Reviews: Madbull Airsoft Propane Adapter with Silicon Oil Port

$22.00

32 Customer Reviews
Model: AD-MB-XG02
Location: D2-052 SF-009

Displaying 25 to 32 (of 32 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3 
by Doug V. on 2011-03-05 22:04:06
"This addapter is amazing!

Pros
small
full metal
relieble
cheep
well bilt


cons
there is nothing bad with this.........
by Ian P. on 2011-01-30 18:52:00
"This propane adapter is my first and i was a bit hesitant before choosing it to buy out of all of the others but when i recieved it and put it on my propane tank and filled up my magazine it worked perfectly nothing to complain about. Make sure to spray the threads and inside of fill nozzle before putting on propane tank.

Pros: good way to mix silicon and propane,
Easy to use no leaks.

Cons: After filling you magazine once or twice excess propane left in the silicone mixing chamber will poof out when unscrewing it and make your finger very cold as well as make the room stink. (empty outside)
by kent m. on 2010-10-21 17:26:46
"very good propane adapter for the price, and has a good solid construction
by Guadalupe T. on 2010-04-08 21:42:09
"this is definitely a useful little piece to have if you have a gas blowback airsoft gun. it even has a nice little silicon oil container where you put the silicon oil without unscrewing the whole thing

pros:money saver
silicon oil container
attaches to common coleman propane tanks even found at wal mart
cons:broke my mags o rig, but that was my fault since it was my first gbb and first fil, but now i know. remember, when you fill, make sure the mag is vertical!!!!
by Julie P. on 2010-03-31 09:16:02
"ok overall this is good and stuff but after a while (few weeks) i pushed the thing down to hard and poof all the propane spews out of the thing it sprayed directly on my finger and that really hurt....so if i push it too hard the thing gets stuck and i have to take it off so don't push it down too hard.
by Steven N. on 2010-01-18 16:03:55
"Confirming everything last reviewer already said about this. Great item that will save you money if you use gas blow back a lot.

Only wish Evike would carry silicon oil in eye droppers, using the P-Force spray oil with straw tends to get a bit messy
by christopher c. on 2009-11-30 12:27:46
"Got it on the mail last friday, it took 5 days to get here counting thursday(thanksgiving holiday).
This adaptor is got to be the bestone out there, It's made out of stainless steel, with silicon orings. this thing is heviduty man it will never break like the plastic or aluminum ones if you ever drop it. What really makes this propane adapter special is the silicon port, just spray or squeeze a few drops in it and you'r set to go. In the long run it will save you hundreds of bucks in gas for your guns.

The only con is that it does not come with a little bottle of silicon like the plastic one does but sinse silicon can is like 4 bucks it's not really an issue but it will be a +.

chris.
by Kalen D. on 2009-09-26 21:44:36
"This adapter is Great. I love that it has a silicon port. The whole thing is metal, with some rubber O-rings of course. Easy to install and use. Just screw it on to your propane tank. Unscrew the little metal screw on the side to add some silicon lube, screw it back on, and use it just like you would with a can of green gas. Definitely recommend this, seeing how propane is so much more inexpensive than a can green gas, and when used with silicon, is the same thing as green gas, but with more power.

Displaying 25 to 32 (of 32 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3