Reviews: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 Airsoft AEG (Newest 2GX 9mm Gearbox Version)

$349.95

46 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-KWA-SR10
Location: L4-038 L5-T11

Displaying 37 to 46 (of 46 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4 
by Jesse F. on 2011-01-30 19:54:13
"This Gun is AWESOME! It shoots fast, accurate and doesn't have that tingy sound a cheaper AEG Has. It also has a little bit of kick with full charged Battery. For a starter who has the money or wanting an M4 Upgrade, you have seen the right gun. Make sure you use .25s, right on the box it says that, and you would get better performance if used .25s or .23s.
by Chris M. on 2011-01-27 10:44:43
"This gun is amazing. It shoots fast, hard and accurate.

Just FYI the front sight in the pictures is backwards.
by timothy V. on 2011-01-18 22:57:19
"I got this gun and it is by far the most amazing gun I have ever had. Out of the box it is shooting about 385 with .23 bbs and about 20 rps! I am currently using a 11.1 lipo battery because in stock form the SR10 is lipo ready! I would highly recommend this gun to anyone who is serious about airsofting.

PROS
Gun is solid with absolutely no wobble.
Shoots extremely fast and accurate.
Has reinforced internals for a lipo battery.
Extremely clean with amazing attention to detail.

CONS
I honestly cant think of any...
by Jake S. on 2011-01-17 14:21:20
"This gun is amazing, I would highly recommend purchasing this rifle. Out of the box mine shot around 390 with .25 gram bb's. It had a consistent fps and I was easily able to tear through a left over gingerbread house from Christmas. Don't let the price dissuade you it IS worth it.

Pros
-All Metal Construction
-Rails included
-Crane Stock is sturdy
-no rail wobble
-accurate
-can draw blood...lol

Cons
-None
by Alec S. on 2011-01-08 07:40:12
"This is a great gun for outdoor play, probley not to hot indoors because of its long lenth.

pros
____

full metal
soild
high rpm (11.1 lipo= around 2250 rmp)
good accuracy
great range
looks really nice

cons
____
little bit heavy (im only 13 so mabay just for me)
picky about its mags (MAG's mags work well)

other then that this gun is great ive had the jg m4 and stag 15 and they dont compare one bit.
by Curtis F. on 2010-12-23 23:50:54
"Overall the SR-10 is a great gun, KWA guns truly are "Engineered to Outperform." I don't see how anyone could ask for more out of a gun for $385, it's that good. Certainly well worth the money.

Pros:
-Very sturdy.
-Excellent finish.
-High quality materials.
-Amazing gearbox.
-ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS RATE OF FIRE, even with only a 9.6v battery.
-The 6.05 stock barrel is great out of the box accuracy.
-Right at 400fps.
-Very crisp trigger pull(very responsive), feels like it has a mosfet.
-Comes stock with a CQB-R sling adapter.
-Crane stock tells you which position it is in. (labeled 0 to 5)


Cons:
-No real steel trademarks.
-battery wires are a little large but not bad. (most small type 9.6v nunchuck/butterfly type batteries will fit no problem)

Overall, I give this gun 5 out of 5 stars and would recommend the KWA SR-10 to anyone looking to buy a high-end AEG.
by Patrick T. on 2010-10-28 11:20:22
"This is an excellent gun. I've yet to have any problems with it. The rate of fire and FPS are great. Has a realistic feeling and weight to it. Has been a really reliable gun in airsoft wars. I would recommend this gun considering it's good for long distance and close quarters. I've had this gun for about 8 months and has been my primary choice in airsoft wars.
by tommy m. on 2010-10-14 21:15:52
"i just got this gun and its a pretty good gun but it could have better range.

PROS:
amazing accuracy
great fps
22 rounds per second
all metal
really solid feel battery lasts all day

CONS:
great range but not good enough for my long range battles

overall this is probably the best gun i own and i highly reccomend it.
by Kathy H. on 2010-09-01 22:17:39
"Great gun, but of course it will be its a kwa !!
rof is amazing with a lipo. out of the box it was shooting 27rps and about 380.
money well spent :)
by Gary G. on 2010-04-13 09:04:23
"This gun is awesome. Got it a while ago but only used it for the first time in battle a few weeks ago. Shoots 400fps out of the box and 16+ rps with a 9.6 battery. Seems to be a good hop up as the bbs keep a good group but a better hop up and a tight bore barrel would probly improve the performance even more. It is solid with no barrel wobble at all. This the first AEG I have bought and i wanted to best gun and I got it. This gun rocks in both CQB and outside fields. I would highly recomend this gun to anyone or any of the KWA guns. Just remember to use high quality bbs and the right clips for flawless operation.


Pros:
built very well/solid
great performance
high rof
perfect fps

Cons:
No real flaws but the longer then normal M4 barrel of 393mm will make it hard to find a tight bore unless to get a mock silencer so you can add a bit longer of a barrel.

Displaying 37 to 46 (of 46 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4