21
"this is a fantastic airsoft gun. its build quality is amazing and it performs great as well. i highly recommend this to everyone.
by Collin A. on 2013-12-22 15:52:22
"Overall a VERY nice gun and well worth the price so far.

Pros:
Nice ROF with a 9.6
Full metal
Nice range with .25s
10" rails
Comes with a midcap

Cons
Pricey (but worth it)
Rails are actually sharp so be careful if you play w/o gloves
by Rob F. on 2013-08-06 11:04:54
"I've had this gun since December and it has been performing very well. The only problem I've found is that the kwa bucking a tend to wear down faster than most others. After replacing it works flawless again. Also the same goes for the stock spring. Although the gun is pricy it is totally worth it. Some people say that most kids won't feed correct but I don't have that problem at all. Overall a very very good gun.

Pros:
High fps
High rof
Easy break down
Full metal

Cons:
Pricy
by Brett F. on 2013-05-25 15:57:55
"Perfect gun straight out of the box, accurate, high FPS, durable, kick ass!. I took on the infamous airsoft team Dead Cell (2nd best team in the nation as of the last ACA) and I didn't get mowed down instantly I actually got one or 2 of them. Just add your attachments and this gun is BEAST. Extremely durable and well made this gun is reliable and it kicks ass! KWA did a very nice job on this gun no cutting corners for cost so its a little pricey. As AEGs go this thing is 2nd only to a systema but really who is going to pay over a 1000$ for airsoft gun that was intended as a training weapon. Not me but there are the crazy people and if you have one that's great but the KWA SR-10 works just fine for me. If you are thinking about getting a different brand DON'T! This gun will not fail you!

Pros:
accurate
high FPS
durable
well made
reliable
Kick ASS!
back wired


Cons:
Pricey
cant change pistol grip (it screws up the motors angle of alignment apparently but not a big deal)
by Cody G. on 2013-05-23 06:57:09
"Perfect gun. Just got it, shoots really hard and very straight. Very unique build and durability. I would give this gun a 20 out of 10. The free float rail is very sturdy and with an 11.1v lipo in it after I did a little teching the go shoots 32 rps. Can't get a better platform.
by David H. on 2013-04-12 16:20:49
"This is an outstanding gun. It is great for field play. I love it. KWA has done a great job here. It is a bit on the heavy side but all that weight means one durable gun. This is one of my favorite guns in my collection.
by Rene V. on 2013-03-04 13:08:30
"dude foreals!! i got this gun and waoww! its amazing!! i stuck the barrel in my friends butt hole and shot it and man did it shoot good! :D he said it was the most amazing thing he has ever felt :) and i just want to say i recoccomend this gun for every one :) its a really good butt penetrator
by Patrick D. on 2012-11-05 17:59:00
"got this gun about a year ago, absolutely amazing, people may say its pricey, hands down the best gun i have ever bought, i have about 15 guns in my collection now, including the m249 saw, blowback ak47, g36, ect. this gun outperforms all of them, amazing gun, hits targets 250ft away 27rps with a 9.6 1600mah, lasts all day, great gun, great buy, TAKE CARE OF THE GUN IF YOU BUY IT
by Sage G. on 2012-10-24 22:33:23
"Can the sr-10 hold the mid size magpul hand guard

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 44 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4