Reviews: Madbull Airsoft Propane Adapter with Silicon Oil Port

$22.00

33 Customer Reviews
Model: AD-MB-XG02
Location: D2-052 SF-009

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 33 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Cameron B. on 2012-04-07 19:41:18
"A Fantastic gas adapter!!!
Had mine for 2yrs before an unfortunate accident rendered it Useless. I'm very happy with this item and will be Purchasing a new unit as soon as Possible.
by Fidel V. on 2012-03-16 16:34:16
"Saves a lot of money and is a great gain in convenience. Not many stores sell green gas, but just about any Big Box Mart store sells propane. Pays for itself after two or three cans. Very well built.
by Christiana O. on 2012-03-10 18:57:24
"Simple, and a money saver. Instead of $7 of green gas, I get a larger $2 can of propane.

Pros:
Money saver
Oil cap

Con:
Very small, needle might break
by Keith E. on 2012-02-19 10:54:42
"I bought this for my king arms gbb m4. It works very well for my Marui 1911, but the valve on the m4 gbb magazine is slightly larger, so the Madbull adapter does not seat properly around the fill valve and sprays propane everywhere. I thought it was o-ring problems so i bought replacements and have gone through nearly all of them before realizing this nozzle does not fit properly.
by vicki b. on 2012-02-04 20:52:18
"the only reason it gets 4 stars is because the other day the propane adapter silicon port when i opened it to release the gas to remove the adapter the adapter had the tank valve pressed in and was stuck pressed in so i lost over 3/4 of a brand new tank of propane but other than that its a good adapter if you don't ever wanna remove it.
by Peter W. on 2011-12-13 20:32:20
"Excellent construction, leak free design (both gas and silicon oil) and positive engagement. I had a Sapien Arms adapter that was spewing liquid propane all over the mag and my hand within a couple of months; its filler stem started to split and broke off in less than a year. I'm very happy with the Madbull and would recommend this over any plastic propane adapter.
by McKane L. on 2011-10-23 21:23:40
"Yup, I agree with everyone! It is a wonderfully designed product at a great price. Solid construction and easy to use. Can't go wrong.

A+

Now, back to the P99 Maruzen domination! :D Thanks Evike!
by Ryan S. on 2011-10-21 14:02:29
"Good for the money, works like advertised. only con is the output spike is a little weak, alluminum, just dont drop it
by Eric S. on 2011-08-17 18:45:17
"Great product! It works fine. Well built. 10/10 Cheap too!!!
by matthew d. on 2011-07-08 10:45:44
"Best adapter I have used period. The silicone fill port is a blessing. Steel and aluminum construction make it very strong. I have dropped this attached to a full 1lb can of Coleman propane from 5ft onto the ground adapter first. It didnt bend or brake. It had dirt in it i had to clean out with some fishing line, other than that still working great. Also doesnt spew out propane like the other plastic adapters do when you pull it out of the mag. Great seal.

Pros:
Good price
Very strong
Silicone fill port w/o having to remove it from the propane bottle. Which is sealed with a good size o-ring.

Cons:
None

Buy it. You will be happy you did and not those low quality plastic adapters that spew for the same price.
by steve n. on 2011-03-29 13:52:20
"Best way to save money on gas. I buy tanks of coleman propane from walmart or bass pro for 3 dollars a pop and they each last longer than your average can of green gas. as far as performance propane is the most powerful thing I have found to run my pistols with the exception of co2. The silicon resavoir holds about 5-7 drops of oil and lasts about 20 clips. make sure to pick up a few extra bottles of oil with it. If your thinking about buying a cheaper model go ahead but this thing pays for itself anyways.
by David G. on 2011-03-17 18:55:41
"I just got this today and it works great. the thing i love about this is it has a silicon oil port so your gun does not get screwed up


Pros:

looks

silicon port

cons:

some times you can push too hard and break your o ring but its not a big deal


over all its awsome

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 33 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3