Reviews: Madbull Airsoft Propane Adapter with Silicone Oil Port


37 Customer Reviews
Model: AD-MB-XG02

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 37 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4   
by Alex I. on 2016-10-13 16:03:41
"Excellent product. Designed very well and made out of good material. Oil port cap seals up nicely with no leaks. This thing will last for years.
by joe n. on 2016-08-20 21:43:35
"Works perfect. Automotive grade looking retaining clip looks strong.
Oil reservior port has good grip texturing for easy removal. Anodized red
body looks good. This is the version 2 edition. Fills up tokyo marui high
capa mags like nobodys business.
by alex c. on 2016-04-18 15:12:14
"does what its suppose to with no problems
by Thomas S. on 2015-08-30 19:11:23
"Had this adapter for a year and a half then dropped it and the tip popped off. This a great adapter but just make sure you don't drop it.
by Chris F. on 2014-08-06 15:37:59
"great product. never had a problem with it.
by chris d. on 2014-07-04 20:30:24
"This is a well made item. It works exactly as described. I use aerosol spray silicone oil decanted into a plastic cup. Then, using a sharp wooden stick (bamboo skewer) in contact with the rim of the cup, I pour the oil down the stick into the fill hole. I would recommend this product 100 per cent.
by Brock H. on 2014-03-13 20:17:46
"No problems what-so-ever. Does exactly what its supposed to do without any mishaps.
Screws on tight, and it doesn't leak.

Couldn't be better.
by David B. on 2013-05-30 16:04:35
"Just awful. Bought it to use with my WE 416 and KWA USP and it's just crap. Would leak out of the sides and would completely freeze over. Buy a plastic propane adapter like the Airsoft Innovations one, much better.

Looks cool.
Madbull (which is usually a good company)

Does not work as should.
Freezes the O-ring and itself.
Does not fill mag.
by Tim S. on 2013-01-26 13:26:47
Works how it's supposed to
Comes with a helpful manual
Silicon oil container (you only need to put 1-2 drops in for every ~5-10 mags.)
Doesn't leak
All metal

Bit confusing at first
by Evan C. on 2012-12-23 18:21:18
"This adapter is amazing. I have had it for a few months and used it for over 1000 fills.

-Very sturdy

by Bill W. on 2012-09-04 15:30:13
"Used it several times and it functioned well.
* Sturdy construction
* Easily screwed on and off propane tank without binding or leaking gas

This is quite minor but it would be nice if it came with a cap to protect the nippl while it's in the gear bag
by Ben L. on 2012-08-11 17:02:45
"This product is a definite MUST for gas blowback users. It's madeof aluminum and not cheap plastic so don't expect it to break anytime soon. (I've accidentally dropped mine countless times without bending or denting it). It also feature an integrated silicone port, which is really awesome since it pretty much lubes your gun for you during use. However, the little silicone port has a small seal which may fall off if you're undoing the cap, so be careful not to lose that rubber seal.

~Silicone port
~Works with any portable can of propane

~Rubber seal might fall out if you're not careful.

The verdict: BUY IT. :D

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 37 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4