Reviews: Madbull Airsoft Propane Adapter with Silicon Oil Port

$22.00

31 Customer Reviews
Model: AD-MB-XG02
Location: D2-052 SF-009

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 31 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3   
by Brock H. on 2014-03-13 20:17:46
"No problems what-so-ever. Does exactly what its supposed to do without any mishaps.
Screws on tight, and it doesn't leak.

Couldn't be better.
by David B. on 2013-05-30 16:04:35
"Just awful. Bought it to use with my WE 416 and KWA USP and it's just crap. Would leak out of the sides and would completely freeze over. Buy a plastic propane adapter like the Airsoft Innovations one, much better.

Pros:
Looks cool.
Madbull (which is usually a good company)

Cons:
Does not work as should.
Freezes the O-ring and itself.
Does not fill mag.
by Tim S. on 2013-01-26 13:26:47
"Pros:
Works how it's supposed to
Comes with a helpful manual
Silicon oil container (you only need to put 1-2 drops in for every ~5-10 mags.)
Doesn't leak
All metal
Fancy

Cons:
Bit confusing at first
by Evan C. on 2012-12-23 18:21:18
"This adapter is amazing. I have had it for a few months and used it for over 1000 fills.

Pros
-Very sturdy
-METAL


Cons
-NONE!!!!!!
by Bill W. on 2012-09-04 15:30:13
"Used it several times and it functioned well.
Pros:
* Sturdy construction
* Easily screwed on and off propane tank without binding or leaking gas

Con:
This is quite minor but it would be nice if it came with a cap to protect the nippl while it's in the gear bag
by Ben L. on 2012-08-11 17:02:45
"This product is a definite MUST for gas blowback users. It's madeof aluminum and not cheap plastic so don't expect it to break anytime soon. (I've accidentally dropped mine countless times without bending or denting it). It also feature an integrated silicone port, which is really awesome since it pretty much lubes your gun for you during use. However, the little silicone port has a small seal which may fall off if you're undoing the cap, so be careful not to lose that rubber seal.

Pros:
~Aluminum
~Silicone port
~Works with any portable can of propane

Cons:
~Rubber seal might fall out if you're not careful.

The verdict: BUY IT. :D
by John P. on 2012-08-05 16:19:15
"I got one to fill the cartridges for my M-79. This was my first experience charging any sort of gas gun, and it was an amazing experience. I highly recommend this adapter!
by Cong W. on 2012-06-27 06:11:24
"This is the best propane adapter on there! It greatly decrease the cost for using green gas guns. The chrome part of this adapter is made of stainless steel, the red part is aluminum. The steel is strong enough to stand against the propane, unlike the plastic ones. Be careful when you twist the aluminum cap on steel propane tanks, you might strip the threads on the adapter. Remember to untwist the cap and fill the space on top of the propane tank with silicone spray/oil.
by jack m. on 2012-04-28 09:12:19
"This is a great propane adapter, my old propane adapter's fill stem snapped because it was low quality metal. This madbull propane adapter is MUCH higher quality and will not break on you because its high build quality and excellent materials. Thing is to make sure you always apply silicone cause if not it may get leaky but only when you misuse it.
by Tammy T. on 2012-04-17 17:32:51
"I have been using this adapter for more than a year and it is still going strong. I noticed that the top of the adapter has airsoft spelled "airosft". It is very functional and should not break on you.
by Cameron B. on 2012-04-07 19:41:18
"A Fantastic gas adapter!!!
Had mine for 2yrs before an unfortunate accident rendered it Useless. I'm very happy with this item and will be Purchasing a new unit as soon as Possible.
by Fidel V. on 2012-03-16 16:34:16
"Saves a lot of money and is a great gain in convenience. Not many stores sell green gas, but just about any Big Box Mart store sells propane. Pays for itself after two or three cans. Very well built.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 31 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3